Godfather the Gentlemens Club

1.4
818.703.0089

21516 Sherman Way

Canoga Park, CA 91303

Weedman420

posted on 9 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
109 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Horrible place with unattractive girls. This strip club has only old saggy grandmas. No one is ever dancing on the pole, they literally will ask u for tips. Not a good place to be at all. One bottle of water is 10 bucks. Rude ladies and employees. 20 bucks for a 1 minute dance. Totally lame

igor34

posted on 7 June, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
123 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This is the worst place in the valley!OverPricedStrip club $15 cover and then $30 for one song.Plus they only have one girl dancing tge whole night ,so their is no one on stage your just sitting their just waiting for someone to be out..And tge laid in charge is a bitch...Beware of this spot.

maxxy1

posted on 24 April, 2013
Joined 7 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I went there last night, they have a Free Admission pass that you can print from their web site........I went to the door and showed my FREE PASS.........they WOULD NOT HONOR IT...........told me it was a mistake and the cover was $15......I was not happy and asked the door man to check with the manager.....same reply...they will not honor it....It's on THEIR OWN WEBSITE............It's just a SCAM to get people to the door...they figured if you come out there then most will walk away but some will pay the $15 and go in. I was one of those people, I figured since I came out there I would check it out. VERY DISAPPOINTED. One girl was very nice and pretty, the rest were average. One of them needed to "wash up" shall we say, I was sitting few feet away and I can smell the funk!AVOID THIS PLACE................GO TO EXPOSED or any other place to have a much better time.

G

posted on 17 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Awful, ghetto, poorly run, and a potential police raid accurately describe this place. The girls here are ugly, mostly overweight and rude. If you dont get a dance they insult you even if you politely refuse. Most of them barely speak English and the manager does not care about customers. Avoid this dump like the plague.

adamrod

posted on 1 October, 2012
Joined 5 years ago
158 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

THE WORST!!!My girlfriend and I walked passed this place one day and the bouncer outside was like "come in, it's free for ladies!" and was super nice and friendly. So my girl's 44th birthday is coming up and she decided, let's go out to eat and then go to The Godfather and spend some $$$$.When we got there it was a Sat. night. The place was DEAD. I mean there was no one in the bar! We roll up with two male friends looking to spend a lot of money.The bouncer tells us it's a $15 cover. Ok, we say we will all pay but ask if the birthday girl could come in free. Nope. We asked to talk to the manager, some older latin lady. She says no. Keep in mind there is NO ONE IN THE JOINT! We took our business to XPOSED down the street and i'm glad we did. It was packed, a lot of fun, served alcohol, no cover on the bar side, and all the girls were super nice to my girl for her birthday. We ended up spending a shitload of money that The Godfather could have made on us. Don't go here! Rude and nasty! This is why people say L.A. has the worst strip clubs. Step it up people. Treat the LADIES well and the men will spend!

Hal

posted on 9 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is called Godfather now. Stopped in on a monday night and I was the only guy there. street parking and $20 cover to sit in there almost alone while girls sat around playing with their phones. Not a good start. One of the girls told me tht she heard they completely remodeled the place but she didn't know what it was like before since she just started. It's really small so I don't know how different it could be, it did look nice though. There were probaly 6 girls working. I sat and talked with a couple of the girls and they were both very sweet. The girl that made the outrageous cover worth it (I can't remember her name but she was short thick brunette with braces) talked to me for quite a while before asking me for a dance (which I didn't mind because she was beautiful and smart I could have sat and talked with her for hours...). She didn't pressure me at all...it was nice for a change. We had some fun together in a booth. She didn't really let me touch her but she knew what she was doing so I didn't complain. The other girl I sat with was a very thin African American beauty. She was from Boston I think. Very nice. I did a four for $40 special with her. It was pretty good but I wish I saved the money and go in the VIP with the other girl. As far as I can tell this is a great place for more like girlfriend experience like chat in an intimate setting and then have a lap. If you like real women with real personalities that will make you feel really comfortable and really good at the same time this might be your spot. It's not a Vegas style club with tons of blonds with boobjob. at least not on a monday.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page