Club 15

3.4
973.663.0424

619 New Jersey 15

Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

RE

posted on 18 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Stopped in yesterday during happy hour. Lineup was very easy on the eyes. I dont mind the parade of women asking for GWs if they warrant it and 5 of them working yesterday definitely did. Im bad with names so im no help there but this place won me over. Ill be back next time im in the area.

Cosmodave69 ..

posted on 11 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

While making my way back from comforting an old freind who was feeling down I stopped in to catch a buzz to help forget about where I just was...BIG mistake...It took way too long to be waited on by a not so freindly bar tender...Since when did service with a smile become extinct...She wasn't very easy on the eyes as well.The talent kept coming back for more singles as I reminded them that those two shiny poles on the stage aren't for supporting the roof or leaning up against..pst today's work ethic is Chaput...Shortly after shorty finished her set she invited me for a private dance (note:"not plural").Usually the standard lap dance runs twenty bucks.I cross my fingers and hope for a long song or two but am not too frugle in strip clubs to begin with if the candy's sweet.What I didn't expect is to be charged twenty five per dance and be hustled by her saying "ok that's four songs!!,would you like more?Its one thing buying a fake Rolex on a city corner when I was just a kid but to be bamboozled in this little town where dentistry isn't that big a priority just blows my mind.So when I recalled the songs titles and artists that were playing during our romp she realized I wasn't "Country Bob",Tom,Dick or Harry and knew she was out classed then trashed.I paid her anyway.Fool me once it's ok...but try that again,no way!!

MP

posted on 14 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A waste of time and money.

kal

posted on 13 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Not too happy with this club. as soon as i sat down, a chain of dancers approached me 1 after another after another after another. I didnt even get a drink yet. i had to get up after 25 minutes. none of them even said a word to me or said thank you. only 4 of the girls actually spoke english. most of the girls barely had any breasts. since when do A cups get hired at a strip club. I paid $8 for a small cup of rum & coke which was mostly just ice. i'm glad i didnt say the large cup when the bartender asked me what size drink. it took 10 minutes to get the boney little bartender to even give me a drink. i had to ask a dancer to get her for me. then to get some more singles from her took another 10 minutes and i was just 1 of 6 guys in the whole place. The hottest girl in the place was an older girl with a nice tight body i think her name was Jennifer. Very polite, and said thank you after every tip. I ended up getting a Lap Dance from her just cause she sat down next to me and had a real conversation with me. I'd go back to this place just to see her again. She had the most breath taking eyes. other than that, club 15 was a waste of time. The girls drained my money in a hurry like hungry volchers. it kinda makes sense since i could see the bones & ribs on most of these girls. Attention management.....feed your staff please.

Ed

posted on 3 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I haven't been to Pumps since April. I have to say I like the changes that have been made. The two bartenders last night were great from personality to service! Johnny keep them around every nite! The dancers were good as well. There was actual dancing and not standing in one spot talking to one another! Plus there were American dancers which was a nice change. I was there for about 4 hrs and it was well worth it from conversation to the entertainment on the stage. This hands down is the best laid back and relaxed place to enjoy the company of the people around you and see some beautiful women who know how to dance (even though the two bartenders who got on stage last night did a better job than most. Big thumbs up to them!).

C

posted on 27 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

petrerp

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

club is great. They try and get different girls. Johnny makes the club go and everyone comfortable. Club is also very clean. Will come back!

JAX

posted on 29 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been to pumps/highheels over the past yr. I will say the russians are rude, some of the brazillian dancers as well. If you are not facing them and talking to dancer or a friend and they dance they stand there and say pay them. You tell them no you didn't see them dance they get piss and make a comment. How do you tip for something you did not see especially when your talking to a dancer who is sitting next to you. If the customer is not paying attention the dancer should move on and try later. That is the only turn off I have about the dancers customer service. That and the brazillain dancers can be prettier there ok there but not hot. The barmaid during the day is great! She remembers me everytime I come in and at times it is 3 to 4 months gap in visits! That is key when someone remembers you. Johnny is great. Never had a problem with him. DJ is ok. Prices for food and drinks are good. The first time I came there I stayed from 12pm on fri till 1am. The barmaids at night were great a brunnette and a blonde. I can not remember their names but I mentioned it to the day time barmaid I had fun with them as well. When the dancers attitudes are eh these women make the time there more fun. Quality of dancers can improve especially attitude but service over all of staff is great. The lap dance rooms can be a little bigger. Tight space, I am 5'9 and normal size guy but to make room for a dancer to dance and sit is hard. Never had a private dance yet as there was not a dance I wanted to try with. The service is what makes me come from East hanover to there. If the dancers improve attitude, customer services, etc I will be back more. I have to say though not all the women there are bad attitude wise it is 75 to 25%. 75% with bad attitudes and that is ususally the russians or the brazillians who are not so attractive. The rest are fine.

Hopatcong Harry

posted on 10 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Bartenders spend too much time chatting it up instead of waiting on customers, Russian dollar parade can be overwhelming and the music is good but too loud.

Johnny is a good guy and could make this place much better if he address the above and brings on more American / Latin dancers.

Chas

posted on 9 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great atmosphere and had a very enjoyable time with a beautiful dancer named Christina. The bar is maybe a little awkward. It's deep enough for a girl to walk up and dance on it, if she wanted, but when you're reaching in to tip a dancer, well, it's been a little more comfortable, but I guess the girls feel a little safer if you're reaching that far. Music was a bit loud - you're talking to these girls and can't hear them. Other than that, it was tremendous. Comfortable atmosphere, friendly girls, no begging, it was great.

DJ FLIP

posted on 5 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

HEY PEOPLE MY NAME IS DJ FLIP I WORK AT PUMPS EVERY MONDAY AND FRIDAYS COME CHECK THE HOTTEST AND SEXIEST GIRLS AND HAVE FUN WIT OUR SEXY BARTENDERS WE HAVE SHOTS SPECIALS AND DRINK SPECIALS NO COVER AT THE DOOR SO ITS FREE AND ONCE AGAIN BEST MANAGEMENT EVER COME ENJOY A SAFE AND FUN ENVIRONMENT AND IMPERIAL LEGACYS DJS OWN DJ FLIP SPINNING ON THE 1s AND 2s ROCK, HEAVY METAL, CLASSICS, HIP HOP, R&B, DANCE, AND LATIN ETC....... SEE YA THERE

crystal

posted on 6 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Casey

posted on 10 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it here! Stopped in on Wednesday afternoon. They had a couple new pretty American dancers working. Good food too. Will definately be coming back.

bobby

posted on 29 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Kevin

posted on 24 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Fun place.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page