The Holiday Gentlemen's Club

3.1
562.944.4720

10915 Norwalk Boulevard

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Kent

posted on 26 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yeah well, went again, it's always cool. Personally I don't go really any where else.

kobe johnson

posted on 4 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

fuck this place!!! bout have the girls r over 35!!! and all the staff r a bunch off haters !!!! i was getting a dance at the back in the same security keeped walking by all nite he must like her !!! wack.. its to bad fritz(bellflower) had to close down !! u spend $20 for a "private" dance n u got those dickheads hating!!! fuck this place!! niteshift r the worse!!

BIGGMAN

posted on 28 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I HIT IT UP FOR THE FIRST TIME AND I LOVED IT THE PLACE WAS CHILL LOTS OF LADIES DIFFERENT LOOKS FOR ALL LIKE SIZES AND COLORS TOO ME AND MY BUDDYS TRY TO GO ONCE A WEEK PITCHER OR BEER 10BUCKS AND LIKE I SAID DANCERS ARE HOT....

Rick

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

place got a whole lot sweeter when Fritz in Bellflower closed. Nice ladies

Disappointed

posted on 10 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

make sure you know how much the dances are they vary from 10 to 20

rico

posted on 23 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

veedub

posted on 16 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

going their for years allways changes

Brody

posted on 7 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

yea.. just beautiful women man.. i wish i could take them home with me..

bachelor

posted on 1 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the club was good but honey made it great

ummm

posted on 21 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place has gone down the toilet! most of the girls have attiude problems. and some are just plain ass annoying. then you have waitresses that keep asking you if your okay and need anything else, when they can see you still have beer left! Also, they like making stupid comments about how your milking your beer. so what, if your a slow drinker and dont feel like pounding it! geesh!

BIG V

posted on 28 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

MAN THIS FUCKEN PLACE SUCKS BITHCES ARE WACK. YOU SHOULD SWING DOWN TO PARADISE IN CITY OF INDUSTRY THOSE BITHCES HOOK IT UP NO JOKE I RATHER SPEND MY MONEY THERE HAPPY ENDING FOR EVERY ONE DAMN!HOW WE EXPLOIT THESE BITCHES FOR A BUCK LOL.....

WhatTheHeck

posted on 26 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

20 bucks for one dance... 9.25 for a pitcher of beer! they said they changed the prices of the dances because places were already doing it! where were they getting their info??!! they gotta realize that the ones that do charge more is either full nude or topless in the back... they still give bikni dances there! they dont get topless or naked... but they charge 20 bucks! im not sure if its just me or this is way out of range for a bikni dance to me!

banks

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the club is okay, the girls are alright. the beer prices were like 8.75 for a pitcher, and 5.75 or something like that for a bottle. they now sell screwdrivers, well they did the night I was there.

Roxie Heart

posted on 20 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The best CLUB ever!

Jessica

posted on 15 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Love Honey & Precious

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page