Fritz That's It

3.4
877.809.5112

710 E Katella Ave

Anaheim, CA 92805

Payam H.

posted on 7 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

NOTHING interesting or exciting besides fancy decorations and furniture. First, their Sunday buffet is advertised to start at 6 pm. Guess what? It is really 7 pm before you see any food. It seems that they think it is OK to make you wait an extra hour for the food and get you to believe it really starts at 6 pm. Another FAKE gentleman's club where the ladies will just walk by you and not acknowledge you so you can sit by yourself. If one of the ladies does approach it is for a stupid private dance and if you decline, guess what? That will be the last time she talks to you. The dance stage is also too big and the opposite problem of most other clubs. It makes it difficult or impossible to interact with the dancers on stage. Overall, unfriendly and misleading place. I suggest you go somewhere else. Waste of money and time.

billtheguy12

posted on 11 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
140 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Girls are super hot, alcohol prices are decent, $10 cover. Very friendly staff. Would spend my paycheck here again.

Ophelia V.

posted on 8 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't consider myself a strip club expert, but I had fun at Fritz. Reasons why I loved it and would return:1. Drink specials are off the hook! Seriously, check them out in my tip below. I ordered three drinks that came out to $13. Unheard of in OC. 2. Stay late and see the stage open up to four dancers. It's a lot to take in - I definitely felt over stimulated! But it was amazing to watch everyone work. There's some real talent up there. 3. The dancers I talked to were friendly, fun, and beautiful. They're a very diverse bunch, too, so my friends and I were able to pick our flavor with no difficulty. I enjoyed the pole-pro Candice, while my boyfriend swooned over dark-haired Quinn. My friends also liked Avery (another pole star!), Miami, Blair, and this bootylicious blonde whose name slips my mind. 4. It's worth paying more to go upstairs. The downstairs dances were chaste, but upstairs is where the real fun happens. Don't cheat yourself! It's worth the extra $5-$10 for the privacy.

Ebony S.

posted on 5 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Worse strip club ever.....wake ass stripers...... And there races.... Don't go there you will regret it..... The strippers insult you and they play you for your money. They will rob you run

felixnada

posted on 30 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Place is nice, drinks and girls are pretty good but who ever that old dude is at the front charging is a freaking asshole, he should be happy he gets to work with half naked girls yet he acts like he has a stick up his butt. But besides that I enjoyed my time there

Colbys

posted on 1 July, 2016
Joined 10 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Very rude black stripper there . Shes an ugly one you cant miss her .. Other than that drinks were good not cheap but also not too expensive . Reason im giving this establishment 1 star is for the rude ugly stripper .

Mistercap12

posted on 16 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
126 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Having fun at Fritz, tasteful, intelligent women. Until they took me up stairs and overcharged me fir the 4 dances . When I. Specifically told her I wanted 3 for 30. She charged me 4 fir 80 even tho I wanted to stop at two. She was too beautiful and. Too fresh off the boat she knocked over my 8dollar drink I barely sipped.I had more money but she wasn't interested in seducing me anymore. I asked her to buy me another drink since she spoiled mine and acted like I was a devil. I liked her but customer service please. I was very generous. I dint Think I'll be back. Sticking to places I like. Check my reviews for decent women and places to have fun and eat. Moving on Fritz. Bye I had even opened a tap with the bartender. I was ready to have fun. Instead I sat in a corner and cried. Not because of the drink, but the lure of the romancethe illusion of the place broke and I felt the sickly claws if some emotional vampire cringe as he tasted my sour stomach. Gj FritzThis place is obviously run by some underground mafia and they have awful customer service.

Belle S.

posted on 3 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girls here are amazing and there is legit about 600 of them to choose from but I don't know why anyone has not written about the REAL STAR here, the French fries!! OHMYGOD how are people not coming to Fritz in droves for these dang fries? They are like McDonalds fries but better! Someone should give the cook a lap dance because he is the real MVP. Seriously, here's what you need to do: Go to fritz, have a drink or two, get some dances, enjoy the show, get some of those beautiful fries to-go (let's be real, those are the only hot things coming home with you from this place) and thennnnnnn bring a beautiful box of them there fries back home to your wife. They're so delicious she won't even notice the glitter on your thighs.

Miss D.

posted on 27 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The funnest strip club in OC. Fritz thats ittttt ;)

adamrod

posted on 31 October, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place...... declines daily... once upon a time this establishment had standards but now they will charge you for a full platter of Poo.. drinks are over priced. . Cover is waaayyyy overpriced given the lack of girls.... I mean seriously.. SAD FOLKS. THIS PLACE USE TO BE FUN FOR EVERYONE

Maria B.

posted on 11 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

My boyfriend and I went To Fritz recently watch a Dodgers game, drink a few beers, and enjoy the sexy ladies. We did not have loads of cash to "make it rain", but we did get a couple's dance from a really sweet hottie. Good Times! ;-)

Cass M.

posted on 8 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Last night was my first time at Fritz. My Bf said that it's the best strip club by far... Unfortunately once I got there I thought differently. The bouncer(s) were rude, the waitress took for ever, and the dancers were mediocre. Either they were too old or under experienced. Honestly I was highly disappointed, which is why I gave this 2 stars....

Randy T.

posted on 16 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Ok, place Nothing special Only topless I saw a 6 ft lady thereThe soda seems watered down

rogerrab2

posted on 3 March, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Came here for a bachelors party. This was the 2nd time in my life I ever went to a strip club, and from a previous experience elsewhere, I could honestly say I wasn't looking forward to it.However I was wrong because the women were here were respectful wouldn't force you to get a dance unlike other places. Friendly staff who checked up on our group to see if we needed any more drinks. Atmosphere is nice and music selection is great. 3,25 stars.

winston12

posted on 23 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
233 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love it love it love it. Fun atmosphere and sexy ladies. Nice to unwind and enjoy the scenery.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page