Dreams Club

3.5
310.830.6760

811 Cristobal Avenue

Wilmington, CA 90744

B3achBoy83

posted on 14 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

At steven D,I feel you,I know this girl.Shes a total bittch.Poor

customer service skills.Very cocky with a nasty attitude.She sat next

to me and I had the opportunity to see how insecure she really

is.She sat there the whole time,talking bad about the other girls and

trying to convince me how great she was.I was very turned off.she

gave the perseption that she was the best thing going.Personally,her

fake ass didnt do a thing for me.

JOSE DOMINGUEZ

posted on 23 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

BIG D

posted on 16 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

THANKS FOR THE GREAT DANCE. I MET THIS ONE GIRL SHE WAS GREAT SHE MADE ME FEEL GOOD AND IM WANT TO BECOME HER SUGARDADDY. IM TALKING ABOUT YOU LADY

Bryan

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

After several day and night visits over several months my review is very positive.

The dancers are polite, hospitable and some are absolute knock-outs. Some will even cuddle up next to you to stay warm because the place tends to be a bit on the chilly side. There is not a lot of pressure going on and this is a good thing.

Most dancers are between 18 to mid 20's but there are also a few seasoned veterans in their late 30's. The quality of the dances is very high and if you choose wisely, the ladies will make you glad you stopped by.

The bathroom is kept clean, there are no funny odors anywhere, there is a stage with about 20+ seats and a billiard room in the back.

The dance prices fit every budget:

$20 for a bikini dance

$30 for a topless dance

$40 for a nude dance

$100 for 5 songs

$150 for 30 minutes

tooshortdee

posted on 8 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i went there not really expecting much .. but when i got in i was blown away .. i got a bomb ass dance from Alexxxis she knows how to work that body .. so if your in the area go check her out ..

nick

posted on 17 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

go see jordan, layla, and daiga. the best dances ever

DAMION

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GO SEE AND GET DANCES FROM JORDAN, LAYLA, AND DAIGA.

JOHN

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I HAD A GREAT TIME THE OTHER NIGHT. I WILL GO BAXCK WHENEVER I'M IN TOWN FOR SURE AND I WILL RECOMMEND TO THE ONES I KNOW.

pimp juice

posted on 19 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Dis club waz off da chain.

jaime rodrtguez

posted on 16 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

no good

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page