Synn Gentlemen's Club

3.4
818.810.6136

8314 Sepulveda Blvd

North Hills, CA 91343

StripClub431

posted on 2 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best lap dance ever. I'm 23 years old and I'd never had a lap dance in my life and the girls went way out of their way to make me comfortable.

maxxy1

posted on 8 June, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Okay so I'm going to start off by saying I've been to many many strip clubs in my young life and this one was just sorry, So I sit down and analyze... place looks small, surprisingly empty for a Friday night, stage is tiny, private dance booths aren't very "private" when you have the manager and his minions constantly lurking around like vultures, and finally the girls weren't attractive at all or hardly ever approach ... Oh yeah and to describe a few of them one looked like a fucking Oompa Loompa , another one looked like an ogre, and one was about the size of a Sasquatch, the rest were ehhhhhh and probably only 2 or 3 that were dance worthy ... Towards the end of my experience at 1:39 AM there wasn't any girls walking around or even dancing on stage , I've seen better strip clubs in GTA San Andreas ... Anyways this is just based on my own personal experience perhaps you'll have a different one if you decide to go but I wouldn't recommend it and this is coming from a frequent lap dance catching booty lovin' go for broke strip club visitor like myself..

felixnada

posted on 4 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Watch out for the black security guy, he's gonna ask you for $10 after you leave when you park in front. I doubt it I bet it was free but I just don't want any argument so I just gave him $10. It was thursday night there was no any sign of "parking fee"

Roger P.

posted on 22 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to this club on friday. Manager gave us a tour of the place since it was the first time that my friends and I were here. Nice vip rooms/really private. 10$ nd 20$ for dances and they have specials throughout the night. Clean place and very entertaining.But the most important lots of beautiful ladies.I highly Recommend this place.

Robert V.

posted on 19 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I come here often it's one of the newest gentlemen clubs in the area, it has the nicest interior of any of the local clubs by far; and had a comfortable environment. They had outside security keeping the property safe and you could easily tell that they really care about the cleanliness.Now on too what really matters the women here look as if they walked straight out of my favorite nudy magazines. I finally understood why t pain fell in love with strippers when I walked in to this establishment. If you want to wind down after a long day and your in the area this is the place to go.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page