Condor

3.9
415.781.8222

560 Broadway

San Francisco, CA 94133

Josiane O.

posted on 8 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My girlfriends took me there for my 40th bday. It was a surprise for me! I had the best bday ever. We were 7 ladies, all married. We had drinks, we had vip seats, courtesy of Marc the manager. He even play an Enrique Iglesias song for me!!!! That was the best part of my bday. Love the place. The girls were nice and there was always a girl on stage. I don't know when i will go back, probably next bday celebration of one of my friend. Had a great time!

Kelly G.

posted on 26 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service. Really tasty drinks. Always have a great time! Love love love the girls, the men in charge especially NORM I LOVE YOU!! and the bartender!!

danielson

posted on 13 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Eh...Personally I wouldn't come back. The dancers were sub par and the venue started to feel very grungy and dirty as the night went on. And not to mention the drink prices were outrageous. The bar on the other half of the club was okay. They live band they had playing was horrible but that's not their fault.

Genaro R.

posted on 14 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Super cool! Had an awesome time here watching my nerdy friends get lap dances. Ask for Valentine!!! She descended on me like a sensual torpedo. Me encanta esa mujer es la mera onda.

Ian G.

posted on 14 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Another great visit to what I still consider to be the best club in SF. Great management- shoot out to DT and bar staff. A selection of girls for all tastes. Ember is the go-to for me - awesome dancing and a great girl to talk to and hang with. Look out for Frankie too. Reasonable bar prices and good food if that's your bag. Well worth a visit.

Audrey K.

posted on 23 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This place is very extravagant and has very nice interior, but the girls weren't all that special. I've been to Lil Darlings and Crazy Horse (few years ago) which weren't at all that nice indoors and pretty seedy, but at least some of their girls were far more talented and better looking. Condor girls need to be more discrete cos when I went to use their restroom, a couple performers were so fucked up they'd push they way into the stahl cutting me off and shoving the door right into me. The men managing were pretty considerate and chill at this place tho. They were always walking by to keep the place organized and asking us girls if we were doing okay. Oh and the bouncer was nice enough to let me and my friend in for free with the catch that we purchased drink tokens instead. I told him I was pregnant, but as agreed me and my friend went to the bar and one of the men who seemed to hold some authority paid for my drinks (water)! How nice!! But oh my god, they need more graceful performers. And I suggest they have their girls use their own restroom. They're public ladies room was far too small and in reality, this business so pretty could really use some discretion. I mean, I'm not idiot and I'm capable of understanding the struggle of that lifestyle. But their guest don't need to be exposed go what these girls are doing behind the curtain. I just expected a lot more from such a pretty place. I wish their girls were prettier or at least better performers cos I'd still like to have a ladies night here. The interiors incredibly stunning and management was very helpful!

adamrod

posted on 16 November, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A historic land mark and Hands down a fine establishment for buffoonery, entertainment, and quality service. I come here monthly for the UFC fights and I'm never disappointed. They have the most beautiful women in San Francisco for an adult club who definitely know how to put on a show and their private dances never disappoint. Mark is the man and knows how to run a quality club inside and out. Last night I was here for the "Rousey Lousy" match and I had a blast. Georgia peach was the highlight of my night!

DexterRexter

posted on 30 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I mainly wanted to say thanks to Mark, who was awesome throughout our dealings. I made reservations for my wife and I a few months prior. Mark went out of his way to make us feel welcome. He even suggested other clubs and restaurants that we might enjoy. After our visit he actually offered to have one of his employees walk is to our next stop. Mark is a genuine good dude!The Condor itself was a great place. Plenty of dancers for all tastes. The drinks and service were also great. We will definitely visit again when in town.

curtis17

posted on 20 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You have to stop by Andrea at the bar. She is by far the best bartender to engages with us and kept us laughing all night. One of the only reasons I stay as long as I did. Although known for their other activities I only wanted to stay at the bar as long and Andrea is there. Stop by and say hi to her you will enjoy her company guaranteed.

Juan Jose E.

posted on 27 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Come here to visit, servers are friendly, the drinks are awesome... Maximize the experience by bringing a beautiful girl with you..

Anna D.

posted on 26 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Extremely friendly and chill place. Bartenders are fantastic! Great place to come for a drink!

StripClub431

posted on 25 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mike and V are excellent bartenders who were extremely helpful and knowledgable of the area. Thanks for being awesome! Service is GREAT.

XhXeXy

posted on 21 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome live music from 3-6 pm, strip club at night. Veronica and Lonny make us feel like family. My all time favorite place to hang out in the city

rickywho2

posted on 14 August, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place itself is very nice, extravagant, and unique. I love the decor, inside and out. The staff is all very friendly, accommodating and helpful. I cannot stress this enough!The food was good, I had the chicken Caesar salad. The menu is better than many of these types of places. The drinks were good and the prices were more than reasonable.The screens for the UFC event were good, the seats were very comfortable (important for a full UFC event). The sound is off until the main event, but it was great.I was very impressed with the quality and talent of the dancers/performers. This was a real experience, which is why people go out in the first place. They were having fun, the audience was having fun, the dancers put on a great show! Astrid, Molly, Candy, & India were among my favorites.You can have as much fun as you want, but I'd recommend the tables by the stage. You can see the screens and you're right up near the stage to throw some money and appreciation to the talent.Highly recommended, even if you've never been to an adult entertainment club - a good night out! Great for couples, too!I'd also recommend dressing up fancy, you'll enjoy the experience more.

tonycluber

posted on 2 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is an awesome bar/strip club if you are looking for a great night out! Stopped by here on a Wednesday of all nights, and had one of the more memorable and fun Wednesday's that I have had in a while. For the most part, the women were very attractive and not pushy and demanding. I have been coming to the Condor for a while, but something seems to surprise each time I come and for that I am very appreciative...and the last time I came here, the thing I was appreciative for most was Aria. Do yourself a favor and try and be there on a night when she is as well. She's got blue hair, you can't miss her. A+ Talent :)

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page