Deja Vu Showgirls

4.0
818.982.1199

7350 Coldwater Canyon Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91605

dannyboy7

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Very bad costumer service , over charge for everything in the club.. door lady was extremely rude and the manager was rude also when we told him there was bad customer service... it says one fee admission but they said they had to charge is still... the club is short on girls and they are all ugly

Chris W.

posted on 19 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Very bad customer service and rude I won't return to this club again plus they over charge also just terrible all around

Rob M.

posted on 14 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Don't bother! This place is worthless all the girls don't approach there running around like half asleep fishes! Boring !boring! Management Needs to step up fix this place! Never coming back !

Harrison69

posted on 17 August, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
192 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love this place! So beautiful and the girls are always lovely. Security is great, and on top of everything. They also offer free valet parking :) mike is lovely! Definitely recommend this deja vu

moneyman2

posted on 12 July, 2016
Joined 9 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cc

williamr

posted on 9 June, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been to this club in about a year and came out here this last Saturday for my friends birthday party. Let me just say, this place was insane! There were over 20 girls to choose from and we got the "fish bowl" room to celebrate. It wasn't just the dancers that were super fun and sweet, but the waitresses that worked here were just incredible. The downside is that it gets pretty full so seating can be a bit limited. Will probably back here on my next night of debauchery.

Franklyn

posted on 14 May, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
231 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Need more girls who are friendly to couples and actually enjoy what they do. A friendly attitude goes a long way.

Zac S.

posted on 3 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

I just got back from there. Most of the girls were alright personalities. A lot of ditzy ones. But one dancer accused me of taking video of her because the flash on my phone went off because I got a text. I wasn't even paying attention to her because I could see her scar from her pregnancy and obviously had fake boobs. That's just not what I'm in to. But no drinks and average dancing and a rude stripper. Not worth your time. Even a dancer who was leaving next week told me the club sucked.

Weedman420

posted on 15 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
143 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Definitely the strip club where you get the most bang for your buck.Girls were motivated and hard-working.Paid $40 for 2 fully nude lap dances from Laila. Totally worth it.

ryan123

posted on 19 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
275 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!!!! The girls are nice and are easy to talk to. A great 18+ strip club

tonycluber

posted on 26 October, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
174 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not sure why such a low review, maybe those old reviews keeping them down. This is a great place, good looking, enthusiastic dancers, a sexy clean up crew, 2 for 1 dance specials and an entertaining dj. This is heads above star garden which was highly rated and a huge disappointment.

mathewater12

posted on 22 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

Well what can I say. I like tities and ass. And if you really want to get it in, just ask a dancer if she knows who can hook you up to send her over for to see bounce that ass and titties. Lol. Stripes are cool, I would try to go get their numbers, but I was lame now that I am confident AF I'm fat. So I'm like fuck back to square one, but these dancing gitls are diff. They will shake that ass for those bills. I mean make it rain n she'll make it spray.

james1412

posted on 15 October, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My experience has been established over almost 20 visits, so I will not bring first-timer observations, and since my outlook is upbeat don't expect jaded or whiny commentaries. Over time, the visits have had the expected ups and downs, roll call changes, and the sun rises and sets in the same way... The building is big, with its own parking area and valet service, located in an industrial section, not trashy. If you park on the street it is lit up and I've never seen trashy people there either. It has the garish lighting on the outside, which does act like a magnet to my eyes at least, and a great many others. Walking into a bright entrance almost Vegas-style, the staff greets dressed in black and you may see pretty girls up front. Maybe not.Online you can get admission passes, but even with these in hand, the fee is $10 presumably for drinks which are free, and other services? The waitresses are also attractive and they clean the stage every 30 or 60 minutes in a seductive way. If a drink is ordered, remember to tip. The main room is a roomy but dark place with flashing lights and easy to see across the room. On a weekend night it is filled and every night has its own dance specials. Management likes to run 2fer1s for $20 on the weekend (and other nights) almost on the half-hour. This is a major attraction, as the dancers line up on stage then approach the patrons immediately for the 2fer1. It's a good deal, alone in a dark booth with a girl who wants to please. Hand over your 20, and they will take it from there. Or if you want longer, a 10-minute period usually costs $60, a half-hour $150 etc. There are specials on the non-weekend nights, so pay attention. My fave is hundy-half Thursdays-- $100 for half-hour, you get it.The rest room is clean enough and sometimes there's an attendant... who really cares?The stage is huge with three poles and 2 other side stages are used as well. The dancer will perform for 2 songs, get nude, then exit to see if patrons will buy nude dances in private. On weekends especially, the 'rain' will fall on various dancers and it's fun to see it occur. Choose some you like and throw some out during the dance, it's appreciated. The music is urban, and not as loud as some other places which allows for chatting.Now about the dancers... some have great looks, great bazooms, great booties, even personalities, but not all will perform to your standards. If they don't, just remember them and tell them No the next time. There are occasionally porn stars who dance too but some are all business. I won't trash any here, but there are some who are faves and mentioning them is a service that is appreciated. My reviews are based on private sessions.Bootyful Celine is a bigger girl, but she has a lot of warmth and personality, and she is sensual in private. Luna is a happy blond Latina and improves your mood noticeably. Maddux is slightly older but very sensuous and intimate. Nina looks like a secretary to me, and is a rubenesque strawberry blond with a lot to give in the back. Gigi is bodacious and outgoing, middle eastern? but with a sexiness in private. Day times are a treat with Jayden, who is very willing (looks like a coed) and very nice body. I have not enjoyed Tandy, who is a fave at the club, but maybe someday. Finally, and the last is always best, right? Sariah brings a happiness and a sensory overload at the same time-- dark hair, beautiful eyes, hourglass figure, and best of all, a great personality you look for at the best parties. She is not easy to approach, as she has lots of fans, but an experience with her is the best reason for visiting Deja Vu North Hollywood. Her days are limited, so check the roll calls on BonedIn, or call the club. Usually she is there Fridays or Saturdays, but she is worth the trip. As they say, with any dancer "your mileage may vary" so not every girl is the same in private.

XXXbeast

posted on 17 September, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
168 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cassidy!!! Cassidy!! CASSIDY!!! She's amazingly seXy and sweet..This dance was one that I can't forget..she hasn't left my mind for 2 weeks.. I need you guys to know what I'm talking about here.. She's BLONDE, has beautiful white skin, when I walked it she's the first one that caught my eye, I noticed her smile from across the room and had to get her alone with me. Once She approached me I asked her to the VIP.. She was even more gorgeous up close.. She said yes and took me by my hand to the back. (Very nice room by the way) the dance was 150, I know the club takes 50% so I gave her 300.. I find that when you give the tip at the beginning your dance is ALOT more entertaining;. She showed me everything that I could imagine, and more..I was drooling over this goddess that I had in my lap.. I felt like she was out of this clubs league. Cassidy made the drive home so hard.. If you know what I mean

fuckery12

posted on 28 July, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
262 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My first time in a strip club was when I turned 21. Both my cousin and I, same age only two weeks apart, just hit 21 and never went, so we went with a group of friends and family due to my older brother saying we have to get THE experience. It was pretty cool, to say the least.Flash forward to now, we (same cousin and I) just turned 30! There's a big gap, 9 years since either of us has been to a strip club. This club was a perfect escape from our realities!Free valet parking is awesome, and with our sporty cars, we like to have some comfort knowing it's safe out there.Cover charge is a bit, but at least you know it's there for a reason; and that being, girls are better than other places. If it wasn't, I'd be pissed! You know the motto here?! 1000's of beautiful girls and 3 ugly ones. They don't lie!Let's see, where do I start?!We went on a Tuesday night, about two weeks ago, it was 2 for 1 at $20 for lap dances and special VIP for $100 (30 min). I met a fantastic lady named Jasmine tonight. Met a few ladies that I can also hangout with as well, such as Cindy, she's down to earth! It's nice to find people that are real and know that how men act in such a facility is never the same as outside. Well, I know and keep it fresh on mind that a job is a job.Came back on the following Monday. It was quite different, but every day is different and meant to be! The girls that night were different as well. Didn't see half the girls of the other night. This is a plus and a negative, depending on the person, but if it is what it is, then it's spectacular to know that new chicks are always there!!! I had a lap dance with two African American chicks, and dayummm!!!!!!!Party's over. Birthday week is over. Here comes another weekend, and now it's a girlfriend's bday and she wants to go! Oh damn, three times within basically a week, overload!!! We came on Saturday night, and it was even more spectacular! Lots of hotter chicks, and they are all "thirsty." It was just fun!Shoutout to the awesome DJ! If you don't know what keeps the flow going, it's that guy up there!The waitresses didn't bug us at all, they came around very reasonably, during busy times or slow times, no harassment. They are hot(some hotter than the dancers too, just love watching them clean the star sometimes). Note: drinks can tally up quick, like $5 plus tip, so don't come over all thirsty and shizzz. And by that, I also mean those lap dances add up to, especially when you're already having fun and wanna keep going!Anyway, highly recommend groups to come and have fun here! Experience a real club, don't go to shitty ones, don't take guesses, just come here!!!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page