Plan B

3.0
310.312.3633

11637 Pico Blvd

West Los Angeles, CA 90064

fritter17

posted on 9 November, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
270 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Bikini bar with WAY overpriced drinks and horrible bartender. I recommend Dames n Games in Downtown LA for a better time. I saw 5 girls working from 7-11pm, terrible. I won't go back, waste of time and money!!

Weedman420

posted on 12 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
182 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is as good as you're going to get for late night food at a strip club!!! Everything ordered was great! Quesadillas, calamari, and wings. Appetizers but delicious. The drinks were good. Service is definitely lacking as far as the waitresses go, but the manager nat is phenomenal. He went over and beyond to accommodate us. Yes the girls aren't nude but it's la not the east coast where the girls can be fully nude and liquor be served. So it is what it is. All in all a cool place to come for late night food and drinks even if u don't come for the dancers. I will say there is one talented gorgeous Asian lady here, she killed the pole!!! Her movements were so acrobatic, pole dancing is a true talent!

Mistercap12

posted on 13 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

To start off, negative zero. They charge you $10 each (minimum) for a fully-clothed "strip club" when you could just go to any club and get a "dance show". Don't waste your money here, doorman is a jerk and it's not even worth a drink. Good luck. Basically, you pay for a strip club but they don't even strip.

Luca C.

posted on 12 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The girls here were pretty attractive. For LA it was a good representation. They also have food running pretty late. The prices for both drinks and food were reasonable. Most of the girls were cool. A few were a little too thirsty for your money and rude if you didn't give it up. One girl strong armed me into buying her a drink then proceeded to leave immediately after she got it.Overall positive experience though. Managers were very helpful and professional.

yanard12

posted on 10 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun atmosphere! Good stage setup! Great bar! Friendly and fun staff! Went here at 7 pm had some great pasta plates and wine! Enjoyed the shows and met some fun women! A lot more inviting vibrations resonating thru here than a typical strip club....private rooms and alcohol....def was a fun night! Would suggest over any other local club hands down!

StripClub431

posted on 12 August, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

Should be a zero stars. I came here on a Sunday eve and it was empty. Dancers looked like they did not want to be there and were super awkward when asking for dances. There were two stage dances in 40 minutes of being there, both of which were awful. Not worth the time.

igor34

posted on 2 April, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Bar was nice , clean & comfortable. Drinks were expensive but my main issue is the dancer. My honey went up, sat in the front, took out money to tip her and she completely blew him off. Apparently she either does not need the $, or does not care for handsome, respectable, generous black men! We left shortly after...will never ever return. Not to mention it was a friday night and there were less then 10 ppl there. Epic fail on their part!

james1412

posted on 24 December, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Wow... I've never been treated so fucking rudely my whole life... whover that is answering the phone on 1AM shift in this restaurant needs a serious attitude adjustment...

curtis17

posted on 7 October, 2013
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Why do you sell seafood at a strip club? Who wants to see strippers spread their legs and then catch a whiff of steamed fish? All I can think is someone got an infection up in here. I put the dollar bills right back in my pocket. But then I felt conflicted thinking "what if she needs money for penicillin?"Besides that a lot of these girls are really skinny and need to eat something. They don't go upside down on the pole. They show little motivation. I like upside down tricks and athletics. If that is what you are looking for don't go on Thursday. But if you are looking for seafood I guess go on Thursdays.

maxxy1

posted on 30 September, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
312 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

They shouldn't sell seafood for dinner here. I was so concerned that someone had an infection. :-( turns out the couple behind us ordered seafood. Please don't sell seafood again. Or better yet don't ORDER seafood here. It's misleading and costs the dancers their money. Please be considerate.

tonycluber

posted on 27 August, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
211 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

I've been to Plan B countless times and, ashamedly, have spent more $ there than I care to admit or want to count, because Ill gouge my eyes out thinking about it. First off,any negative reviews that are critical or disappointed for the ladies not being nude, well, that is just silly. I don't expect to be served pizza at a taco stand. However, if you want a pretty casual place that is a bit up scale and where you can just lounge around for a few drinks, the place is pretty cool. There are and have been some pretty attractive girls there over the years, and ,of course,some that have no business tending the bathrooms there. I honestly don't know how they pay rent. Overall, the quality is pretty good and some wear some sexy outfits. Dining- the best part about this place is they serve pretty damn good food, until late. This has manifold benefits. One, you can grab food late after going to a bar. And,most importantly, it is by far the best deterrent to telling the vacant robotic girls that you don't want or can't get a dance! .. Yes, having food there will instantly send them walking. Or, you can just say its coming out and you're starved. Some will try and get a dinner or drinks off of you, and their partners. But its still cheaper than being stuck in the back for 6 songs. Not to mention, getting dances where you can see the old guy across from you desperately run his hand on a girls all while getting a dance.Not to be too frugal or sly , but it is a great technique to keep the constant vultures away. I swear,some of them are like the Terminator, they just wont die or take a freakin hint! But that is the case anywhere I guess..That said, there have been plenty of ladies that have lured me in and eroded my resolve to get me in the back for a damn dance..or two, or seven... And, a few that made me spend more $ in that damn champagne room than I've spent collectively on Xmas gifts before. Just stay away from the champagne room, it isn't as private as you'd think ,or hope, and you have to pay xtra for the 6 ounce bottle of champagne. I suppose its a better value than getting a bunch of dances and having to keep telling her "another song".. Ultimately, it isn't a bad place to go to just chill out and talk to some pretty hot girls and have a few drinks and a bite. But keep in mind, there are a lot of creepy old rich divorcees that spoil these girls (just look at the cars in front) ,so many ladies have an inflated ego and expectation working there.

Harrison69

posted on 8 June, 2013
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Girls: prettyPlace: smallBathroom.. it's ok.Drink: HOLY.. an arm and a legLapDance: could be better.. .. that girl is like dead fish.. no moves.. no smileenough said there're better adult entertainment... Wonder why it's called Plan B??? cuz plan A is always better.. don't need Plan B

Cliff D.

posted on 13 December, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I went there for my 21st birthday, my buddies took me there. I WENT AGAINST MY WILL! just in case my ex fiancee reads this. The caddies were not as strong since I had a few like 4 or 5. This is a bikini bar, not a strip club. I tried some steak for chow but don't remember what it was since my buddy ordered it and it was really good because I ended up eating it all. I gave a different name to the chicks there but they announced my birthday and my name so I was like D'oh! A chick there couldn't stop laughing when that happened, it was priceless. I had a great time there, very classy! I ended up suffering the consequences for two entire weeks, so good luck!

larry1

posted on 12 November, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
292 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This was indeed a Plan B... one of those "Hey you know what would be fun right now? Let's check out a strip club!" Well, as others said, it's not a strip club because they wear bikinis, and most of them didn't wear anything else to take off. Because it's not nude, they're allowed to serve alcohol. We just drank beer so I can't comment on the drinks.It was a Friday night, but the place was almost empty and the girls barely put any effort into dancing. I wish the stage had been more central... we sat in a booth and were very far away. I also agree with Chris G who said it would be better as a bar with dancers than a pseudo-strip club. It might have been more fun with pool tables and more stages or something.

Franklyn

posted on 6 August, 2012
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

PLAN B , it is definitely a Plan B to whatever the real plan was supposed to be that night.I do believe that it is a BIKINI BAR and would do better if it didnt try and call its self a Strip Club. All girls look the same (Skinny, Brunette and small Tits).I give it 2 Stars... 1st star - for the Drinks; 2 for 1 drink special is a great deal and the food is decent.2nd star- Looks like it would be fun for a Game also , plenty of TV's and a projection screen showing the game.Do not go to this club expecting to see any kind of body parts on woman, they are all in bikinis or lingerie showing Absolutely nothingWould i go here again? NOHow can they fix it? Put a pool table or bar games, and make it a Bikini bar with Less girls (Too Many girls sitting or standing around covered up)

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page