House Of Eden Showgirls

2.1
714.447.0691

1189 E Ash Ave

Fullerton, CA 92831

fuckery12

posted on 23 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

as a dancerr who it was 1:13 in the morning the boss kicked a chair on me told me to get the fuck out who cares drink all u want dont treat ur dancers i had to leave for an emeergency hes night boss or what eever he needsto be fired fucked up place

GarryWas

posted on 14 June, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
71 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I love this place already. Totally the spot for my bachelor party planner. Wootmeand the boys. It was off the hook. What what. I do party planning fir my friends cuz I'm such a charismatic aura. So long story short the feds are interested in this place. Keep it clean. Don't go for any extras. Or u might get arrested.

richard95

posted on 6 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
5

Place is cozy.. roomy and friendly.. not too pricey.. the ladies are so friendly & sweet & funny.. great personalities.. they make me want to return.. but i think the ladies deserve a cleaner environment. . Carpet is looking ragged.. seats need cushion along the wall & the paint is shabby on the doors.. I was afraid to use the restroom to be honest. . The bartender makes a he'll of a tasty long island.. I recommend checked it out.. hopefully the owners clean the place up so people dont want to leave .. Hopefully this helps them call in a carpet guy & reupholsterer.. & a Painter.. :-) but if you arent too picky about it then you will be happy

XhXeXy

posted on 21 October, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If I could give 0 stars I would. Extremely ghetto......horrible experience. Save yourself by not going.

Weedman420

posted on 9 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

UPDATED REVIEW: I have been here once before and completely enjoyed myself. Tonight was a different story. I walked in and it is was pretty dead but I expect that for a Tuesday. I'm giving it two stars because there definitely were some hot girls there. The reason I'm updating my review is because I was very turned off by one dancer in particular. Girl covered in tattoos came up to talk to me but she honestly wasn't my type. When she asked me to dance I politely declined and told her I would tip her on stage for her time. She proceeded by licking my ear and telling me that I "could take a bump off of her tits" if I went back for a dance. Um... Excuse me? I go to strip clubs for drinks and dances. Not to do drugs. Completely turned off. Just... Wow.

Michael K.

posted on 28 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If you want your money stolen along with your drink by some skank in a g-string, this is the place for you. You have a trio of washed up thugs posing as security here. If you actually report the theft, they will tell you "too bad" and proceed to forcibly throw you out. The girls are gross and they constantly try to rub their nasty asses in your face.

harryharry

posted on 23 September, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place sucks! If it's a last resort only. Like the last place on earth last resort!

fritter17

posted on 8 September, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Only good thing about this spot is the cheap drinks and cute bartenders but the strippers were garbage. 2 of them had Hank Hill asses and another one was mad drunk and falling all over the place. I straight walked off and left. Whoever hired these dancers need to get their eyes fixed cause they were not the biz.

AssnTits5

posted on 2 March, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

Over the last year this place has really come up. Not only is it the cheapest place to get a drink in Fullerton, but the girls are fun and don't pressure you for dances. See some tits, have some cheap call whiskey and have a great time. Weekends they have a taco guy on the back patio that makes a mean taco, and with the pressure off for dances you can have a laid back night, and go home feeling satisfied.

maxxy1

posted on 9 October, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a awesome spot, and the women are REAL... enviroment is awesome, great drink specials, and the girls are sexy and friendly... I will be back and this spot is the best in the area

joseph1k

posted on 25 February, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

DISGUSTED. --- You walk in ... think DIVE bar... think tranny looking women with tattoos, scary BOUNCERS ( strongly) suggesting you TIP the TOPLESS overweight reject of society dancers. Bartenders are great ( drink specials too) more of a place to have a beer and laugh at WANNA bees. The owners are disgusting and it shows in there dive bar. ( Oh and DONT forget the FAKE 2 for 1 lap dances, and fake booze they pour in your drinks to tip/buy more )

adamrod

posted on 22 February, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My experience was more like the T.R., who wrote, "You walk in ... think DIVE bar... think tranny looking women with tattoos." Except, there were several times I went and there weren't any dancers. But if you're just looking for a dive bar to stop into for a quick drink, it's fine. I'm thinking that the other two reviewers went to a different place.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page