Scores Gentlemens Club

4.2
704.746.3879

123 Executive Center Place

Mooresville, NC 28117

Dave

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Went here with low expectations but came out a happy man. It was way better than i thought it was going to be.

williamr

posted on 26 September, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here on the 18 of August and also the 22nd of August for my birthday and again I had a blast and had chance to meet Winston on the 18 when there had feature dancer

yanard12

posted on 7 July, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This strip club is the nicest and classiest strip club in all of NC and SC!!!! All the girls are sexy and so very sweet. The management is tight and the drinks are delicious. Wed night is free steak from 5pm-8pm and Mon is $3 you call it. Friendly vibe and great company provided by these entertainers. Even if theres not many people its always steady with quality people to talk to. Best club I'v ever been to and everyone needs to visit and take a dancer to the V.I.P and have a sexy good time.

curtis17

posted on 18 February, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I appreciate the atmosphere at Scores and that they have no issue with letting single women in alone...because hey...even us ladies want to appreciate a decent club. On nights that it's busy, it's great. The women are sexy and there's variety. And Winston is more than welcoming and willing to provide some friendly conversation. However, the two star (dropped after talking to Clint) rating is for Valentine's Day. In the hour I've been here, not one server had stopped by. I've watched more than 18 customers walk out the door in the last 30 minutes because there have been no girls walking around or on stage. C'mon it's a strip club...not a bar. We're here for one reason only. You can't expect business if you don't deliver on an occasion prime to make plenty of cash. We're here...we're ready...but I guess Scores was uninterested. A gal an hour isn't going to loosen anyone's pockets and perhaps Scores should only be a late Saturday night consideration for customers if they aren't willing to deliver on a holiday yet still keep the $10 cover. Clint was neither helpful nor apologetic or receptive to feedback. He made it apparent that because their strippers are independent contractors, Scores had no intent of working with their girls to find a way to ensure there was coverage.

brandonresh

posted on 9 December, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club. The best waitress is Marie. She is amazing. The girls there are beautiful and have conversations with the customers. They make couples feel very welcome and I have a great time everytime me and my boyfriend are there.

tonycluber

posted on 30 June, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
217 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First off, I would like to address some of the reviews already posted for this club. Some of them are just flat out untrue.The manager walks around the club constantly and speaks to all the customers. He is very aware of customer satisfaction.MOST of the girls are very attractive. For someone to say that 90% of the girls are fat, is a bold face lie. There are several extremely attractive girls here and I honestly don't think I could count 5 fat girls that work there. However, there are thick girls. But who doesn't like that? They're still incredibly sexy. All the girls of all shapes and sizes are still nice girls to hang out with and get dances from.Even the waitresses are attractive and have great asses! They honestly care about your satisfaction and it's obvious. The food is great and the drinks are good too. They do not sell cognac or ciroc so hopefully they plan on adding that to the menu soon.Overall, I had a great time at scores with my friends and I even made some new friends while I was there. I admit the drunk customers should be monitored by security a little more but every place could use some improvement. This place is great and well worth your money. I hope people reading this take my word for it and try it out yourself.

ryan123

posted on 4 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Good looking club. Expected better service and better looking girls. I like upscale clubs but this one is an upscale building with mediocre girls and management. One waitress sat in a chair all night. Girls are ok. Some are hot. Most are mediocre. Some are fat and just ugly. Table dances gets you a lot IF you can get the attention of a decent girl. Drinks are ok. Heard the food wasn't good though I didn't try anything since we ate before coming in. Club doesn't control drunks very well so they get aggravating. Girls are lazy never on time for stage. Doesn't seem very organized. Dj has to call a few dancers to stage not knowing who is available and who isn't. A few girls dont mind pushing the envelope of the law when it comes to covering privates. And they usually aren't the girls ud want to see. Only girls wanting to talk are annoying and pushy. My bud and I just wanted some eye candy for a few hours but we didn't get it. Seems like customers get away with a lot here. Upside is chairs are comfy. A few girls are great on stage. And its close to where I live. Not too much traffic around so less eyes on who walks in and out. Good parking. Place could be nice if they wanted it to be. Another review mentioned the sign tucked back on the entrance road. I agree its old, outdated and doesn't go with such a nice building. No lighting on it so it can't even be read. I'll probably check in every now and then to see if its better. But I won't be a regular.

XhXeXy

posted on 4 February, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place excellent food gorgeous women I had so much fun with my friends I recommend it to everybody !!!!!

eddyL

posted on 2 March, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

In Mooresville off of exit 36 is Vivid Nightclub. I have been a few times with my Husband. Once we went because my husband wanted to see Farrah Abraham who was visiting and taking pictures with guests. This most recent trip was my husband's Birthday. Girls seem to always be free and guys are $10. Although I think Friday is couples night and couples get in for free. Boring stuff: This club is NICE. Once you get through the lobby it opens up to the main floor. Room is huge and looks beautiful. There is a ton of seating so you can choose to sit up front by the stage or on the side lines. Drinks are medium/high priced, servers are attentive and attractive and there is food but we haven't had any. Under 21 year olds have to wear a bright neon shirt so they are easy to spot. The nights we've been there were men of all ages and several under 21 guys.Fun stuff: Girls are awesome. You can tell they have their own personality by their dancing and music they choose. Many can do a ton of "stunts" all over the stage and pole. The first time it really caught me off-guard how many tricks so many of the dancers could do. There are girls of all shapes, sizes and ages and it seems as though there is something for everyone. The waitress said table dances were $10 each and VIP dances upstairs are $50...(Sometimes you can get a free t-shirt.)I would recommend this club for anyone, but couples may enjoy this club together especially if women are nervous to go or have been leery of taking their men to the club. This is a good one where you can feel comfortable together. Of course you will be approached, that's their job...but if you are polite and say no they will move on. If you want a dance you can get that too. Have fun!

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page