Sunny's Saloon

3.8
818.998.6178

20922 Lassen St

Chatsworth, CA 91311

John C.

posted on 26 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow this place is dirty, I don't mind the used up hood rats.. but at least they can hire competent bartenders that can make decent drinks, one of the hispanic Gothic looking bartenders their seems completely clueless of what is going on, she exudes the most unhospitibal energy , she looks completely bored like it's the last place she wants to be, very irritated look, don't come here you won't even be able to enjoy a drink.

igor34

posted on 5 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Been coming here since 2001... Went last night and was denied because of where we live.... Scary ass security ....

stripforme123

posted on 1 May, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Giving one star is an understatement. They don't even deserve that. I've been here multiple times before and never have been treated the way I was last Sunday night. I was sitting with my friends on the booth, I was on my phone on eBay. Minding my own business, when this tall white security guard slicked back hair, comes up to me and starts yelling at me telling me he has told me before to "not be on my fucking phone" as if I new. Never have I spoken to him before. He calls me "bitch" because I was supposedly being rude when I told him "he had never spoke to me about this" my boyfriend tells him to not disrespect me, and he gets mad and throws him outside and they start to argue I come out side and say my peace and he pushes me! My boyfriend then went back to him because he touched me, like anyone else would. The security guard then Tased him!!! He's such an asshole and then they broke them up. We leave after a struggle, and then when my boyfriend goes back to get his name because he ruined his glasses in the mix of all this, the white guy comes out again and pepper sprayed him so close to his face when he was just talking to another security guard about what happened. Such an asshole. I recommend no one going here especially if that asshole white guy is working.

Robert M.

posted on 3 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place ....I like beer is very cold good so stay thirsty my friends.staff is on point i give them all the stars the dj all the stars as well good job guys forgot the dancers all the stars also

justinlk

posted on 10 March, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place and amazing girls! Love the atmosphere and the people that come here! I've been to plenty of Bikini Bars have to say this one is one of my Favorites!

Pablo L.

posted on 15 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been there 4 times and had a good time every time so i must say it's a Pretty dope spot, staff is very chill and dancers are very friendly and are not on top of you trying to force you to get a dance and if you looking for a good billiard challenge be there after 9pm

adamrod

posted on 26 May, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

If you're looking for a spot to relax and listen to good music then this is the spot. Any day is a good day to come and enjoy some drinks. The Bartender is awesome. Always a smile on her face! I believe her name is Monica! She's great!!

timmykilla

posted on 24 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place! The dancers are awesome and beautiful. It's always a great time here... I always come to see Donna and ask for her special cucumber chille rim drink...the best!! Great bartenders, always attentive.

felixnada

posted on 23 March, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome spot to let loose and enjoy some entertainment. It's pretty low key and the full bar is amazing. Any day is a good day to come in, and the staff has always been super friendly.

StripClub431

posted on 9 February, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No Cover Charge. Affordable drinks. Live Entertainment! This bar took me by surprise. They have a variety of beers on tap (pitchers & towers), full bar (at a more than reasonable price).Happy hour starts at 4 during the week. It's couple friendly. My boyfriend loves visiting this place for obvious reasons but I must admit... So do I! You can always count on being surrounded by a good atmosphere, beautiful girls (in bikini's) a friendly game of pool... and my main reason... A perfect chilled shot by a smiling bartender. Cheers!

Realmrose D.

posted on 29 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love it here! On the outside you wouldn't think much but once you get in you feel like you're at an upscale bar. The dj is always playing good music and the bartenders are always on top of it.

Franklyn

posted on 17 December, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

There's nothing worse than a DJ who craves attention. The girls are nice, the staff is nice, the DJ is annoying. I've never seen girls trying to dance as the DJ scratches and plays Coldplay and remixes of "Turn Down for What", it's not easy to dance sexy to that. Most of the time the girls look confused when he goes into a crazy electro remix of a song or again, Coldplay right after playing a song from a completely different genre. Someone should inform him, that at a bikini bar, nobody cares about the DJ, we're there to watch women dance sexy to sexy songs. Apparently, that's not the philosophy here, he also drops the music out, so he can sing occasionally, again, we're there for the ladies, that should be the DJ's priority as well. Again, all of the employees were friendly and polite, just tell the DJ to play music the girls can dance to, it's a terrible show when they constantly pause and look confused.

maxxy1

posted on 15 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My wife and I were looking for a place where we could enjoy a few drinks accompanied by a good vibe. Heard of this place so, we decided to check it out... Sunny's Saloon was the best idea! It has a Lounge/nightclub feel to it. Bartender was on point to suggesting a flavorful Cocktail for my wife and a good Craft Beer for myself. The restrooms were decent. Clean & not urine scented. Surprising, ALL the dancers were attractive & friendly. Friendly enough to make my wife feel comfortable & have a smile on her face that lasted all night. Last but not least, THE MUSIC! The DJ mixed new hits to Old Skool! I mean where else can you go and listen to GREAT music, drink with beautiful women & still take home a Happy Wife?

richard95

posted on 11 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Today is thanksgiving and I want to thank Sunnys saloon for always making life fun keeping it classy being friends and family and for just being you!!! I love everybody who comes in. I love everybody works there and I heart the owners I love the environment party on XOXO Rydher

Mike F.

posted on 23 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

This place was just the place we were looking for since we wanted to get out and see some pretty ladies. Drinks were very affordable. Our favorite dancer was Mariah. Looking forward to coming back

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page