Mitchell Brothers O'Farrell Theater

3.3
415.441.1931

895 O'Farrell St

San Francisco, CA 94109

AssnTits5

posted on 17 January, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
342 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been here 2 times now once for a party 2nd time for their company Holiday party. I have to say this is one of the classier strip clubs in SF. Haha

winston12

posted on 13 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst strip club. We sat for about 45 minutes and no girls came out. We asked for a refund and the manger was a complete jerk. Apparently service is only guaranteed if you pay for a lap dance in the private room? Do not waste your time here. Have no idea what the girls are like because we didn't see them...

mathewater12

posted on 24 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I really enjoy this place and the history behind it. Since it is a full nude club in SF, there are no drinks inside which is disappointing. For a strip club it is very clean, and the girls for the most part are attractive, with the exception of a few. There are some girls there that are cute but no personality on stage, but there are enough that are very entertaining and there to please that make up for it. My main complaint is the ridiculous $40 cover charge. Once you get inside you can get a lot without having to spend too much. Put just a few bucks down and you will likely get a decent full nude lapdance. The best night to go here all year is July 4, as it is free admission for their anniversary night. Come back from fireworks at the Bay, hit up a bar for a few drinks, then head here!

curtis17

posted on 2 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2

Came here this weekend for the hubbys birthday. I must say I had a wonderful time since it was fully nude! The girls are cute not super hot but attractive! Bangin bodys and they smell good! Since we were a couple there was a 2 for 1 deal but to be honest I wouldnt pay $40 cover to get in if I was a dude. We got a private dance together and it was awesome! I defin recommend coming here!

fuckery12

posted on 18 December, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is the worst! They have a huge cover charge compared with other clubs. The girls are not that good looking and they move you from room to room to see different shows. They also have a room where are are just playing a porn movie, weird. To sum things up this place is way overrated, the Crazy Horse is much better.

Harrison69

posted on 10 January, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

This is a crusty adult entertainment venue in the Tenderloin. I've only been once. We paid a huge cover, walked in, looked around and walked out. It was dark, cold and depressing.I'm not a fan of these places in any capacity, but this experience was particularly miserable. At least the Gold Club covers up the sadness with fancy upholstery and good drinks.

harryharry

posted on 17 May, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is where us fat people get to talk to chicks.

larry1

posted on 3 April, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

I came to this place a couple times before (with friends of course, never alone....NEVER!) and I was just here on friday, this place is very expensive, all the girls are super pretty and nice (except this one H**BAG, who shall remain anonymous but if u wanna know her name there just msg me haha)shes probably one of the hottest girls there if not the hottest in my opinion but she knows shes hot! The whole time we were there, she never smiled, not even once and my friend wanted to get a lapdance from her and she kept on insisting he get something else "wink wink" and my friend refused so she actually got PISSED.So the whole time she was giving him a lapdance, she was texting and playing around on her phone. It's probably the most half assed job ever done by a stripper in history. This lapdance was so bad it KILLED my friend's B*N*R.....and im pretty sure my friend is straight as an arrowso after we're all talking, my friend #2 and the nice, hot stripper start talking about the rude, hot stripper and my friend #1's lapdance, he is PISSED OFF as we speak, apparently everyone hates that rude,hot stripper, the nice one was like "YEAH SHES A B***H, EVERYONE WHO WORKS HERE HATES HER! SHE GETS A LOT OF CUSTOMERS B/C SHES HOT BUT SHE IS VERY RUDE, YOU SHOULD SAY SOMETHING TO THE MANAGER ABOUT WHAT HAPPENED" but friend #1, being the nice person that he is, just said its ok, altho im pretty sure hell never get a lapdance from her again.but dont let one stripper ruin the reputation of this place, this place is historic and offer a lot of variety of shows here, they even have a movie theater that plays porn NON-STOP! and other than that rude one, theyre all nice and pretty, wish it was cheaper tho ($40 cover, $40 lapdance is ridiculous AND THE F**KIN CAN OF SODA IS $2, BULLS**T!)3.5 stars

Sean M.

posted on 31 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Very FINE talent line up in this this total nude club!! Most of the women were very friendly, but there is a constant hustle for private dances/time and $25 only buys a few minutes. This place is a SF Landmark and long renowned for its talent and history. No booze here, but there is a cool place around the block (Olive) that has a full bar if you need some liquid courage. Bring cash, ATM rates in these places are notoriously steep! Have fun, I did!

XhXeXy

posted on 30 November, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I'm sad that they are painting over the huge nature themed mural. :(

maxxy1

posted on 22 April, 2010
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Yay! I am a fan! I fell in love with a stripper. Pretty sexy girls, not tore up, nice bodies, cute faces, easy to talk to. It a bit expensive for private time (luckily my lovely boyfriend treated me). Plus the place has so much history, it is a must and I would recommend and go back! The only part I did not like was the dark room with the flashlight thingy, it was just creepy to be in that small room with all the horny single dudes. Plus the male staff were kinda creepy. 4 STARS!

Zohar M.

posted on 16 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Wow this club is miserable. Maybe it was better before the recession but it is now filled with marketing-minded, unhappy dancers and mgmt/staff desperately trying to leverage the customers. I haven't seen a club so overtly push for the ducats before. The girls do a running advertisement during each dance. Every sentence you hear from the girls, the staff, and the DJ will end with something about you going to their ATM. Watch out for this place- you will not be able to relax for a second. What a horrorshow. Are there any good clubs in this state?

joseph1k

posted on 7 October, 2009
Joined 8 years ago
329 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

One of the most depressing strip clubs that I've been too.Sure, it looks all fancy and glitzy, but don't let that fool you.One time I was there, there was this poor girl dancing on stage.... well not really dancing... more like writing around the stage like she was a wounded animal, to Hotel California.... yeah....She also wreeked of booze.The place is too expensive for what it has to offer. I've had more fun at places like The Crazy Horse where you get more bang for your buck.

Shonna H.

posted on 17 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Most skrippers just don't do it for me. Don't get me wrong, I have nothing against a crack hoe sliding down a pole with the last strength she could muster up just before I walked in but dayum, give me something to work with.The hoes, I mean chicks, no ladies at the O'Farrell Theatre were a pleasant suprise. Wednesday afternoon should be reserved for trainees and beginners but NOOOOOOOOOO not here ladies and gentelmen. Let's just say I saw more jewerly boxes and dirty pillows than you could shake a dick, I mean stick at.I oohed and awwed and watched a few pole stunts, pointed my flashlight at some good old fashion muff diving and even kissed a girl. I had a blast until a slight moment of sickness crossed me like a wave of deep worry wondering where in the hell that skrippers lips had been before they were wrapped around mine but at least the girl used some Binaca Blast before she planted one on me. Thanks!Can't wait to go back and fellas don't go with a bunch of dudes, take a pretty lady and you'll be glad you did :-) Yes, that's my way of saying take me the next time you go.

Polynesia Z.

posted on 13 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Got drunk one night....so on a whim we went to O'farrell's. First time ever in a strip club!! Pretty cool....was shocked that the girls actually went buck naked. The girls were not dirty....lots of pretty girls actually....and the guys were surprisingly not acting like pigs. LOL..I dont remember the names of the private rooms...but the girls were pretty creative with their dances...if u call them dance. You can choose the girl to lap-dance on you too.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page