The Library Gentlemen's Club

3.3
714.891.1430

7000 Garden Grove Blvd

Westminster, CA 92841

williamr

posted on 11 December, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is hands down my favorite sushi spot. Lionel is always friendly and executes the sushi plating perfectly. Not to mention his creations taste incredible! I definitely recommend this spot to anyone looking for amazing sushi and an incredible view.

George M.

posted on 1 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

The place has more rules and regulations than the DMV. If you're going to look at some dancers dance and enjoy a beer, you'll have a good time. Lap dances are strictly regulated. You have to sit with your hands to the side. It makes the whole situation dull and boring, a waste of time and money. The girls are extremely hot though, make sure to bring cash, the ATM eats 8 dollars if you wanna pull some cash out

kenston12

posted on 31 October, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
39 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Terra about service call dancer I can't really blame how the service is bad it's mostly female catering to make only.

Raff

posted on 29 October, 2016
Joined 6 months ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

This is ridiculous... my bill for $30, they suggest that a 18% tip is $16.20 totally trying to rip off customers; not cool.

justinlk

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

So you no longer have Samantha best bartender the. She was great professional and gave outstanding customer service she was attentive to the customers and got drinks out quickly. Was there last night, and there was only 3 of us sitting at the bar after waiting 13 minutes and not once did the evening bartender even acknowledge me let alone take my order for a drink. It this what we have to look forward now that you got rid of Sam? sure hope not. If you were smart you'd try your best to get her back, she made a lot of money for the club while she was there!

navid

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
25 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So i don't come here to often but when I do its always a good experience. One of the reasons for that is our server Sandy. She is all over it! So energetic and is a joy to be around. This place has it all, great girls, great server sandy and good music....

Gabriel A.

posted on 13 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Beautiful dancers.... They took advantage of my lance corporal who just turned 21. I thought this was so cal not the driftwood on the east coast. Definitely worth it with experienced strip club goers. Not for virgins

moneyman2

posted on 16 June, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
58 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Good morning one and all! It's been over 3 years since I wrote my last review, and since they updated their club, I figure it's time I updated my review!Dear The Library, how do I love you? Let me count the ways... One, your remodel is simply outstanding! So much more spacious and a great view from wherever you are. Two, you're always clean (both your building and your ladies), and make me feel like a welcomed guest.Three, your beer pricing is so reasonable and if I'm visiting you for the night, I know I'll still have plenty of "fun" money.Four, your ladies are simply the best! Since my last review (when I was visiting you, and a strip club, for the very first time), I have been to many gentleman's clubs, and NOBODY has ladies like you do! They can work the pole, but can also make me feel like I'm having a drink with my friend... If my friend were at least an 8 on average, wore heels and smelled of the Heaven's. Your ladies are the best to have a conversation with and make me feel zero pressure about wanting or not wanting a dance. It amazes me just how many OTHER places don't grasp this concept...Five, you always show me a great time, and make me never want to leave. Like really, last night was beyond awesome, and when I woke up this morning, all I wanted to do was go back, but you're not open, and I've got a boat to catch. So until the next time I decide to spend some time "studying" at the Library, this is Max saying to whomever is reading this review debating weather or not they should head out to The Library... JUST DO IT. The chances of you having a fun-filled QUALITY time here are much higher than the other places I'm guessing you might have looked at (see my review of Flamingos if you need a more detailed picture of how NOT to spend your evening).

XXXbeast

posted on 5 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
202 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Long story short.. they have hot girls but don't even act a little too excited or they'll cut you off. Security guard is WAY overzealous. Result... I have $300 ones in my pocket I won't be spending there.... will not be coming here again looks like I'll be making the treck to fritz instead

curtis17

posted on 8 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

The girls can't dance & there isn't a variety. will not be back, plus why sell sushi at a strip club!? ew.

Jeffrey F.

posted on 24 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

5 $ to get in and drinks were pretty cheap too. Girls were fabulous. They definitely had the right attitude. I will definitely be going back. Might have to make it my weekly goto stop.

anthony1

posted on 5 April, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came in Easter Sunday it wasn't crazy busy but the girls where hot and dancing and that's what it's all about. look for the fit girl who competes and models you'll know who she is when you see her. 10 all the way!

felixnada

posted on 26 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Bad service . Not even once, got approach by a waitress . All the dancers were beautiful and lots of fun. This would be a 5 star if the service was up to par. The bartender was awesome !! He did a really good job on helping us choose our drinks. I will be coming back but hopefully the waitress will pay more attention to their guest

Carlie N.

posted on 21 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place!!! First time here met up with my friends the girls are gorgeous and the sushi bar was excellent...our waitress was always by to offer more drinks..loved the atmosphere..great prices and the drinks tasted delicious..i will defiantly be back

danielson

posted on 15 March, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good spot.. but watch your drinking you'll blow everything

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page