Venus Faire Showgirls

1.0
818.763.0400

6452 Lankershim Blvd

North Hollywood, CA 91606

james1412

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Has gone waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay down hill over the last year. Used to be the best value lap dance in the valley with a few real lookers, the most were fairly average. Tonight, oh but tonight. One decent looking girl who was in the midst of a full on meltdown that was pretty much ignoring every customer in the building and one terrifyingly unattractive yet hyper aggressive blonde woman. (EDIT: Removed some of this out of pity, I left pissed and should lay off the lady who is just trying to get by.)The rest of the building is a strip club but no one ever goes into it and a small selection of DVDs that have no particular order, rhyme, or reason to their organization that are specifically there for you to browse while you wait for an available dancer. All of it is overpriced, don't believe for a second it isn't on purpose.Came here with $100 in hand looking to give them my business, left after being ignored for 20 minutes. Over the past year, I've walked out at least five times and finally decided to say something. That's $500 still in my pocket instead of theirs since they seem to have so much trouble.

tonycluber

posted on 22 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
175 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been to this spot 3 times always leave with a smile. ..jasmine is a really hot and beautiful girl she made my experience awesome. ..she dances hot and her personality and performance was hotter

winston12

posted on 8 February, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
184 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! It has lots of variety of toys and lubes and different kinds of condoms they also have movies. Clerks are polite and very helpful they even have a very huge parking lot in the back of the store that's a plus! While I was going in I saw some girls in the hallway they are very hot, but I didn't get any dances because I'm shy they are very kind as well. I'm going to be coming back here again loved the ambiance.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 27 January, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Do you have any fetishes, enjoy role-playing, or enjoy being dominated? That's part of the many aspects offered at Venus Faire. Venus Faire offers a unique peep show experience that many clubs do not have. It's a unique strip club where all you have to decide is which sexy girl you want to watch get topless during a lap dance or nude during a peepshow. What more can you ask for? Great overall experience at this place! Try it out!

harryharry

posted on 7 January, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

this place sucks, management is rude and so is the owner, and the girls are all ugly...the merchandise is out of date and wack....do not waste ur money here

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page