The Holiday Gentlemen's Club

3.4
562.944.4720

10915 Norwalk Boulevard

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Mistercap12

posted on 28 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
65 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great service. Even better bartender. If sable is making your drink they are both strong and on point. Will come back for sure.

larry1

posted on 23 June, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
183 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My friends and I checked out this place on a Sunday (I know what your thinking) trying to get out of our rut of same old place and things we do when we go out. Neither of my friends (one female and one male) had been to a gentleman's club before so I treated them. We had a blast, the ladies are beautiful and the waitresses made sure our drink orders were prompt and correct. Security was great and made the place feel safe without being overly aggressive like some places. The private dances were very reasonably priced and again security wasn't all up in the mix. The club is clean and the drink prices are what you expect. Overall we had a great time and will be returning.

StripClub431

posted on 14 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
117 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

$$$Too expensive for the low class joint it is. . No place to enjoy Friday night. Dissappointed. Prices higher than any other place. See below. Quality much lower in every sense.They do not provide a service (sensual fantasy), they just want to bleed you dry. It's a Mafia business, shady business practices.One drink minimum every thirty minutes or you're asked to leave. Interesting. They force you to drink too much and then send you home. No chance to not drink and drive.

XhXeXy

posted on 6 August, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
201 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I went on a Friday night. There were about 10-12 girls working there. Almost all the girls are the single mom/milf type instead of the college student type if that makes sense. Most look like they've been dancing for years and years. I'd say 5 were Mexican, 4 were black, 1 was Asian and 2 were white. A few of them had HUGE titties. But they also outweighed me. So they were the chunky type of busty. One girl looked like she had natural E cups. I talked with maybe 3 of them that night and they were all pretty friendly and not pushy about buying them drinks or lap dances, and I liked that. The crowd seemed to be mostly guys in their 30s and 40s, guys who look like plumbers or construction workers. It seemed about 80% full that night. Drinks were like $7 for a beer. I had a sprite and that was $5.50.Here's my breakdown of the key things:Girls- C. They looked alright, and some were kind of attractive but there were too many unattractive ones. And there were too many black ones (no offense). Most were the big, busty type instead of the slim, young looking type. Crowd - B. Seemed like ok guys there, it was pretty full, and no one was ghetto. Drinks - B. I just had a soda and the prices were ok. Lap dances - I didn't get a dance, but if you ask nicely, most girls will give you 2 songs for $20. Security and staff - B. seemed ok and nice enough to me. Overall this place is ok but the girls aren't attractive enough for me to come back.

winston12

posted on 5 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
139 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My boyfriend and I stopped here a few weeks ago on a Friday night, and it was just O.K. Most of the girls were fairly average looking, with a few hotties interspersed among them.The stage shows were pretty dull, but some of what I assume are "regulars" seemed to enjoy the lap dances given by the few hotties.I've been to better titty bars, but I also have been to far worse.Come with lowered expectations to avoid disappointment.

tonycluber

posted on 30 May, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
136 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Ok just get a drink and chill

Scuba W.

posted on 29 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great gals.. friendly. Wonderful ambience. . Been coming herr for 20 years. . Seen It Evolve & always a great place to chill with friends & have drinks.. :-) tip the ladies good..they are sweet beautiful ladies :-)

Yazmin T.

posted on 18 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Beware, theres a $7 ATM charge!! so brin your own cash!

nickstrip

posted on 26 February, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Very clean. The girls awesome. Two rushed me when I came in for dances but told them no they said ok. Girls are so freaking hot here!!! I didn't want to leave!!!!

Jeffrey T.

posted on 4 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The beer is cold and it's a place to sit around and watch the game but the prices are expensive 4 beer and $6 for a monster is nuts 20 dollar dances when the music is cut short is not the best deal and I agree with some of the earlier reviews that not all of the girls actually look great all in all I would say its a good place to relax but if you're looking for more than that don't bother

Richard G.

posted on 20 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

We were there last night with a group of friends( my wife, a female friend, and 2 guys). Most of the girls were very friendly and approachable. I'd go back there. Thumbs up

harryharry

posted on 31 October, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
188 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I enjoy this place. i recommend it for a few hours on Saturday and Monday nights. When i go, i go alone, and i am the only female there. The ladies pay you attention and the lap dances i have payed for have been worth it.

AssnTits5

posted on 20 May, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
221 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

Cover charge really shouldnt be but oh well. Dancers are a little bit older or mature, pitcher drinks are ur best bet overall to save and get buzzed. Lap dances are generally ok give an additional tip and u might get a nice surprise. Love the music and sports showings. Come here gor a few hours not all night

Kent

posted on 26 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yeah well, went again, it's always cool. Personally I don't go really any where else.

kobe johnson

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

fuck this place!!! bout have the girls r over 35!!! and all the staff r a bunch off haters !!!! i was getting a dance at the back in the same security keeped walking by all nite he must like her !!! wack.. its to bad fritz(bellflower) had to close down !! u spend $20 for a "private" dance n u got those dickheads hating!!! fuck this place!! niteshift r the worse!!

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page