Sporty's Club

3.7
408.246.3624

1059 el Camino Real

Sunnyvale, CA 94086

billtheguy12

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

$10 cover on a Thursday night?? does this place think it's a real strip club? Come on, 10 bucks to see girls in bikinis. I've been here many times before and thought cover for this place was a dumb idea, but 5 bucks to grab a couple of beers was not bad, but for 10 bucks that's beyond mind boggling. it's a cramp dive bar with girls who aren't that pretty and can't dance. I mean it's a bikini bar, there's plenty of other places they can make real money. don't waste your money, go down the street to cheetahs or pink poddle. if u want to waste 1p bucks, then get an uber to sf n hit up some real clubs. 10 dollars for a piece of junk club.

G M.

posted on 16 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Cool place to grab some beers and hang out , decent prices beers. Also a pool table , kind of small tho overall , but it is what it is

fisherdex1

posted on 20 August, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

20 dolla lap dances its decent here the girls are nice got sum cute ones here they close at 2 am

Johnson12

posted on 4 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
135 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Please don't go.Horrible experience People are not friendly and staffs are so arrogant like they are paying for your money. They don't know how to talk with customers. Please don't go there and save your time.

StripClub431

posted on 15 September, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
164 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a real good time here. Loved the atmosphere and the girls. One girl in particular was my favorite. Her name was Coco and she was really friendly and outgoing. She kept conversation going and made it way more fun for me and my friends.

winston12

posted on 21 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
196 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ok, now we didn't know it was this kind of place! lol, We know someone that works here, so we went there to say hello! This place is on steroids! If your a lonely guy, and you want some attention! You need to come over here! These bikini girls will be all over you! We had to keep telling them we were here just visiting some one that works here, then they would keep it moving!. Some of these Las Vegas Strippers need to come and check this place out! They could learn a thing or 2 lol

curtis17

posted on 18 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Not bad. I used to take my co workers here for lunch. I don't know if they still have that water show but if they do u gotta see it.

Weedman420

posted on 31 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Came in for a quick drink ..... First time here ....Nice location .... Large selection .... nice pour. ... good location. ...Clean place ...Good service ...Come again soon ....Large seating area

Stormie R.

posted on 26 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place was pretty awesome. Took my friend for the first time and she loved it. The women were beautiful. She had fun watching the women and I had fun watching her! The beers weren't too expensive. The only reason I'm giving it four stars was because there wasn't a restroom. It's not much fun walking, even though it is a short distance, to another place to use the restroom after drinking and everything.

mathewater12

posted on 15 November, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
162 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

In finding this place with some coworkers I discovered a number of things: there are skanky places in a city called Sunnyvale, you can see a strip club in a strip mall, and that a bikini bar just means that they don't take their tops off. The girls: they have a couple super cute ones and some that are out of my taste. Overall the think you can find what you want.Drinks: the guy bartender pours really strong drinks while the female bartender seems to skimp out a bit.Bring cash because they don't accept credit cards.

fuckery12

posted on 7 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
269 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very beautiful girls here, all in great shape, nice atmosphere, will definitely be back again

james1412

posted on 13 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
197 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Guys that work for me always rave about Sporty's. They took me there on my birthday, a Thursday. It wasn't too crowded and the drinks were cheap. All the girls were super friendly. I talked to a dancer Kiki for about a half hour and decided to get a private dance. Had to stay for 5, the most incredible dancer I've ever seen. She can wrap her body around you like no one else. Two thumbs up. I'll be back.

igor34

posted on 28 October, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Strip club type. Girls are hot and friendly. Good drinks.Will back in the future.

Neel S.

posted on 13 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Strip Club Type Bar Girls are great .

Madeleine C.

posted on 5 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME PLACE! Unique atmosphere cause its superfriendly and happy. You always feel welcome and have a blast.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page