Venetian Gentleman's Club

3.6
714.808.8500

1421 North State College Dr

Anaheim, CA 92806

dopeboy19

posted on 6 December, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Nice strip club.Waitresses are nice, friendly, and are on their A+ game. They constantly made their rounds and made sure you weren't left thristy. Lol.Dancer where no all that. Their look and attitude stinks. There were no interaction with customer. I came in with a pocket full of money and left with 75% with it. What a damn shame. This club need to hire new girls.

moneyman2

posted on 4 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Don't waste a dime here! Literally the worst service of my life! We came in and are used to Vegas strip Clubs where they actually know how to strip. We sat around the stage and had strippers yelling at us calling us out for not tipping. A tip is for good service or show. It was terrible! If I sit around the stAge I plan to pay for a good show and if you're not good I'm not tipping. Maybe strippers should take some customer service classes. They really need it here. Or maybe take a trip to Vegas to see how real strippers do it. I would never come here! Every again! The worst.The old white blonde stripper working Thursday night should learn how to make a decent living and take customer service 101.

marlonmoney12

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Took my honey for a date night, I'd heard about this place so we wanted to check it out. The sushi is only served upstairs, but you can still see the girls dancing, from the balcony. The sushi was tasty and fresh but, after reading the reviews, I was expecting more. Good food but not worth raving about. The floor show was pretty average for a Gentlemans club. It wax interesting that there were more couples than single men in the crowd. It was worth checking out but can't say I'd recommend it or go back.

stripforme123

posted on 25 March, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

The staff is rude. Disappointing.

Sam R.

posted on 19 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here on my 23rd birthday the staff was friendly the dancers were beautiful got a lap dance from a couple different girls and then I went back today got a lap dance from a girl named destiny and destiny was fine I will keep going back just for destiny and destiny it's very attractive dancer she get five stars in my book destiny is very nice is one of the nicer girls that I have met at the Venetian all in all this place gets a five star rating and my book The place was clean and I would definitely recommend this if you're bringing some lady friends with you The drinks is pretty reasonable when you go at night on a Saturday or Sunday there's a $10 charge if you go on A weekday if you go there around 12 PM when they open you get in for free I went today expecting to pay a $10 up charge but all the guy did was check my ID and say go on in five out of five stars

DexterRexter

posted on 4 February, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

We threw our friend a bachelorette party and ended the night here.. Unfortunately, this did not work out great for us!Let me start with the good, the dancers were pretty and showed our bride-to-be love when they were on stage. Next good thing, the sushi was good, and we also had some tacos that were pretty decent. Bottle service was okay, nothing that stood out service wise with this for the $200 you dish out.Let's end with the bad. HORRIBLE customer service and security to end the night! The bride-to-be went up on stage, which we were told was allowed as long as we paid. The security guard made her get off the stage, then lied about his name when we asked for it to file a complaint. When we spoke to the manager, he claimed our friend was not allowed to go on the stage, but refused to get ahold of the hostess who advised us she could as long as we paid in order to verify what we told him. He then wanted to argue back and forth with us instead of providing his boss's name to file a complaint. After spending hundreds of dollars at this place, which by the way was pretty empty so we were the main ones spending any money there that night, this was not a great way to end the bride-to-be's special night.I did not want to be completely unfair, so I'm still giving them 2 stars for the beautiful hard working girls up there, and for the decent food. I would not recommend this place to anyone other wise!

curtis17

posted on 25 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

My wife and I had a great time last Saturday night. The club is spacious, clean and nicely decorated. The waitresses are polite, courteous and prompt. All very sweet and attentive. Several gorgeous dancers who didn't bug you, but sat down and had great conversation when invited. The drinks are much cheaper than at similar clubs in Vegas. The private dances are as well. The waitresses and dancers get 5 stars. I deducted one for the rude ass bouncer. He needs to GO. You can be polite until a patron doesn't allow you to be polite. Get over yourself fat boy. We will definitely return, but if the owner is reading, get rid of the big fat white boy bouncer. He's an asshole.

yanard12

posted on 23 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like sushi dave. Gave him my mixtape. I rode my bike here and someone stole it. Other than that, it was dope. I enjoyed the fine caviar as well - it was a wonderful addition to my evening.Dave hit me up let's go see a movie if u r reading this i love youIf anyone is reading this hit me up let's get sushi and check out some hot snatch. As they say - holler at a player

Johnson12

posted on 14 November, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Classy strip club. Cannot wait to come back. Great value for lap dances. Especially from Chelsea.

XXXbeast

posted on 12 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

sushi creator was sweet and sushi was ok...I have had better.

felixnada

posted on 31 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

OK so my boyfriend raved about the "sushi" here and like I thought hell no, their sushi is not all that great. please...the guys are here for the tits - flat out it is what it is just say it. I am soo happy I'm a woman and I get to touch and fondle BC my girlfriend and I had more pleasure from the girls dancing on us then our guys did. Be generous with the dollar bills and they will give you a show stage side. They played "new wave" type of music ...I expected more magic mike or bondage sex music. Drinks: watered down Food: one night stand was good but the sex roll was over baked salmon. I liked the sashimi salmon but how hard is that if it's fresh.Overall I would come again but NOT for the sushi

Mistercap12

posted on 21 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Sucked. We were the only ones on a sunday night throwing money and the security guard was such a dick. He was rude and snatching drinks from our hands. Like come on man respect you clientele especially when no one else is in the club

nickstrip

posted on 4 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Went on a Tuesday night....Hard to find. It's a small dark road JUST BEFORE gas station & street light. The place is perfect set up tho. If the dancers actually danced on the main stage & entertained us we would've stayed. They were too busy tryna get patrons to buy them drinks. SmhCat- Not friendly. At all. Short so at certain angles looks like her booty is kinda thick, she's just flabby tho. Sat at the bar with some patrons. Didn't even greet anyone or attempt to private dance... Not a good dancer anyway. Hardly any pole technique...Karma- The only dancer that acknowledged us. White..? Asian..? Exotic face, tall, thin body. WORKED the pole. Best talent there! Cinnamon..?- BEST BODY. Good Lord. Climbs the pole pretty good too. No makeup & beautiful! Adrian..?- Rude, disgusting body, can't dance, honestly she looks like a man in the face...The bartender is beautiful & friendly. She under pours. If you wanna drink, just take a shot, top shelf only. Don't ask for Fireball, it's not chilled. Patron is tho

Danny M.

posted on 14 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Sushi Dave, Sushi Dave. If you haven't been here yet, what are you waiting for? I have been eating Sushi now for over 15 years and have been to many great spots. But this place is different and now my regular spot at least 2 to 3 times a week. Everything piece of sushi is always super fresh, drinks are cold and the walking eye candy is great view. My favorite spot by far and I love one of his many specialty: "The Sex Roll" and his jalapeno sauce. Yumm.Update 2015 - Sushi Dave has retired from this location and now Sushi is being Mastered by Sushi G (Gerardo). Same fresh sushi but different ideas with his twist. You gotta come try it to believe it.

james1412

posted on 4 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Sushi, Sashimi and Rolls in a Strip Club in the entire world! LoL Seriously amazing rolls, hot sauce and carpaccio. Chef is a Grand Master - ask for Omakase (Chef's Choice) for the very best. And you don't even have to worry about a hot dinner date since they provide those as well!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page