Sam's After Dark

2.0
213.747.3578

1501 E Washington Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 

maxxy1

posted on 17 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I called to ask a question & the guy hung up on me. I didn't even finish my question that's the funny part. Nice way to run a business! Do not recommend this place!

dannyboy7

posted on 18 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Went there on a Sat night 2 almost 3 weeks ago about 2 am in the morning I am all suited up girls were all over me made me feel young again lol. Club packed with beautiful women. & extremely crowded. Later on things got bad as 1 of the only 2 security officers on duty escorted some afro American females out of club .it escalated to valet parking. To mmake it short there were about 13 Hispanic guys kicking & beating up this 1 afro American guy who was a friend looks like of the clubs DJ who is black security was so out manned !!!!!!!!!!!! The afro American guys had got word of a black guy being jumped by Hispanics and starting to come out to see what happened. But the Hispanics had already left.could of been a riot black & Hispanics. I would not recommend this place until they get there security together, 2 guards for a potential riot, smh management seems more concerned about money than security. Not 1 armed officer.

Zack M.

posted on 21 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Complete waste of time! The little girl who claims to run the place with a skull tattoo on her foot told us that she thought our designated driver was too drunk to come inside. Absolutely ridiculous considering she hadn't drank all night...This place has really gone downhill since the new management took over because this isn't the first issue I have encountered here. It's safe to say that we will never be coming back again. This used to be a fun place but now it's just a waste of time and money. Avoid at all costs!

Gama M.

posted on 10 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is stupid I don't even know how they stay in business walk in on a Thursday night and there was one stripper they charge me full price. Don't even bother to give it a try. It sucks

Royal P.

posted on 20 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The dancers are slow dancers the club isn't hyped up and a stripper kicked at me damn near poked my eye out and she did it on purpose there are other ways to get your audience attention that doesn't include putting your hill in a person's face definitely turned me off I definitely won't be going back how ever they keep the place really clean I will say that but I still stand by what I said definitely won't be going back

james1412

posted on 1 November, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

The girls were very lazy but I guess since it's after hours everyone is already drunk so they don't work for the money at all. The girls had NO booty. I didn't like it at all

richard95

posted on 21 July, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To the owner. The girls there are a rip off. The 40 dollar dances are way better than the 150 dollar ones. I hate this place for that. All they do is make you spend your money and they say they can't refund you. I get 3 songs for $40 fully naked, $150 only topless for 5 songs, makes no sense fuck their vip.

yanard12

posted on 22 June, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I wish I could give them 0 stars. Worst place ever!!!! Never going back here.

rogerrab2

posted on 8 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I don't know if I would really recommend this place. In a huge Sam's Hofbrau fan so I expected the same ambiance... And was very disappointed. There were about 3 girls that were worth the cover ($15) , but they stayed with regulars the entire time we were there. Most of the other dancers were not my type, and the stage had almost no seating. Maybe 15-20 chairs. I think I'll stick to the original.

harryharry

posted on 3 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a bit crowded but a friend knows the owner he's pretty chill.. always acomidates us makes sure we're doing well... come with my boyfriend cuz his friends like the vibe when I go with them.. the girl are nice :)

larry1

posted on 27 October, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

So this plce was cool until I go oder a coke see a. Sign that says a bottle of champagne for 50 . So I get super excited me and my girlfriend can have a bottle of champagne so I buy it turns out it's not champagne its sparkling Brut you have to be kidding me so I asked to speak to the manager which he was so rude so disrespectful very unprofessional then he threw me out then I asked to speak to the owner cuz he was very rude and disrespectful I asked to speak to the owner of the facility he then said that he was the owner come to realize that he wasn't he lied

Rambo O.

posted on 25 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

So this place is pretty chillI like the vibeBut the selection isn't to my likingAnd I like costumer service where I feel like a personNot a wallet with a face

fritter17

posted on 25 July, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

this is for sure a cool after hours type thing, I would just prefer the normal sams and be able to drink alcohol. it is for sure a million times less crowded then sams hauf braw but just kinda lame. needless to say they try to make there "alcohol" really pertray like there is alcohol in the champagne and beer. lol all strip clubs that are full nude do this though so nothing directly towards sams after dark the girls are still pretty, just nicer at sams hauf braw but it was cool, I went there after hollywood so I enjoyed myself :) but I do recommend if you can go to sams hauf braw do so instead of sams after hours :)

AssnTits5

posted on 22 October, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

This was such a good time for myself and 5 other girls! The strippers were awesome and we were great tippers because as women we know that working the pole isn't easy! I've taken a class myself and it's such a workout! The girls were sweet and we had lots of fun! I'll totally come back!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page