Blue Zebra Adult Strip Club North Hollywood

3.5
818.765.7739

6872 Farmdale Avenue

North Hollywood, CA 91605

felixnada

posted on 2 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Smells like red lobster. Girls dance like they're having an aneurism. And I think one of them had a dick.

stripforme123

posted on 30 July, 2016
Joined 11 months ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Very nice club its kind of hidden in an industrial area of north hollywood . The inside of the club is beautiful and updated unlike other clubs in the area . The dancers are gorgeous and very entertaining . Tony the dj is always on point and can get the party going .

james1412

posted on 3 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The prices are pretty low. The entrance fee is 24-26$ it includes a drink (no alcohol) and a lap dance (topless) or pay extra 10$ for completely nude dance. The place is almost always pretty empty. Topless lap dance 20$, completely nude 30$ (cheap prices!) and i would recommend to wait for dj to announce 2for1 or even 3for1 deals, so dont rush. Girls are pretty friendly(like in every strip club) trying their best to get the money from you, hoverer here is the catch: most of the girls are overweight some straight up FAT and on the border of ugly. Id rate the girls (overall) 3.5/10. Most of the girls are black, so if thats not your thing then its not the place for you. The prettiest chick there is Venus - but she knows it, she is not doing shit there, just sits around, bitchy, conceited attitude. Despite the fact the she is a stripper she poses herself as a princess, id not recommend her at all! go for the other ones that look decent. This review might sound rough but when i spend money at the strip club i expect 1) pretty girls 2) lower amount of bullshit 3) good customer service. Also truly hate the bartenders that come up to you and ask you if you want to buy a drink for the FAT/UGLY chick that sits next to you, that annoys the shit out of you and that you are trying to get rid off. Came here twice- definitely will never come back again. Go to a higher class strip club, the prices might be higher but at least it will be worth it in comparison to Blue Zebra.

Lauren S.

posted on 19 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite strip club of all time.Super hot girls. They put so much energy and effort into the stage shows.I got two full nude lap dances from Mellina for $40. She took almost 15 minutes and in the end I was the one ending the session; totally unheard of in this scene, where girls are usually trying to hustle you.The venue itself is great, spacious and very clean.

XhXeXy

posted on 7 September, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
323 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It was my first time at this place. Dancer Angelina was amazing on the pole. She had lots of fun pole tricks that were real eye catchers. She's very classy, and I would come again to get a dance from her. She's also short and gorgeous! Just how I like them.

yanard12

posted on 24 July, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dont judge a book by its cover... Despite the location it is a very classy establishment. A great 18+ strip club. The management and the ladies are very friendly!

adamrod

posted on 1 July, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
267 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Dianna is terrible. She is what we named a jumping bean instead of lap dance she bounces up and down and gives u a head ache. Dice is nice and sweet. Made my husband feel special for his birthday. These girls are desperate and keep asking for tip or to buy them a drink.

Johnson12

posted on 21 April, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
149 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Some friendly girls here.Location is a problem,But I recommend.

Harrison69

posted on 13 April, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
229 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The girls are 2/3 ...the vibe is really good.. The dj was on point..the only thing that bothered me was that I went in for a $100 dance and it literally lasted 5 minutes..Also,they keep going and asking you to buy the girl a drink..And the drinks are like $10-15..

Johnnyboy123

posted on 21 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
289 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3

Awsome environment, beautifull women. Really cool place to chill for guys night out. Only downside is no Alcohol. Other than that its good.... Really recomended to all men and women...

Franklyn

posted on 3 March, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
278 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

First time going to this place and I got to say that I'm a fan. the girls really do talk to you and damn it if they don't move like some sexy beasts ! For those asking about specials.. they have Random specials like buy a girl a drink and get three for one or two for one. Beware! The area looks mighty sketchy, but do not judge a book by its cover. Once you go in it all feels different from the outside.If you're looking for a strip club and don't know where to look.. give it a shit. I guarantee you will not regret it.

harryharry

posted on 7 February, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club in the Area hands Down! Stopped by for my 21st birthday with my boys and we got treated very well. Would definitley recommend you to stop by for a dance...or 10!

fuckery12

posted on 16 October, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
309 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome! I took a friend for his bday and the girls were not only very sweet but super hot!! They remodeled and it looks really great. I highly recommend it for couples!

richard95

posted on 4 August, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
301 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Your friends convince you to drive to North Hollywood, it'll be an adventure they say. So you gather up the courage and venture to a land in which no one really wants to go, yet so many end up. Where the dreams of Hollywood have drifted north to a place where they are put to rest, but still close enough to be in shouting distance of the dreams of others still being played out. We come upon a dark street, my windows are quickly rolled up for fear of a car jacking or getting robbed at gun point. At the end of the darkness gleams a neon blue light. A light that you could consider salvation, but alas it was all a trick. Luckily they have a lot next to the place so you don't have to worry too much about your car being broken into, which was packed to the gills I might add. So there was some hope as we got out of the car. 'Wow there's a lot of cars here, this place has to be good." Not so much. The cover was 15$ which isn't too bad considering it comes with a drink. And the cashier lets you know if you keep the receipt you can get back in there for only 5$ for the next 30 days. Well now that's a bargain. Once inside the first stop is the bathroom, to relieve yourself of the built up fear that came with driving down a desolated street, worried that you would be robbed. I will say this though, the bathroom was kept quite clean, so I did start to get my hopes up, especially when seeing what appeared to be the tip of condom inside the urinal, leading me to believe, the lapdances are that good. Immediately upon entering the main area of the club there is a cage with 2 girls dancing in it, not so much like wild animals, but more of an old animal that has been at the zoo since being plucked from the wild, it now doesn't know anything else and has settled into an existence behind the steal bars. This couldn't be it, I thought, and quickly my eyes were drawn to the main stage that was towards the back of the club, A large area, with a pole that goes to the ceiling but is cut short by an industrial beam, disallowing the best of pole tricks. We sat for a minute and watched as the 2 girls in the cage tried to break free of the monotony, but to no avail, So we moved over to an area where we could see the main stage, which wasn't much better. A slow strip tease with a heavy emphasis on disinterest is what we saw. After seeing how much the guys tip the dancers on stage, I understood why. This wasn't a place where men come to be entertained by a fun energetic strip show. This is a place where they come to have their manhood manipulated by those with flesh covered solely in that which should only be seen on a beach and in many of these girls cases, shouldn't be seen at all, unless you have a craving for that which is unfriendly on the eye to most. After 20 minutes of being unentertained and hearing the DJ push the lapdance specials, over and over. We couldn't handle the dreary lackluster atmosphere and decided to be on our way. This is not the place you go to for a good time on on your eyes, more so a place for a good time on your thighs, low standards highly welcomed.

curtis17

posted on 1 May, 2014
Joined 3 years ago
222 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I absolutley have no idea why theres bad reviews about Blue Zebra lol ... if your cheap to pay entrance fee.. what makes you think your gonna get a gal on your lap without tippin :p anyways staff is great ..scenery dark and sexy! Girls all types! Wich is good gives u variety choose from! Music is awesome always updated latest music!;) Management helpfull and pretty ones too.. that gal kendraa ooh! Haha but great place to bring friends and spend some cash..definetly comingback here again!!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page