Cheetahs Club

3.3
323.660.6733

4600 Hollywood Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90027

DJ C.

posted on 17 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Dipshit manager was smoking INSIDE the club. WTF??? Place is ok. Reasonably priced drinks. Bring breathing apparatus...

dannyboy7

posted on 9 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not once but twice now have I opened a tab at this venue, closed and signed for it, and had the number on my credit card statement show up wildly higher than the amount I signed for. Someone behind the bar at this venue is writing in zeros or something because this past weekend i spent $20 and had a statement for $200 on my credit card bill. Incredibly bad business, and disappointing because I genuinely loved this club and was a frequent patron before being scammed.

fisherdex1

posted on 5 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I've been to cheetahs twice now and it's pretty fun. The girls are not completely nude and wear bikini tops + bottoms. The girls all have different styles and the variety is good. Some of the girls are super impressive up there!!! There is even a girl who does her dance in roller skates. Awesome! Anyway, they put on a good show and the drinks aren't too expensive. Make sure you do bring cash because the ATM inside there will overcharge you and one time I was there they weren't accepting cards for drinks.Anyway, it a good little place to pass some time and enjoy the views.

Johnson12

posted on 30 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best lap dance ever! No nudity but I enjoy leaving some imagination and mystery. Some of the dancers were unbelievable!! They really knew how to work the pole and get the crowd riled up. Did a one on one then a couples lap dance with my bf. It was like getting a taste of what a threesome with a hot lady in the mix would be like. Definitely coming back! OH and the crowd was freaking amazing, good vibes all around.

Lisa F.

posted on 13 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am start going to this Club from June 2015, This club is the place girl can walking in with your boyfriend. That is why my boyfriend bring me with him meet his friends in there. This is Frist night club for me in my 40 th age, I am very quiet in club. The people who working in there very nice and kind to me , and I feels very relaxed and enjoy it. Most Girls is very pretty with long long Leg. So I start bring all my friends when they come to US. And make some friends with the Dancer.

GarryWas

posted on 6 April, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Cute place with cute girls. Not your typical sleazy strip club. Great place to drink and enjoy some eye candy. Girls are much better looking than some of the strip clubs I've been to.

dopeboy19

posted on 23 December, 2015
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is a tip offStaff is rude 7 dollar fee for atmGirls are not friendly and just hustle your for another danceDo not come here

billtheguy12

posted on 12 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everytime we visit Cheetah's we have a wonderful time, at first I thought I would feel uncomfortable being in a bar like this, but that was certainly not the case. The girls are friendly courteous and HOT!!! The owner is very polite and always comes around and says hello to everyone, he treats us with the utmost respect and goes out of his way to make sure we are having a great time. Nobody bothers you and everyone knows you are there to have a great evening, laughs, drinks!!

winston12

posted on 17 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went here for a co bachelor and bachelorette party! Laid back place with hookahs available for $15 hour! The dancers are no pressure and friendly. The only thing I'd say is for top shelf drinks $12 the pours are weak!!!! :/ They are short poured on the booze for sure!

yanard12

posted on 8 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
106 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thrilling burlesque club with a full bar. Always a blast stopping by with friends for drinks and watch the enchanting dancers perform on stage. Bikini bar only, however the stunning beauty of the girls and their vibrant personalities will totally make your night!

Dylan L.

posted on 12 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's around 1am and you stumble out of GoodLuck bar. "Hey why don't we check out Cheetahs?!"- you say wayyy too enthusiastically to your friends. And bam. Decision made. Cheetahs is a strip club in the sense that McDonald's is a fine dining restaurant. Reasonably priced drinks and ass cheeks that's about the best part. Don't go expecting to see any titty though these girls were at least somewhat loved by their fathers so they don't do full nude. Shout out to the DJ for looking like a skinny Ron Jeremy. $20 bucks for a lap dance but don't try and breathe through your nose unless you enjoy hangin out in a used fish market. p.s. Angelina if you're reading this I feel like we made a real connection and bonded over the finer points of rollerblading.

Alexis S.

posted on 30 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best dive bar/strip club in Hollywood! Lately all the girls that work here are hot as fuck! Dances are only 20$! And drinks are fair price like 7$ they almost always have amazing music on and the staff is all super cool! It definitely has a different vibe than your normal strip club! Way more relaxed and layed back, I've had nothing but great times here with friends! If you love beautiful woman and booze come here!

Weedman420

posted on 20 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This place was disappointing on SO many levels. went with a group of friends, guys and girls, just to have a few drinks and a good time. The waitress was just so "bleh" sucked the experience out of getting a table. The set up is so 70s you can tell very little money has been put in to it. BUT HERES THE KICKER. With a $20 minimum on cards, I order EXACTLY $20 worth of stuff. The Russian waitress, who barely spoke English (supposedly), brought me an extra beer I didn't ask for then charged me an extra $10. Now, $10 wouldn't break me but it's the principal. She then argues with me for 2 minutes about what I ordered and makes me go to the bar myself to handle. Eventually they gave me cash and I'm sure I got screwed either way. CONCLUSION: Don't go. Not worth it. PS: The ATM Is a ripoff. Tells you $7 fee and charges you that PLUS $2.50.

Franklyn

posted on 15 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Cool strip club. Live bands play here time to time. No VIP so strippers aren't constantly bugging for VIP room specials. Sometimes has crazy huge crowds.

XXXbeast

posted on 29 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
169 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This review is based solely on the valet. DO NOT VALET HERE.I came to cheetahs for a special event.FIRST- the valet did not have change for a $20 so he asked if he could give me back $10 instead of $13. Basically he MADE me tip him $3. SECOND- the valet was leaning on my very expensive car when I came out to the parking lot. I was very upset and they just shrugged their shoulders. Not ok!THIRD- I get into the car and everything has been adjusted to the valets comfort. My mirrors were all moved and so was the seat even though the car was only moved no more than 10 FEET.FOURTH- they broke an item off of my key chain. It actually looks like it was intentionally removed. Again they barely had to move the car or use the keys.So frustrated by the lack of professionalism especially after a large tip for doing NOTHING!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page