Candy Cat One

2.8
818.341.0134

21625 Devonshire Street

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Johnson12

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Last call for alcohol at this place is you better chug your shit and get the hell out! At last call I was told to drink my brink and get out by the security guard. When I was doing my best to drink my full beer in a timely manner he walked up to me again and said STOP TAKING YOUR SWEET TIME CHUG IT OR LEAVE IT! And had us all out of there at 2:04 this shabby little crack in the wall treats any newcomers with a hostile environment. Better be a regular. when I told the older gentleman that was at the door clearly the owner that I would not ever be coming back because of the way I was treated in his establishment he shrugged it off and told me , he doesn't work here all nights.

StripClub431

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Extremely rude bartender with zero social grace. The whole situation was awkward and uncomfortable.The girls were rough in every way possible.Bottom line if your looking for a classy or even mediocre strip club don't come here.

felixnada

posted on 22 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

So we went here the other night on a whim. What can I say, my friends and I found ourselves at a house party nearby and thought we would check it out because it was walking distance.I had a $100 bill and asked for change. The bartender gave me four twenties and five ones- that's $85. I motioned for the bartender and very sweetly let her know there was a mistake made. She freaked out on me. "I'm not the one fu*king drinking!" She said. WOW. I may be have been drinking, but I can count to $100- I run a bar for living. She proceeded to fight with me, I told them to check the tapes, my pockets, etc. Instead she went and got the additional $15 in ones, slammed it down on the bar and then had the bouncer kick me out. Seriously? It was my first time and I brought 8 other people with me, we hadn't been there more than 10 minutes. The other regulars there started yelling as well. It was horrible. STAY AWAY. Dishonest bartenders and dirty clientele. Hahah I know its a strip club, that's like the definition of a strip club... but I've been to others like the Body Shop or even The Wet Spot where the dancers and staff are professional and courteous and happy to see new faces throwing money around. Not this place.

yanard12

posted on 12 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Place is a joke. The supposed bartender/waitress blamed us for not paying for music but the dancer asked us to tell her there was no more credits for a song she wanted to play. She then claimed she made more money than us and if we couldn't afford a dollar we should leave. She then threw quarters at me and one of them hit me in the eye and told us to get the fu@$ out. Considering she makes 10k a year and looks like a truck ran her over, we left. This place is run down and so is the waitress.

richard95

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Stay out! I will not recommend this place to anyone. Dump..

Claudia K.

posted on 1 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is old and tired. I really don't have anything good to say other than if you tip the girls more than a dollar ( which bastard tips a dollar these days-and then they disrespect the girls by throwing the money at them and being crude). When we (my girlfriends and I) gave a them fivers$..they came over and and paid good attention to us and did their best moves. They were very sweet as well...and answered all our questions honestly and politely. We went there to "observe" how good the dancers were on the pole. Well, most could use a lesson or two. They rarely worked the pole. The dancers in my dance class are really really good and exhibit the craft VERY WELL (better than the Candy dancers....if you can call them that). They sure wear a G-string well though. Pole dancing is one of the most beautiful artforms/danceforms. if you are fascinated by it, don't hesitate to learn it..... and don't allow men to belittle you because of this.But...the place has NO CLASS whatsoever. Very low standards . It's grungy...smells...and attracks slimey-ass ugly looking and crude acting males. Where do these "undesireables" hide during the day? This dive is in desperate need of a makeover. You will want to GIVE UP MEN... due to these kind of examples of the male population visiting here...dear me, did I just say that????The reviews below pretty much describe this place..not visited much. I am surprised they are still in business. Someone should take it over so that the girls could actually make a living since they have to put up with all the shit.To sum it up...depressing....and I feel for the ladies that dance to pleaseHey you guys that "throw" the money and yell shit at the girls...go spend time with the homeless and throw them the money...maybe then you will feel better about yourselves.

rogerrab2

posted on 21 December, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Hey . Second time I remember being here. The girls are am awesome . One girl remembers me being here with my boss so if she wants to message me that's cool!

harryharry

posted on 29 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dive bar, good beer & pretty girls dancing. Just don't be a rude asshole or the claws will come out. Good spot to chill. Drink your beer and don't complain. Dive bar + titties = two thumbs up

eddyL

posted on 20 June, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went there last weekend with a M.C. and yes, it's a dive but the girls were all beautiful, nice and mostly, not pushy. Bartender was attentive and drinks came fast.Now if i just could get the phone number of that tall blonde cutie

curtis17

posted on 3 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Outrageously depressing music which in myOpinion kills the vibe! This was the second time that's happened. I thought the first time must have been a floozy but apparently not. I guess this place just isn't for me. It's a little misleading in my opinion. Won't be going back or trying to get my friends to go there either. Save yourself the depressed night out and head somewhere else.

adamrod

posted on 12 March, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you got Candy and cash they will most certainly treat you with there candy and if she has a great personality like these baby dolls then idk if there not Hollywood Barbies!!!!

Gianni V.

posted on 21 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I like this place , staying in the hotel next door came in for drink , pretty dancer an bartender , cool for a quick drink I would go again

Harrison69

posted on 3 February, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Chichis n' beerChichis n' beerBeer n' BoobsAre what brought me here!!When you have three days off you get bored after the second day, so what better way to cure the "I'm bored as shit" blues than with a nice cold beer in your hand and a nice set of boobs in your direct line of vision. The bartender ( I believe her name is Tammy) is not only cool as shit, but hot as hell too. Tattooed, funny, talkative, and easy on the eyes. Great combination if you ask me. Blue Moon on tap, good stuff, but I was good with two because those shits are filling as fuck. The girls were all nice, some danced better than others. Two in particular caught my eye. A cute little blonde named Christina and a hot Latina named Mercedes (fake stage names, but real boobies) Christina knows how to put on a show and Mercedes is flexible as shit and her "Sucka Free" tattoo perfectly placed on her legs right under her ass provided for some interesting reading as she was grinding on the floor spreading her legs. Really don't get the negative reviews, then again it was my first time there so maybe people know things I don't regarding the joint. However I'll probably be back at some point. Oh and fellas... never trust a big butt and a smile.

winston12

posted on 18 January, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Where do I begin. Let me start by saying one of the dancers was 4 months pregnant and another was higher than a kite. I could stop there and you would know not to go, right?! I will keep going though...The only cute girl there was a snob. They don't take credit cards for the bar, which only serves beer and wine. Had to get cash out of the ATM, that charged me a $5 fee. The bathroom has one of those old fashioned towel racks that you have to share the same towel with everyone else that's used it in the last 20 years. There were more bouncers than dancers, The only plus was that the bartender was a sweetheart.

Lisette C.

posted on 16 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Don't ask me how I ended up here, but I did.Anyway, I'm sure the staff is lovely and the ladies work hard for their money....Yes, security was nice and effective. The beer was cold and there is no cover, but this place is depressing. I would start by dimming the lights in this place! MORE! Don't get me wrong, I love dive bars, but this feels like a pool hall at a truck stop that happens to have ladies half-heartedly dancing while the truck drivers totally ignore them. It's weird. I actually felt like I was in Bakersfield or some po-dunk town, and nowhere near LA. Not for me.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page