Red Lips Showgirls

3.0
714.816.0007

8351 Katella Ave

Stanton, CA 90680

Troy A.

posted on 3 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Fat girls and ugly girls Will steal your moneyStrippers managers and staff all bad It's a racket Don't go

felixnada

posted on 6 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I'm sorry but this place has been the worst strip club I have been too!!!! Due to the fact that one the women that work there arnt attractive and out of shape as well as just sitting around on there phones and just talking not that it would slow the business down because there's NO ONE THERE. Plus they nagg you to buy a drink for the girls as if they earned it HA! that place needs lots of work maybe even a miracle

Johnson12

posted on 26 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Red lips..... It should be called rip off. This may just be the worst club in the OC. Unless you want to get pumped for $14 sodas all night and see a bunch of grandma's in leotards. It gets boring quick..... The place wasn't half bad before it was bought out and they changed the name from 007 to red lips. Then they charge 20 bucks to get into this place. You drop 40 bucks before you sit down by paying for entrance and soda pop for you and the first stripper that gets close to you with a drink quota to fulfill. DON'T DO IT!! Run.... Don't walk from this place. I don't know who put positive reviews... But they have never been to a REAL strip club!!

rogerrab2

posted on 6 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
155 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

They advertise "Fully Nude" but certainly never tell the girls that when they hire them or it appears that way. I went to this club for the second time in about 3 months to see if they live up to their "Fully Nude" advertising. The first time they failed as one girl who got on stage kept her bikini on the whole time. When I brought this to the owner's attention, he claimed she was new and "auditioning" so was still unfamiliar with the rules, requirements and practices of the club. So he gave me a VIP card to come back for a "Full Nude" show next time. I had my doubts but gave him the benefit of the doubt anyways and went back to the club to see their "Full Nude" showgirls ...LoL... Well again, fully nude to these girls is "We keep our bikini on until we know how much you are tipping us....THIS IS REALLY WHAT ONE OF THE GIRLS TOLD ME -OR- IMPLIED WHEN I QUESTIONED HER ABOUT NOT TAKING IT ALL OFF... Excuse me?! I didn't see any contingency on your big signs or business cards that say "our girls only get nude when they are satisfied with your tip amounts." Unless you don't mind being tricked or misled by false business advertisements and marketing then I would suggest going to other clubs that are better or do keep their business advertising true, accurate and real.

williamr

posted on 26 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place has a really bad customers service. Girls are not friendly and asking for more tips if you did not give them enough. Security guys are unprofessional and acted like they don't need the customers. Will never come back here.

yanard12

posted on 12 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
114 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cool place, beautiful girls. Good place after a night out to have some fun. They have a lot of hot dancers and the service is good.

winston12

posted on 25 September, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

I remember this place used to be called 007 showgirlsHad a fun time in the VIP section With a cute 18year 5'1, 100pd petite girl Let's just say, She made me feel really special Pretty good place Better than taboo But not as good as California girls Santa Ana

fuckery12

posted on 4 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was here last night. The club is nice and relaxed. Dj is ok, good vibe.I had an amazing vip dance from Zeo, i ended up doing 8 songs with her. She is a hottie! I got a free vip pass for revisit.Dances are good price and the vip area is nice and clean. I definitely go back!!

tonycluber

posted on 2 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just meet the owner, George what a awesome gentleman! Anyone looking to book a bachelor party this is the place to go! They will make a good clean fun experience for you and your friends!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page