Crazy Girls

3.6
323.969.0055

1433 North La Brea Avenue

Los Angeles, CA 90028

Nick R.

posted on 28 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Officer Gabriel has been AMAZING with his service I'll definitely come again and invite others.

Rohit J.

posted on 26 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Totally not worth the cover charge. Guy in front of us was charged 30$ and whereas we were asked 60$. Avoid this place.

larry1

posted on 22 November, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First of all, shoutout to all the dog-whistle racists complaining about the girls at the club being "ghetto" and "thick" (i.e. Black and brown) and about what music they play here. News flash, it's not 1988 anymore and Motley Crue is no longer at the top of the charts. And another thing, a congregation of black people does not automatically equal gangsters. This club represents the diverse demographics of Los Angeles and the current trends in popular music-- how shocking! The girls are beautiful, easy to talk to, and incredible performers. I saw some amazing pole tricks so I don't know what anyone's talking about when they say all they saw was twerking! The drinks are stiff, the bartenders sweet and helpful, and the staff/management are chill. A classy club environment complete with the hottest girls in town. 5 stars!

richard95

posted on 23 October, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

I have been to Crazy Girls twice. Both times I got bottle service. Both times I was told by the outside security staff and door host that a bottle of grey goose is $400 plus gratuity of $150 for a total of $550. A 38% required gratuity is VERY HIGH. I do not mind spending the money if the service is good. Last night, my waitress brings me the bottle and pours drinks for my table. Then she disappeared for the night. The bottle service host never even came by to check on the service. This club is the worst when it comes to VIP bottle service. Both times, I have found out that the waitresses did not receive any part of the 38% gratuity and that is why service is horrible. Who is keeping the gratuity? The door host? The security staff? They MUST BE MAKING A KILLING!! WTF!! All they do is check ids and pat people down for weapons. Doesn't take too much brains to do that job. So, advice to all, SAVE YOUR MONEY AND DO NOT GET BOTTLE SERVICE!! You get better service ordering drinks from the bartenders and waitresses directly.The only positive thing was the dancers and the atmosphere.

Johnson12

posted on 26 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
102 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Every time my friends and I go to this club we have a good time I enjoy this place because it's very diverse. Ask for Amarie

Weedman420

posted on 16 September, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So apparently, I am older than I thought. Used to come here in my 20s, amazing! Just came for my bachelorette party. Apparently, twerking has replaced dancing and the pole is just an accessory for balance. So beyond not impressed. This place used to be fun. Now it's just overly-loud rap music and "strippers" who don't strip and just twerk to the lame shit the DJ plays. Waste of time and I won't be back. An old tradition dies.

moneyman2

posted on 11 August, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
34 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cool spot to drink and chill. Yes there are "hot half naked" chicks but the atmosphere also has a lounge/club vibe to it as well. I recommend getting bottle service for parties and let the ladies flock your way...Update:They remodeled their VIP section, fancy!

Carly-Jo G.

posted on 7 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful woman work here, most exotic girls who love to shake ass, very friendly, some of the baddest girls on ig work here, great bottle service, not to mention the managers and door guys are always welcoming, best music ever love this place

Lj Y.

posted on 6 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love coming to Crazy Girls! #WCW Woman Crush Wednesday is the best night ever!! Baddest chicks from the time you walk in until you leave!! Jasmine and Cindy had my drinks flowing all night and the dancers Turn All the Way Up!!!

Raff

posted on 5 August, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely the best gentlemen's club in LA over 50 beautifull exotic dancer. Great priced bottle service served by gorgeous ladys with the best service. Both dj's keep the club lit till 4 am. Perfect after hours spot. Clubs the best thing goin on wendsday's and Saturday nights. Always catch celbs at the baller Booths popin bottles and throwing racks

chris C.

posted on 3 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I've been here starting in the late eighties when it was still Crazy Horse. Came to see a friend on Metal Mondays. No cover, which is cool, but every time I ordered a Jack and Coke, it was a different price. Three orders; first was 9, second was 11, then back to 10. Please make up your mind. I felt like I was getting jacked.

dannyboy7

posted on 17 July, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
43 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wonderful time here with my girl friends. Awesome service and polite courteous staff. Thank you. Had a great night!

anthony1

posted on 25 June, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
33 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Worst experience ever! As if the $30 valet wasn't bad enough, they singled me out to charge me $40 (I'm a girl!) for entrance when my friends (guys and girls) were in there already just paid $20. Jesus, is there something wrong with me? Did I smell? Or is it because I'm a lesbian? I had a wallet full of cash ready to blow! I wouldn't have had an issue to pay the $20 cover but felt discriminated and made a fool of. This experience ruined my night. Thanks.

igor34

posted on 30 May, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Redo: I appreciate Tony for getting back to me. I have not came back to the establishment as of yet and had plans tonight but ended up staying in. I enjoy coming here and having fun. Can't wait to come back and live it up. Will update my review later.

dopeboy19

posted on 17 May, 2016
Joined 12 months ago
37 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went to Crazy Girls HW for the first time in February. Went with a friend from Sac who used to dance in Vegas and a bartender friend from Houston & her HW boyfriend. The two ladies had just as much fun as us two guys. The dancers were great as we fell in lust with a couple of them, the bottle prices were inexpensive for a club, we enjoyed the VIP dance room, our waitress was great and we were treated like royalty. Tony knows how to treat customers and run a club the right way. I have partied with him in Vegas and he is a true honest gentleman that wants people to have fun for a fair price. Guaranteed that my crew will be back.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page