Deja Vu on Main

2.7
213.747.5555

1800 S. Main St.

Los Angeles, CA 

rickywho2

posted on 10 November, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

$20 at the door for a mostly empty club is ridiculous, especially without drink coupons; $10 tops for this place. Half of the roster is hot, but the rest are just basic. Not to mention the dancers basically run the place, most don't show up when called to the stage. They just hangout in the back and don't care if you notice. Few actually approach you and ask if you want a dance, for the girls that did; I give a star each. I might make a return at some point in the future, but I also have plenty of other clubs to go to instead. This place wont be my first choice.

harryharry

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When your body looks like a pile of trash on top of like six other piles of trash, you're not gonna meet Zooey Deschanel in a Starbucks and hit it off.I've gone through my life with minimum affection. My gym teacher Eskimo kissed me in high school, but that was most likely an accident and no one writes into Playboy with that story.Candi, Starr, Hulk and the rest of the girls don't care that I chew with my mouth open as I assault their buffet. I'm like the favorite at the club because I always have a long knock knock joke or two and I can't physically get erect. Sure, it's not a Norman Rockwell picture I'm living. But I can say there is much love in this pile of trashes life.

Hector O.

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This place sucks balls, the girls give attitude and I paid for a dance for my friend. When my friend came back the girl charged him as well. They steal your money and we got kicked out for asking for my money back. Rude dancers, stealing money and rude management. FUCK YOU GUYS FOR TAKING MY MONEY. I WILL SPREAD THE WORD!!!

Brandon K.

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great looking girls and not bad cover. Would recommend to friends. Lots of diversity in girl types as well.

fisherdex1

posted on 31 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice club, love the leather seating inside. Pretty girls, nice attitudes.. open late till 6am. Been here a few times and keep coming back, my husband and I love this place!

marlonmoney12

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
62 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Needs better management I never see girls continuously on the stage it makes the environment boring and makes people leave .... It gets boring

curtis17

posted on 27 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is my place to go when im in LA (; when I usually get out, its already sunrise..in other words, Best strip club in LA. Period.!!!!!!!

XXXbeast

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

@Wenlin Y. Thank you so much for the kind words! Next time you wanna come hang out ask for Ricky at the door and I'll comp your admission and hook up the rest of your group. @D'Amico I'm so sorry about poor experience but I will make it up too you. Come back give us another shot and I'll comp you and your group and make sure you have a good time!

Johnson12

posted on 3 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very beautiful top notch women from across the planet. Deja offers women of every flavor. Shout out to Bubba for referring me to this amazing place!

nickstrip

posted on 28 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to all deja vu in la this the best one big nice comfortable girls are nice to but I did get kicked out for being too drunk lol

tonycluber

posted on 24 June, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I went on a Tuesday night. The bartender told us they only had champagne and wine at the time. We asked her what's stronger and she told us champagne which we did order. We felt completely sober after finishing two bottles of them and a server told us their champagne was nonalcoholic.

james1412

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!! I was waiting for my party to come ( we drove in 3 separate cars) and while I was waiting for my friends, I asked to use their bathroom. And they said NO. SO RUDE, we were going to spend $$$. I guess that's what you get when you go to a ghetto club. Who refuses the right to use a bathroom? So weird.

Miguel C.

posted on 13 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Came here as it was the only place open at 3 am that offered a cold, non alcoholic drink. I thought it was odd that they charged a "cover" just to enjoy a delicious cold, non-alcoholic beer in the pleasure of my comrades' company, but I was not prepared for what I saw. There were plenty of women scantily clad wearing decorations in places that had no functional purpose. All in all, the drinks were okay but certainly overpriced. The employees were very friendly but didn't want to engage in casual conversation for too long without wanting to dance. I explained many times that I was a good dancer and almost agreed until the dancer informed me that I would need to "pay" for this. I was in shock. I was about to break a barrier of self-confidence and she wanted me to pay for it? No way. Not coming back here again until service improves.

dopeboy19

posted on 27 December, 2015
Joined 12 months ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The nicest Deja vu in Los Angeles county. There are two stages, an extended bar & all white leather interior in comparison to commercial st & the dancers are actually so kind here! I love it here. It's always open until 6 am on Fridays & Saturday's. The perfect after hours spot :)

billtheguy12

posted on 11 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

$20 cover charge & when you get in the waitress comes with some bullshit that there's a 2 drink minimum. BITCH GTFOH!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page