Elite Cabaret Gentleman's Club

3.3
480.966.0707

910 N McClintock Dr

Tempe, AZ 85281

timmykilla

posted on 30 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dope outside patio with pool tables! Beautiful girls and cheap beer what more could you ask for?

Weedman420

posted on 25 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a blast for my friends bachelor party last week! The staff made sure we were all taken care of and there were a ton of girls making the evening a success!

XhXeXy

posted on 19 September, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun and relaxing place! HUGE venue with outdoor and indoor areas to hang out nice dark VIP rooms and all the prices are upfront unlike all the other clubs that attempt to rip you off. All the girls are gorgeous too with varieties and more working there than any other club I've been to. Plus they always have other customers there so you feel comfortable and it is the place to be on weekends always more packed than anywhere else in the area. They have a friendly VIP bottle service, and beautiful kind waitresses. Like Michelle, sweetest girl there. Everyone greets you upon entree.

Harrison69

posted on 10 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Bad service no should have to look for their server. Also, if the girls want to get my money it would be better if they actually came and said hi. Not sit near the bar and wait for their dance time. First and last time I will ever be here.

Marcel J.

posted on 3 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Don't do it!!! Girls are ok but it's a complete robbery! Car sales! If you're not tipping at the stage and want a dance....$300 minimum b4 you know it! Screw this place!

Peter T.

posted on 7 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Nice looking place from outside, great treatment at the door, $10 entrance fee. So far so good..except. ....do not be fool for the back stage free tour which the girls and the hostess will give you...$50 for 15 minutes of the room time then another at least $50 for the girl to be with you and dance for you...which slowly starts to ask you more..for give you more pleasure..Then after you pay $100 not only she doesn't touch but also won't allow you to touch her. Well I respect the house rules and laws of the Phoenix but don't lie to our face and say you get to be touched and touch her.....they say you get more privacy in the room but trust me its the same as the $20 dance in the room at the left side of the lobby that you will get.The way the hostess approches you and explains you is so cool and friendly ... she is a good saleswoman but truat me i have been in many different places, they way they do it back there is not fair..make sure you are sharp, ask questions and make a dealThe rest of the room is cool the British manager who knows football and Snooker is cool. Remember after all that house is owned by two police officers so everyone even you as a client should be protected.It really sucks that they did all these things to my friend whom it was his first time to be in such a place. The girls and the hostess could have acted smarter and make sure he become a regular instead of saying never again. My view is that they saw a fresh costumer.Thanks to the manager who was very gentelman and somehow helped him out....

Melissa G.

posted on 21 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are a lot of strip clubs in the area but this is by far the most fun and cool spot for sure! The dancers are all super hot and sweet. They don't harass you for dances every 2 minutes, however you should get a dance if you go in a strip club... That is just rude to come and only look! Guys, don't be cheap! Hahaha. They have a great bar and the club is very nice. You can tell it was remodeled very recently, and there is also a concert venue here! Much better than Skin and Babes where all the girls looked like they had been on meth for years and at skin I couldn't even get to the bathroom because some dancers were in the ONLY stall snorting something... Umm yeah, no thanks! Elite is clean, new, and the girls are all pretty and very sweet! Highly recommend! Also they are open after hours until 5am. This will be my go to spot for strip clubs from now on!

fuckery12

posted on 29 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great happy hour deals the girls are nice , approachable , and not pushy! This is one of my regular hang outs bartenders remember names and what you drink what else could you ask for

Harrison69

posted on 27 October, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Great place. Good staff . The new owner is 100% improved from last one. Clean good fun.

Mikale G.

posted on 4 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is alright. What is up with the pasties tho?! Service is decent. But a 100 for a lap dance where I have to sit on my hands? I would not recommend this place to my friends. Bourbon Street is still the best.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page