Dames and Games

3.4
323.589.2220

2319 E.Washington Bvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90021

marlonmoney12

posted on 2 November, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
46 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dames n' Games is a wonderful place to visit and have fun. The dancers are sexy beautiful and talented, as well as the waitresses. I some times I wish I can get a dance from one of the waitresses. The customer service is just terrific from all the people that work their. They treat you like a friend. The mangers are very engage of customers experiences. Now the food is as good as the dancers. The VIP rooms are like no other, you would have to experience it yourself. I highly recommend it it. The ladies will take care of you. This place also has lots of event and themes happening all during the week. I got to see a cat fight while taking down rounds of beer with my friends that I got addictive to the place. If you haven't visit, you better visit ASAP.

Devon P.

posted on 1 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

My first topless sports bar in LA, I came into this expecting it to be small bar with just a small selection of ladies. But when I actually arrived it was different than expected.First you have to pay 6 dollers to park no exceptions, this took me completely off guard but it got my hopes up about the place. The cover price at night was 10 bucks and once i got inside I was overwhelmed by how fancy and clean it was. There was a big stage in the middle able to support up to three dancers and 2 - 3 poles,alot of seats around the stage and two bars on each side.The waitresses were quite attractive and dressed tastefully provocative and my friend had more fun mining at the bar then he did with the dancers.I've heard good things about their 2 doller steak but unfortunately I wasn't able to try it but I did try their honey bbq chicken strips and they were delicious,definitely recommend that.Now for the dancers I've mostly been used to casual dancers with cheap prices but this place doesn't mess around. The place offers a variety of different types of girls of all sizes and personality and it was quite refreshing for me. The prices are 20 bucks for a normal private dance, 100 for a vip private dance and a maxinum 300 bucks for what i call a SUPER Vip private dance. I mostly stuck with the normal private dance for now and the girls were all quite friendly and good at what they do.Overall me and my friend came out quite satisfied, next time I visit LA I will definitely be coming back.

stripforme123

posted on 22 October, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
53 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Let me start from the beginning . Walked in with my man door man was nice cover was 10$ witch is normal. Sat down and couldn't get the waitresses attention so he decided to go order from the bar. He came back 10 mins later with no drinks saying he couldn't get any service. So I decided to get up and try. I stand at the bar 5 mins go by the bartender doesn't acknowledge me until a gentlemen behind me walks up and starts to order I interrupt him and tell the bartender and said " Excuse me I was here first" the bartender goes oh okay what would you like? I order two double shots of patron he charges me 44$ and I still tipped him 5 because I'm a bartender myself.I get back to my seat my man finally got ahold of a waitress he ordered the exact same thing she charged him 22$ . So the bartender double charged me but I left it alone .Dancers were pretty but non sociable. Venus is amazing .I saw one I really liked and was waiting for her to go on and tip her and possibly get a dance. I tipped almost every girl 20$ on stage while I was waiting. The one I was waiting for finally came in I tipped her 50$ on stage she never came by and said thank you or asked me for a dance .I wish I had an option to give this place no stars because I was highly disappointed especially because I had heard good things about this place. I will never go back even if someone paid me.

Joel G.

posted on 2 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not much of a strip club guy until I came to this place. My friends brought me here for my last bachelor party!!(should have kept the shirt for free entrance) and let me tell you I have a fun night. Its like a tgif and strip club all in one. the food is cheap and the drinks are reasonably priced. cover is $5 10 at night. Girls range from 6 to 10s $20 for lap dance and the food is good and there's plenty of parking.

livinlikelarry

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 4 months ago
18 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Sunday's are great good place to see all the games but disappointed that they took away the $0.25 wings I'm a regular and lots of regulars from last season returned and everyone was disappointed that they took away the wing special who doesn't want beer and wings for your Sunday games

dopeboy19

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is honestly pretty F'n awesomeTheir 2$ steak Tuesday is the SHITThe only thing I don't really like is half the tables by the stage are for bottle service onlyAnd the waitress some times take awhile to acknowledge youMaybe cause I look broke tho But!They got some gorgeous womenWaitressesDancers Bartenders All pretty gorgeous It would help if they had more conversation with substanceBut hey... It is a bar so I'm sure they're used to dudes who don't really think much about anything but the booty But non the less this place is awesome and chillAnd I'd totally recommend itAlso try their chicken strips!They are juicier then a porn stars puthy

Colbys

posted on 22 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great service, decent $2 steaks on special. "Demi" was the waitress, and was crisp, breezy and efficient (and...uh...hot). We were there after work (fairly early, like 2-ish) with a small mixed group. Beer was cold, food arrived with HOT fries and correctly cooked steaks, service was fast. No one in the strip club section, so there really weren't any girls dancing. Even the doorman (Victor) was smiling, courteous and friendly. The place is clean, very well maintained and female-friendly. I'll be back.

Raff

posted on 12 August, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
32 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not knowing much about the LA strip club scene. This place is the ish. Specials are always abundant. Not to forget the food, it's the reason I come. Rudy is the man, he took care of everything for my birthday.

danielson

posted on 4 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
51 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This was my 1st time here it's pretty dope #CauseTheyServeDrinks haha, the waitresses are super nice especially Gisselle ! the dancer are all beautiful 5 stars and The Dj Nadia Is Dope AF!!!!!!

Trick W.

posted on 3 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great ambience but it can get really crowded on weekends. Had a great time tho . keep up good work !!!

Mateo C.

posted on 1 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Make sure you keep an eye on your tab, I've had some of the girls there try and add a few extra items on my bill and give themselves a bigger tip, maybe they thought I was another one of their clueless guests that fall for their tricks. And please do not waste your money on a "dance" ..a complete waste. If you do give them a visit I suggest just buying a few drinks and sit back and watch the show from a distance.

Sergeant J.

posted on 19 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I think that the waitress was hotter than the actual strippers, wish there were better quality, "a cutter" was stripping I was so shocked! Expected more

justinlk

posted on 24 May, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
48 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Door guy gets ONE star. Basketball game is on all the screens in the large establishment. Really great spot once inside. Tons of viewing options, literally. It's early but great spot to watch any game on a Sunday!

Robert V.

posted on 10 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

4/25/16 Both bars open during the day. Yes! Make lunch time better. Glad to see this. Place has a better ambiance. Girls are still hot!

Jonathan G.

posted on 15 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Beware of the hot wings! I went there and ordered some. And they were raw chicken wings!!!

Previous Page12345678Next Page

Share This Page