California Girls

3.6
714.635.8040

815 S Brookhurst St

Anaheim, CA 92804

fisherdex1

posted on 11 October, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Top Notch all the way. After being denied at the Venus (claimed my face tattoos were gang-related) myself, the buddy and my lady came here & let me tell you: ass good as they come. Huge stage, good women of all backgrounds and a great feel. The manager was polite and chill and all the ladies were very welcoming. Still don't understand why my buddy chickened out and didn't get a dance, but thats on him. I'd give this place 10 out of 10 all day. Thank you

anthony1

posted on 22 September, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I visited the club on a tuesday night. The doorman was very informative about how many girls work and that it wasnt that busy on a week day. I decided to get in and was not dissapointed. The girls were great and outgoing. Loved it.

Daniel G.

posted on 27 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Bouncers here are freaking lame. They act like they're top flight security of the world. They would get tossed in 3 seconds by me and my boys. These guys are rude, don't know shit about security and suck at their Job. The girls here are cool but get rid of these security and management. Drinks are decent price but are a little water down. Go some where else until there's new management.

james1412

posted on 5 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

As far as strip clubs go this one's pretty average, parking lot is way too small for a location like this I was bored so decided to head in, don't remember if there was a cover or not but when I walked in it was pretty packed I went to the bar to get change in the drink prices were average for the area, sat down and within five minutes was approached by a cute African-American dancer who started chatting me up She eventually excused yourself when one of her friends came then instantly went to one of the bigger tables next to me with what I can only imagine were big spenders ( kinda sucks for me but whatever, got to go with we are you think the money is when you're a dancer I guess) A few seconds later I was approached by a cute blonde, we started talking and I agreed to a VIP dance Very exotic and "friendly", think I spent $40 altogether. She asked me if I wanted another one and I said sure but I was going to get something from the bar first, I took the opportunity to excuse myself from the premises altogether... Guess that first dancer kind of pissed me off more than I thought :-)

Jordanp

posted on 3 May, 2016
Joined 7 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Kind of disappointed... I always go to the CA girls in Santa Ana with my BF and we love it so we thought we'd try this location out. First off, the body guard/ door entrance guy was kind of rude. Second, the drinks were over priced and they didn't even have a menu. The girls were decent but nothing special... We ended leaving within 10 minutes because no girls were even dancing and if they were the people around where watching tv instead. We will just stick too the SA location.

fritter17

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I went there last night for my 30th birthday. I had a great time but when I first got there with all my friends. We stood at the bar for like 10 minutes as there's no bartender and as we were still there people still around us got drinks first.

billtheguy12

posted on 17 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4.5

As a dancer myself, I'd come here as a customer and to work if I lived close by. Dances are $10 during the day & I guess $20 or so at night. Girls are good looking with toned bodies & have good pole skills.. I like that ;p .. They count dances here tho .. Topless on stage & full bar. Clean, small, &fun !

Michael I.

posted on 22 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been coming to this place for a while and I've got to say that I love it here. Don't forget to ask for Kimm the bartender she's always on her a game and is a pleasure (:

nickstrip

posted on 7 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sunday night's are amazing. I'd like to thank the bartender! Great service and amazing response time.

Tysean G.

posted on 3 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was just here last night it is a 5 star establishment in every since of a gentleman's club from the security to the service of the hosts and waitress staff to the potency of the drinks from the bartenders and the women I can get started on all day I mean just like you walked into a goddess bar

Daisy B.

posted on 26 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My co workers love it there. They have pretty good drink deals.

brandonresh

posted on 10 November, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
91 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good spot had a good time great service & Manager Ryan was great host & was all around the room making sure everybody was okay girls was good also. Definitely will be cmn bac 2 this spot trust me dnt miss out on a good time & I cme frm LONG BEACH & was not a disappointment.

XXXbeast

posted on 27 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So bad place to hang out . Terrible fucking place . Ask for my $ and mad at me when I don't give her tips cause she doesn't deserve it . Bullshit place .

Zach N.

posted on 22 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I'd really like to believe that the management isn't encouraging the stealing, but its a little hard when they back up the lying stripper EVERY TIME. Don't waste your money on the VIP room. Ive been scammed 3 times. The third time I actually ignored the chick to count the songs...and would you believe it...when it came time to pay, my two songs MAGICALLY turned into four (4). Same thing happen to you? Well, don't bother with explaining things to the bouncer...he gets a cut so of course he sides with the little con artist every time. Drinks watered down, strippers asking if we know where they can score some speed, being hounded for money every 2 seconds...this place needs to step their game up. If the manager is reading this: The people your dancers are stealing from are tHe guys that actually HAVE money to spend. How many of us are going to come back when we get hustled every damn time? Time to hire a new team. Also, when we get ripped off and mention it, it would be easier to deal with if the bouncers weren't threatening violence. In closing, stay away from this place until its name changes and the pick pockets move on down the road. I used to love this place but these days the customers are just marks. Walking, talking ATMs. I have a girlfriend already. If I WANTED to be treated like that I could go home and at least get laid for my cash. Zcrest OUT! BOOYA.

Angel G.

posted on 18 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing Asian DJ. He has a big Johnson. Good music. And drinks. Woman are amazing. Always sweet and take their time. Beer cheap and especially pitchers. Ask the DJ for music and he got your back. Love this place.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page