Bare Exposure

3.8
609.449.0999

2303 Pacific Avenue

Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Kevin R.

posted on 19 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Literally the biggest ripoff of my life. Stay away from this place. Fair warning. No joke, if you come here for a bachelor party you WILL spend hundreds of dollars and have nothing to show for it at the end of the night. Not even the bachelor was pleased. #ripoff P.S. no pokestop.

Frank

posted on 14 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I agree 100% all strip clubs are a gimmick in the area to take peoples money you get nothing in return 20 to 30 dollar cover charges rip off. I heard stories about this club ripping people off. I always walk by it. this is a legal way to scam people.

Alejandro D.

posted on 1 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

A dancer by the name of Chyna was the best thing about my experience there. If it was just based on her the club would get 4 out 5 stars. There is 1 girl who calls herself "Bubbles" bc she was blessed with a very nice ass, but what God gave her in ass, she didn't receive in personality. She had no tits and a forehead that would give Rihanna competition. Now I got suckered into getting a dance Bc that ass was too nice to deny, but she made me tip her before her dance. After I already put up $60 to get back there. She then claimed she would take care of me, but I had to tip first and when it was all said and done, it was by far and away the worst dance I've ever received from any girl In my life. She was very strict about the "no touching" policy, which for the record I understand, but she was too strict with it. Now Chyna on the other hand was extremely nice and personable and deserved all the money I spent on her Bc she was very good at her job. Even if you see her on stage, it's easy to realize she deserves to be at a much better club. Security was cool I must say. I thought I lost my wallet at one point and they helped me find it. There were too many dancers that had saggy titties that were small and had quite obviously been previously full with breastmilk. Quite disturbing to look at. Accompanied with that gut/pouch that comes with motherhood. My advice: check this spot out if you are looking for an all nude club, but keep in mind that there aren't many good looking women. And DO NOT TIP before a service has been rendered.

fuckery12

posted on 8 January, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

I went here for my 21st birthday. It was definitely fun, except for the part where the strippers literally robbed me while I wasn't looking, realizing after I left who had done it and when.

billtheguy12

posted on 15 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

If you've ever been to Lust in Brooklyn, King of Diamonds in Miami, or Magic in ATL you will definitely find this strip club to be sub par. Truly, I don't recommend it. Its a hustle. $2 to check your cell phone before you get in, $20 admission (normal fee for strip clubs), $100 lap dance in the mandatory lap dance room titled the champagne room. The place wasn't packed but there was a larger ratio of guys to girls. For a memorial weekend this club should've brought out all its girls. There were about 15 girls on rotation and 3 of them were actually pretty. The rest were girls I would t even look at in the street if I were paid to. This is BYOB atmosphere (beer and wine only). No Hennessy or patron allowed.If you like girls who look like they've given birth to at least 4 kids then this is for you. Enjoy

Johnson12

posted on 4 November, 2014
Joined 2 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is horrible! Girls were average at best! Girls were pushy to the point they were begging for lap dances. Place is way too small to accommodate a good crowd.VIP section is not worth the money. Area is shady. The only good thing is the BYOB. And the girls are NOT FULLY NUDE unless you spend the money for a 30 minute lap dance. Place is complete bullshit.

rogerrab2

posted on 11 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Was here a month ago for a bachelor party. This place is a hole, most of the girls are below average, couldn't get near the stage, it is dirty inside, and high cover. Save your money go elsewhere!!!!!

XXXbeast

posted on 2 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

With I could give it 0 stars. Horrible time. Had a bachelor party there and wish we went somewhere else.

Franklyn

posted on 11 June, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
1

It was better than I had thought. We went for a bachelor party, but did not tell then that because they have a pretty brutal celebration. They have a surprising amount of ladies for the size if the place, and a few that were very attractive. The best part about this is that it is byob with a bar where you can get cases right next door. They have a $20 cover and $2 phone check.

Roy

posted on 4 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Do not waste your time or money on this place.

SCAMS - the girls are doing this thing now if you go to a champagne room, they hard sell you getting a "massage" or the "super private" room. Of course they promise you the world (plus extras), and if you wait long enough, you'll usually catch a guys or two leaving the back rooms pissed off having been ripped off.

Weedman420

posted on 2 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

this club is small and really is just not a good club who wants to wait to get into a shit hole...also its ghetto the girls look like crackheads. you better bring a bullet proof vest you'll need it. the girls cheat you on the dances and the bouncers don't help.

Jamal

posted on 23 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to club after Kanye and was impressed with the ladies. The ratio was good and was glad to see the ethnic mix here. First time visit but will be back.

tonycluber

posted on 14 November, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

SEE FOR YOURSELF ! it was excellent ! i had a great time. the girls were nice. friendly, fun && they each had their own kind of Sexy.

Harrison69

posted on 7 February, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1

Let me just start off by extending my sincerest heart felt apologies to the ladies who work here. It's not that I didn't like you, it's just that after watching some of you and your co-workers beating the absolute f*cking sh*t out of some of the patrons who felt that it might not be completely retarded to go up on stage and sign a waiver, in the dark no less, I felt just a little bit vulnerable and my self defense instincts just naturally kicked in. So if you're gonna come grab me or stick your hands up my shirt, just make sure that I see you coming. That's how we avoid accidents. With that being said, some of these bitches are on steroids. I'm sure of it. How else does a 120 pound girl lift up a 200+ pound dude off the floor by his boxers? I've seen UFC fights with less people screaming OOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHH!!!! at the same time. I've never been to prison, but I now realize why some people do something absolutely f*cking insane their first day there in order to not get f*cked with. The only way I'd go on stage is if I was in a full hockey goalie's uniform with a full mask, athletic cup, gloves and stick. And then I'd have to be in a shark cage that those underwater camera men use. You should go here if you like getting punched in the face with a pubic bone. Fans of being in Mexican standoffs will also enjoy themselves. It's all the tension and fear of being in a Mexican standoff minus the guns. Can't get enough of being mugged in a back alley? This is your spot. If seediness describes your personal style, this place was made for you.All in all, I was able to walk out of this place not bleeding so I consider it a win.

hank

posted on 24 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

thank u for a great time. hottest chicks of any club ive ever been to. i've been here a time or two and will b back real soon.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page