Jimmy's Lounge

3.5
256.721.0178

8700 Highway 72 West

Madison, AL 35758

Ralph

posted on 10 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The bouncer hete is a total creep, threw us out for no reason.

goober

posted on 26 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

had a great time will come back

XhXeXy

posted on 5 March, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Cute dancers. Only food available was frozen Pizza. Blonde heavy set bartender was very rude. Won't be back.

ryan123

posted on 23 September, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
281 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went in here on a Friday night after most of my party turned lame and went home. I still wanted a drink so I came in. The club is lit up pretty well and if there weren't girls on stage you would think you were in a pool hall more than a strip club. Diverse crowd from bikers to gangsters to a few guys in ties. Girls were friendly and wait staff was great. A little bright though imo.

old man

posted on 27 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped in several times overall good experience. Tried a monday afternoon a couple months ago, cute sexy young blonde named lexi with crow tattoo on her shoulder and leopard print on her foot. She was friendly in the lapdance and then she said it was her first VIP. She was looking for a sugar daddy. She will be back she likes the money.

Spooner

posted on 4 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wide variety of girls that were enthusiastic and friendly.

There were several that I would have liked a lap dance from,

but I didn't have all night and they were with other

customers (not a problem). I did get several from Menage

and was very happy. I would have liked to take her to the

VIP, but ran out of time. Next time...

Mike

posted on 22 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went to the club over the weekend. Not a bad setup for Huntsville/Madison AL. My favorite talent by far was Jordan. I was very impressed with what she can do with that azz!

tammy

posted on 16 April, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love the club... Have a Great time everytime i go... Niko & Wes are Awesome DJs & the Majority of the Girls are great! Nice Variety 2 look at....sum look a lil 2 young 4 my taste but there is def sumthing 4 everyone there...Devin & Bambi are probably hands down my favorites 2 hang out with any time i go

tj

posted on 16 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

nice club to visit in the daytime,go see amberleigh and megan

suan clodfelter

posted on 13 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

disgusting, need to close this place down, it is a degragation to women, sickening

dave

posted on 13 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

good place to go relax and have a good time at night

mrbigonpeter

posted on 10 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i really kinda like this place alot. and the girls are hott

harold

posted on 23 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had great time at club,go see amberleigh or morgan

Joey Haggermaker

posted on 20 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I like that the club is now gone to Gay friendly. Monday night "guy dancers" I believe will be a hit. Better than Club Oz

Jeff

posted on 2 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Nice Club! Enjoyed my dances from the Beautiful Isis! Will be back OFTEN!!!!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page