Scores Presents the Trophy Club

3.6
864.281.0335

450 Airport Rd

Greenville, SC 29607

richie

posted on 12 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I recently went to this place with a bunch of guys and the waitress kept pushing over priced bottles on us. At the end of the night the bill was huge and appeared to be inflated so watch out when you go here cuz some shady shit can happen to you if your not careful.

Keanno

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Really loved the girls

Chase

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

First time coming here, was an overall good time.

nickstrip

posted on 24 September, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I stopped in after being very disappointed with "Lust". After paying the cover I walked in and was greeted very nicely by a gorgeous lady who asked if I'd been there before and then escorted me to the bar. No high pressure just a friendly conversation. Made me feel at ease. Never once asked me if I wanted a dance. So I asked her. In fact all the girls here are that way. And most are hot. Unlike Lust. You can go one way or the other on Transit Drive. Head towards Scores and have a good time

XXXbeast

posted on 22 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Jay is a great owner and he apologize for what happened. We retract our dissatisfaction with his club. I hope to enjoy many more nights at his club.

Weedman420

posted on 31 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

4stars only bcz we got there lateWe had a great time! The girls are fun and respectful. The club set up is great, 3 poles on the stage, one pole spins and its clean. Chairs are comfy! Definitely a must spot and we will be back.

vuong p.

posted on 13 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

There are pool tables in the back, topless ladies in the front. For me, its the pool tables in the back. Not my type of scene, but its usually busy. Good drink specials throughout the week. Good place to go to play pool and drink. And if you over-indulge...there's the topless ladies in the front.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page