Dreams Club

3.0
310.830.6760

811 Cristobal Avenue

Wilmington, CA 90744

billtheguy12

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Me and my friends went to this location about a month ago and we had high expectations. When we first walked in the place was dead and the manager told us that there was only one dancer available and another one will arrive soon. We were pretty bummed but when we saw her god damn she had a nice body and a face. Her and the manager were very friendly and me and my friends got our lap dances threw some singles and left. Overall my first time experience was ok.

brandonresh

posted on 16 January, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
57 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

*Updated Review based January 9th , 2016 visit.*Skip this place. Women who pay no attention to TIPPING customers, 1-2 girls on Friday nights, and most women are way below average. Also, there's no sense or feeling of joy when being there.

Franklyn

posted on 28 February, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

So I went to this place and one of the lady's came to me and we had a nice chat. Her name was Mermaid. When I refused her to give me a lap dance she said with rage " I don't like cheap guys who just likes to watch." She stands and walks away. I refused just because she had no body and was filled with ugly tattoos.

adamrod

posted on 10 January, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
158 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

This place is the slum of all strip clubs. Me and a couple of friends were just getting out of downtown Long Beach and wanted to keep the night going. We looked around at Adult Entertainment in the area and this place was one of the only places open til late at night. So we passed a few other clubs on the way there hoping for a great time. We get there and paid the $10 cover charge, excited to walk in. Not a single dancer in site. As confused as we were, we thought maybe it was a break between sets. We waited, nothing. The DJ was announcing about the next dancer on stage and we waited, and not a single person came on stage. We decided this was a total waste of a trip and after talking to the cashier they told us to talk to the bouncer. The bouncer then asked us to talk to the owner. We talked to the owner who was outside, looking like he was looking into customers vehicles. We asked him if we could get a partial refund because this was not what we expected. He said, "Nothing in life is free." So we were upset at this point but decided to go back in and make the most of it. We got 1 pool game in and couldn't stand the emptiness of the place, so we decided it was best for us to leave. If you are looking for a great time with friends or even by yourself, do yourself a favor and save your money. Do not come to this place. Save your money. The owner is disrespectful and greedy, and has no concern for customers which is why I will recommend anyone to instead find another place of entertainment. This owners Dreams have turned into customers nightmares. Good luck with your business.

winston12

posted on 1 January, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Visited yesterday was over all impress with the inside. Friendly. Manager. And one girl to chat with is Foxxy you won't regret it.

maxxy1

posted on 31 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

ABSOLUTE HORROR HOUSE !!! I'm still shaking in my boots !! The girls look like the were out of a really scary movie ... I dont have any thing good to say about this club... Total waste of time !! Shady area be careful lock your car and watch what you say these fat monster strippers will call their Vatho Pimp from the pool area to try and rob you ..

B3achBoy83

posted on 14 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

At steven D,I feel you,I know this girl.Shes a total bittch.Poor

customer service skills.Very cocky with a nasty attitude.She sat next

to me and I had the opportunity to see how insecure she really

is.She sat there the whole time,talking bad about the other girls and

trying to convince me how great she was.I was very turned off.she

gave the perseption that she was the best thing going.Personally,her

fake ass didnt do a thing for me.

fuckery12

posted on 17 September, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

I came here the other day and I must say this place is not what you will expect coming from outside. Its a nice relaxing environment and let me say there is a VARIETY of women which made it a plus! The door fee is 10 bucks, not bad. And the lap dance prices are very reasonable! $150 for a VIP! The dancers are all very polite and make you feel very relaxed & carry on great conversations (no harrassing for a dance) am I going back to the Dreams club...INDEED!

JOSE DOMINGUEZ

posted on 23 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

BIG D

posted on 16 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THANKS FOR THE GREAT DANCE. I MET THIS ONE GIRL SHE WAS GREAT SHE MADE ME FEEL GOOD AND IM WANT TO BECOME HER SUGARDADDY. IM TALKING ABOUT YOU LADY

Bryan

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After several day and night visits over several months my review is very positive.

The dancers are polite, hospitable and some are absolute knock-outs. Some will even cuddle up next to you to stay warm because the place tends to be a bit on the chilly side. There is not a lot of pressure going on and this is a good thing.

Most dancers are between 18 to mid 20's but there are also a few seasoned veterans in their late 30's. The quality of the dances is very high and if you choose wisely, the ladies will make you glad you stopped by.

The bathroom is kept clean, there are no funny odors anywhere, there is a stage with about 20+ seats and a billiard room in the back.

The dance prices fit every budget:

$20 for a bikini dance

$30 for a topless dance

$40 for a nude dance

$100 for 5 songs

$150 for 30 minutes

tooshortdee

posted on 8 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went there not really expecting much .. but when i got in i was blown away .. i got a bomb ass dance from Alexxxis she knows how to work that body .. so if your in the area go check her out ..

nick

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

go see jordan, layla, and daiga. the best dances ever

DAMION

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GO SEE AND GET DANCES FROM JORDAN, LAYLA, AND DAIGA.

JOHN

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I HAD A GREAT TIME THE OTHER NIGHT. I WILL GO BAXCK WHENEVER I'M IN TOWN FOR SURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE ONES I KNOW.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page