Synn Gentleman's Club

3.7
626.968.4434

15651 Valley Blvd

City of Industry, CA91744

Da P.

posted on 6 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place to visit. .girls r friendly & beautiful. .the dances r good for the price..

Fernando R.

posted on 24 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing placeGreat music the vibe is great for a nice weekend We'll return for sure Highly recommended for anyone needing a good night for Gus night

Jordanp

posted on 23 November, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
35 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dope and got the good secretary the best women I know I love them there so cool and cute I'm with that there I fuck with that

L L.

posted on 18 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot chics ....here men ...I'm telling you the hottest girls in town are here ..blond .latina ..big ass big tits....super sexy smiles ...great customer service ..very nice place ..cool stage great show ....good price on drinks..Mondays hottest girls

yanard12

posted on 18 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the staff the music the dancers & waitress are nice be sure to try this place out

yanard

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 3 months ago
8 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice place great lights good dj hot chicks I like to come chill out here and forget about the long week at work sometimes life can be stressful so I spend a night here and forget about all my problems it really is a sin

Jacob G.

posted on 13 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had my friend bachelor party and it was a clean and fun the girls were very happy and nice wink wink but my friend had the time of his life his name was James he said He was going to break up with his chick !!!!!!!!!!!

williamr

posted on 9 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with my husband to have a good time best thing ever good place to come and enjoy the night

joseph1k

posted on 6 November, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good ass club.coming here next time. Would refer to anyone. Girls are fine and promos are sick as hell.

Chris A.

posted on 4 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good night good place good place. Pretty girls, good time if you know how to negotiate

Johnson12

posted on 28 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A must visit if your looking for good girls. I live around the area so it's a plus. The girls are nice and super good looking. I love this place.

Echo X.

posted on 23 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Totally obsessed with this place. Gonna hit here again. The girls here are hot and I love them. The palce are awesome too. Clean and comfortable.

ryan123

posted on 22 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is sick boom girls I like coming here with my homies and having some fun dope ass club it smells good and drinks are good dope ass club

Nigel B.

posted on 17 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place, great music great girls great atmosphere and chill music and great place to kick it with your friends and good place to relax and forget .

livinlikelarry

posted on 16 October, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
26 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great club; has been here several times and love it. Nice and pretty girls with awesome music!

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page