Bare Elegance LAX

3.4
310.649.1100

4824 West Imperial Highway

Inglewood, CA 90304

Rinoa L.

posted on 29 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place to have fun! Actually went here with my brother for his 21st birthday and they were so kind to even give us free drinks too!

Mistercap12

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

racist club! f*ck them. way better clubs in la! horrible nonchalant attitudes. rude rude rude and lets not forget racist. the day shift manager is some chubby latino and randy is night shift. full of sh*t. spend your money elsewhere!!!!!!! trust !!

nickstrip

posted on 1 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First strip club I've ever been to. Let me tell you did I have a hell of a night. $51 lap dances ehhh. They weren't all that special. But Frenchie was well worth it. Check her out for sure (;

mathewater12

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Dudes.... Stay the f away from this place. Only word that comes to mind as soon as your enter the bar is racquet. Save your money for el tarasco.Twenty minutes later...weird.

dannyboy7

posted on 7 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definetly the best spot in LA! Beautiful girls great staff from waitresses to management. If you're looking for a spot to relax alone (you'll always find great company here) or come with you're friends, you'll have an awesome time!!!

Abraham R.

posted on 23 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club hands down! Girls are nice and very sexy.No other club compares to this one. It's a little pricy but there are ways of avoiding it. If you like gentlemen's clubs and are doing nothing on weekend nights, this is the place to be.

james1412

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

"Where a buck is enough to see her stuff!" Fun ladies, good looking ladies, what more do you want. Hey Mo this place is amazing

K C.

posted on 5 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I rate this club ZERO. came here in a Saturday night to try something different and have a good time because I was in the area. The management turned out to be horrible and prejudice. It was a big tall white guy with an accent who came up to me and told me I didn't belong here. I felt so disrespected. The girls were trashy their hair was nasty the bathrooms were nasty the music was horrible the girls there had nothing interesting to look at no boobs or butt. It was midnight and the club looked like chili's before they close, there wasnt many people there all in all it was the worst experience I've ever had going out.

winston12

posted on 18 March, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice club

Jimmy

posted on 6 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been coming here for 20+ years and I can tell you that it's well worth the

visit!!! You won't find as many Hot, Sexy, Friendly, Pretty girls in any Los Angeles

club as this one!

I bring all my friend here whenever the occasion arrises...

CHARLES

posted on 5 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I been coming here for twenty years. The one complaint I

have is the pricing of the lap dances. Although this is a

very classy club ( one of the best ), the prices are much

too high for the average working person. A FEW CHANGES

SHOULD BE MADE TO ENCOURAGE LAP DANCING. A half price day.

The dancers should only start when the song begins and state

if a person wants to continue after each song.

rogerrab2

posted on 1 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This is a feedback on the valet parking. The man with blue shirt took my car for valet parking when entered around 1:40 today and also demanded $5. I paid and entered and had good time inside. I came out at 3:45am. The same guy demanded $5 again when i said already paid while leaving the car, he said i never paid and ask me to pay again and also argued too much for just $5. I had to pay again ana it was creating scene and i was alone. He took me to my car and my key was inside and my car was running on for more than 2 hours when asked the guy was rude. This is very bad the good time i had inside was washed out in 2 mins just for $5 and i felt not at all secured. Not sure if this is some kind of racism . I am reallly upset annd never come back

XXXbeast

posted on 9 July, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hands down the best strip club in the greater los angeles area. been all over the world and never been to a better strip club than b.e. relaxed environment and slutty girls. already done fuck a few. love this fuggin place

harryharry

posted on 11 April, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

The talent here is wonderful, Heather and Jade are my absolute favorite, they have the best private dances. The ATM fee is a bit ridiculous so next time I will just make sure that I have more than enough cash on me. I will be back for sure!!! 4 stars only because of the ATM fees.

john b.

posted on 22 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I went there for my friend's BD ,I got very disappointed. the girls were good ,but the bartenders are dishonest and try to cheat you. if you catch them ,they say sorry ,if not your are the loser. the bartender was trying to charge my CC twice as much as she suppose to.Thank god it declined .never go back again. I dont believe in dishonesty. I know economy is bad and every one is hurting financially but i dont believe in cheating client. That is very bad for business.people are not stupid..

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page