Fantasy Island

3.3
310.473.5678

11434 West Pico Boulevard

Los Angeles, CA 90064

GarryWas

posted on 21 November, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
40 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came in with a few friends to Fantasy Island for the first time last Saturday to watch the UFC Fight. It have to say, it was a blast and it was the perfect place to watch the fight! We had so much fun. The food was amazing and the drinks were reasonably priced and made very well. I was never at the previous Fantasy Island before the remodel, but I love what they've done with it. I will definitely be back to catch a football games on a Sunday or Monday night!

Miss B.

posted on 3 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here with 2 of my coworkers after hearing a friend rave about the remodel. We decided on a Thursday after work to check it out. The vibe is cool because it has a club feel and great atmosphere. We ordered sliders and truffle fries which were delicious. The girls were ALL super hot and friendly. It was a blast and we will be coming back for sure to unwind after work.

curtis17

posted on 13 October, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
141 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow ! Completely remodeled , amazing delicious food ! Amazing staff with the return of Desiree one of LA's best bartenders so happy its reopened with CLASS !!!

Raff

posted on 11 October, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
24 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

OMG absolutely ridiculous! Apparently this place reopened recently, well it should've stayed closed! No girls! Overpriced drinks! Pushy Asian lady demanding $! Only thing missing is an Italian pit boss to shake me and my boys down! My review-don't bother!

rickywho2

posted on 10 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
61 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was also bumped when they closed fantasy island. I enjoyed all the people and the Bartender Desiree . Was such an amazing person. Then once I heard the reopened I was glad to hear the good news. So a few weeks later I decided to go and I went to the bar and there is Desiree. The place looks great. The food amazing. And I just enjoyed everything and the place. Happy Desiree. Is back. Best Bartender

nickstrip

posted on 9 October, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The new fantasy island looks amazing! Same happy vibe the girls are amazing! And my beloved desire is back!! She truly takes care of everyone from behind the bar my favorite bartender! She will make your experience amazing come check her out every weekend at fantasy island it will be well worth the trip! Also check out a dancer named Stacy she's pretty cool also

Mike D.

posted on 2 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is now Amazing. Bartenders and new Management are top notch. Robert's food is unbelievable...

Jordanp

posted on 26 September, 2016
Joined 7 months ago
20 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They just reopened and it looks great. The management is awesome. A dancer Ronnie is the best I've ever seen. DJ is good. Full bar. Best club in the west side

billtheguy12

posted on 25 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
79 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here opening night, decided to try it out since its down the street with some friends. I wasn't expecting much, but the food was surprisingly amazing and reasonable. Definitely try the Paninis. The atmosphere was pretty good. If I had to describe the place, it's like a club but with good food.

navid

posted on 21 September, 2016
Joined 5 months ago
13 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New owners have done an amazing job on the remodel of this place! The bar and food is great and the best thing they did was to bring back Desiree! With her behind the bar it feels like home again, a newly built home, but home none the less. Also a shoutout to Mia, she was so the first girl there for the evening and her great energy kept the evening going until other ladies finally showed up.

Ivan E.

posted on 30 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Beer is overpriced, $8dlls a glass.The girls don't dance at all, they just walk around trying to sell lap dances.

AssnTits5

posted on 18 August, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place is complete garbage. Went here on a sat night with some friends for a few drinks. 10 dollar cover and overpriced beers. They were out of most beers by the way. NO GIRLS DANCED ON STAGE IN THE HOUR WE WERE THERE! it's all a hustle here. The girls want u to buy them drinks, do lap dances. I respectfully declined and one girl talked s*it to us. We left, and will never be back. It's not a strip club, it's barely a bikini bar with Russian girls and has beens and girls who should not be wearing bikinis. Don't waste your time here

fuckery12

posted on 4 April, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

If youre a strip club..youre charging a cover charge..You need to have dancers to begin with. Thats really deceiving to ask someone to pay without having the staff to support youre business. Im in the black car business. I will not be bringing you any business. Losers

tonycluber

posted on 16 January, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I ordered food here and got the worst food poisoning I've ever had. Do not order food here as they use the same deep frying oil and absolutely never change it. Extremely unsanitary environment also. The bartenders and waitresses will charge you extra for your drinks if they know you're drunk or think you won't notice. No one is ever dancing on stage there, you're lucky if there is more than 3 girls on the floor at any time. The manager is a complete dick and is always drugged out beyond belief.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 14 December, 2013
Joined 6 years ago
171 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This place is so horrible. Its a wanta be strip club. The manager has ego issues. The food is way over priced. So basically save your money an go else where

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page