The Palms

3.1
562.427.9200

2549 North Palm Drive

Signal Hill, CA 90755

danielson

posted on 5 December, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Bored as funk!No one is here and the music is socks...All the stripers are sitting down on the...No one is here...Where is everyone at?

Diego J.

posted on 18 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a dope spot! Candy is my favorite bartender! Good drinks and beautiful girls!

brandonresh

posted on 14 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome time .... candy is awesome. Good service here. Will be back ... girls are awesome and friendly .... guess I would go back?

Mohammed T.

posted on 13 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had. alaskin nipple shot on fire!! shit was on fire!! like for real lit on fire i love it my waitress was a bas bitch and i the dancer was worth my while we candy

Darryl P.

posted on 29 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

As I'm reading a lot of the reviews, there's one thing I noticed. Some are inaccurate, and mis-leading as to what type of place this really is. Let's start with parking. When the lot is full, there is street parking and even though it says 1hr parking, no one has ever been towed and matter of fact if you have too much to drink they will store your car assuring your car safety upon your return. Upon entering ,,,the front desk person always greets you with a hi you doing or welcome to the palms as if they know you and care. Admission is $7 , cheapest anywhere. Vip passes are accepted everyday but Wednesday which is a special promo day. Military and Signal Hill residence are always free. Also noticeable is the up keep, always clean . The drinks are always good and the beer always cold. The management is the best. The GM is the coolest most laid back person who is totally on his game at all times. The day manger also has a great personality very friendly. They are a great team and treat the dancers and employees with respect. This place deserves to be around a long time. You can't form an opinion about any place after just one visit. Cause everyone has an off day and The Palms Gentlemen Club strives to get better and better.

Lorraine C.

posted on 27 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

On Sunday night myself and 2 other friends walked into establishment and happened to see two other friends there we sat down and talked bought drinks and it was closing time already a short Asian man walks by and asked my friend we ran into there to move his f%*king feet so I under my breath said geez no need to be rude then the short Asian man tells me to shut the f*#k up so I told him to shut up And not talk to me like that he then tells me he's security there which he was in regular clothes so I said you shouldn't talk to paying customers that way he then tells me to shut the f*#k up again and tells me let's take it to parking lot let me mind you I'm a woman And I don't fight men but if you are gonna talk to me disrespectfully I will fire back with my opinion of how you are behaving! So we leave cause it's closing time and come to find out my friends we ran into we're waiting for Uber minding their own business and mr I work there as security comes back to them with a friend and has a gun! I will defiantly never be back there! We go to spend money on drinks cuz it's close to home when we do go it's super dead and no girls on stage! We are paying for drinks and this is how this establishment let's their workers behave!

Mistercap12

posted on 24 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
100 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The bartender in Thursday night was very rude, I came in her with my lady and she stood at the bar for over 10 minutes while we we watched the bartender serve many other people that were not here before us. Guys, if your lady wants to see some boobies this is not the place... Not even one girl was dancing in the 20 min we were there.

Franklyn

posted on 28 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
238 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Saddest thing about this place is that the only chick willing to put in work is pregnant. Even the staff is rude. Biggest mistake coming here...off to spend $2,000 @ FANATSY CASTLE, where the girls dance and work.

winston12

posted on 21 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

WACK!!!! It's not worth the $7. cover. We were there for 2 hours and saw 2 dancers. 2 stages that are empty. No food and no kitchen and you have to go bar to get a drink because waitress don't help you. Don't waste your time. Poor management and the dancers need GYM memberships.

Chiva T.

posted on 20 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great atmosphere! They play good music, and not to mention they have so many beautiful girls. The staffs are also very friendly. So far, the best strip club I've ever been to! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Johnson12

posted on 13 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there last week with my boys we all had a good time the girls where cool as hell I'll be back soon.. They had good service also...

rogerrab2

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The Asian girl with big tits stole my friends chain during a lap dance! Watch out for her!

Jesse A.

posted on 11 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The women are older here, 43 years old!!Not cool,stinky breath!! No booty, she's a big foody!!

DexterRexter

posted on 28 October, 2015
Joined 1 year ago
83 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Rejected women. I mean who the hell is hiring these women? I was turned off. No one danced on the stage for over 15 mins. Never again. Don't waste your $$and time

joseph1k

posted on 18 October, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
268 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The place is cool, you know typical strip club to chill at and put hot girls in the good old spank bank, that one chick Poison is pretty bangin... But yeah I wish I could find out when which girls are working cuz some are cooler than other ones. Anyways, I dig this spot.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page