Club Vixens

3.7
954.870.5681

3050 Burris Rd

Davie, FL 33314

curtis17

posted on 15 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
181 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The bartenders were attentive and the drinks were strong/affordable. Most of the girls there had great bodies but stayed away from black men unfortunately smh. The few girls that came over were very nice. The only downside to this place is that they only played ROCK music if your into that genre you will love it.

Aaron K.

posted on 23 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! My wife and I went on our way to a cruise and they are truly couples friendly. The girls are gorgeous and very friendly. Harley was my favorite. My wife had a girl she really liked too. (I feel bad that I can't remember her name). Managers rarely get reviews, but Jason is professional and friendly and involved to oversee that the customers having a good time. You will never regret visiting. A and J

adamrod

posted on 20 July, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
210 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Horrible venue, tried to see Exodus at this place and it wasn't advertised that you had to be 21 to attend. I make a 2 hour drive to get there, sit in line for an hour to be told that I cannot see my favorite band because their bimbo stripers will be present. The worst part was the tickets didn't even have a refund. Even if I were looking for a club I wouldn't go there it is a dump!

eddyL

posted on 8 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
244 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A FANTASTIC 15th Aniversary we enjoyed at Club Vixen! Being our 1st time here, I must say that I am happy to have come in tonight(Sunday). We had a Great time thanks to/starting with Jason at the entrance, Thanks to our VIP Waitress Lala, thank you for keeping us safe tonight to T and a a special thanks to Mckayla for giving us a wonderful Aniversary gift. We will absolutely come back again to enjoy Club Vixen!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 13 May, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
228 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a very good experience with management after a very poor experience with a dancer. Basically, I stood up after 3 songs, she told me "ok that's 5 dances", and I say "oh no, here's your $75" walk out of the lap dance room, and ask the bartender for the manager. The bartender was very sweet and understanding, and the manager didn't make me feel like I was in the wrong. I know that in a lot of clubs, in the girl's word versus the customer, the girl is always right, and I didn't feel like I was treated like the bad guy. I didn't really want anything from management except to let him know what the situation was. After all, if management isn't aware, they can't effectively manage.It seems like what that girl tried to do was out of the ordinary, and I will be back to Vixens.

justinlk

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
50 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Horrible. Girls are d list. Stretch marks and bruises. Scarlett's definitely sent their low grade girls here. The concept of a rock bar was a great idea however the DJ is awful. It's always dead. I've been a couples times and there's was like 10 people inside. Don't even bother wasting your money on cover, GO TO SCARLETS INSTEAD.

DexterRexter

posted on 16 March, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
78 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Stopped and had a less than thrilling experience. I realize that it's not the norm for a woman to come alone...but when we do, we appreciate being acknowledged and offered dances like the men do. This is the first club to charge me an entry fee in a while...disappointing. Not sure I'll be back

richard95

posted on 16 February, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
252 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New club, great drink prices. Girls are very attractive with a good variety of body types. I would definitely come back. Comparable to cheetah. More rock music though but the girls use the poles frequently

Tommy M.

posted on 14 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went in on a Monday afternoon after dropping some friends off for a cruise. Wow free lunch had a few beers not to bad on the drink prices. Only had 4 girls working at the time. They all look like they could stand to eat a meal or two except for on that had some meat on her bones. Had a lap dance in the back really supra sing how nice it was back there. Had a good time the whole place was really nice. The only thing I didn't care for was the music. All they played was rock and country. And it kind of throws you off waching a girl try to dance seductive to a country song. I think a little rap would bring folks to life that were just sitting away from the main stage. And please put espn on or something on the Tvs at the bar. But hey I would go again to see if the night life is a bit better

Joey B.

posted on 10 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

The club is beautiful!!!!!! Can't complain about the complimentary lunch Monday-Friday. They aren't too busy during the day which is good and bad. I've yet to come at night but I will soon.

AssnTits5

posted on 15 November, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We went here with a small group of friends on Halloween. Another fabulous night. Open bar till midnight and the drinks flowed freely and fast. The place was packed but not uncomfortably so. Music was great, girls were great. I just love this place. I like that there are so many female customers. Going back again for a live show on December 5th. Can't wait. I wish there was a non-adult version of this club so we could go more often because we always spend too much on the girls lol.

felixnada

posted on 19 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Our Happy Hour has now been increased to 8pm Monday Thru Friday!Complimentary lunch 12pm-5am Monday thru Friday

Franklyn

posted on 13 September, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is amazing! Great music, reasonable drink prices, and friendly staff.Everything from the music, the girls, and the stage are perfect. It doesn't get busy until 11pm, so get there early to get a good seat.I found the club to also be clean and overall a classy place. Couples friendly!

Dan S.

posted on 9 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I went to Vixens on Wednesday night around midnight. The entire parking lot had orange cones blocking the parking spaces. They had a sign stating "Valet Parking Only". Since I did not want a stranger driving my car, I left. The one star is not on the club but on the parking situation. The entire parking lot had less than 20 automobiles in it.

igor34

posted on 7 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
165 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was invited to opening night and was not charged to enter, my fiance had not yet received her invite but they let her in free also. The decor and feel of the club was nothing short of spectacular. The music had a heavy rock influence with a few country songs peppered in. The main stage was perfectly sized to accommodate two dancers and the mechanical bull in the center that several dancers took advantage of. The poles on either end of the stage climbed to the roof of the building and the girls took great pleasure climbing 20 feet up the pole in pairs and performing acrobatics, one even juggled while hanging from the pole. The prices were hard to gauge as it was open bar till 12 but the one domestic beer I purchased after midnight was comparable to other clubs at $6. There was no real food available but after some asking around the management we were offered a cheese and crackers plate that included grapes, strawberries and whipped cream for $8. Table service was decent till the end of the night when we had to ask a manager where our server was, he immediately got her for us and another manager took the time to to find out what happened and how they could improve in the future.The venue was also large enough to include a separate stage for a band to play and at midnight Mini Kiss came out and played. It was amusing as well as entertaining.Finally the dancers were of the utmost beauty and talent. Most were crowd engaged and smiling. Everything from start to finish was of the highest class and caliber. This is most definitely a venue we will be returning too.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page