Strip Club Reviews

Search
clint on The Players Club
...
Posted on September 19, 2018
213 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey, 7606
201.880.6254
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Found my spot for Sundays. .50 Cent Clams cant beat that. best spot for Sunday Football

Adam on Mints Nightclub
...
Posted on September 19, 2018
5951 Main St
Niagara Falls, Ontario, L2G 5Z7
905.357.0471
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

went on a saturday night. great time. decent drink prices as far as strip clubs go. some hot strippers and bartenders. u get alot of drunk chicks coming from the male show downstairs too. overall nice vibes. we'll be back for sure.

HappyHourEndsat9again on Diamond Dolls Gentleman's Club
...
Posted on September 18, 2018
16361 US Highway 19 North
Clearwater, Florida, 33764
727.538.2295
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So for Fall 2018 we got tired of every club using our Happy Hours, so we are giving you the extra Hour back, Happy Hour from Noon - 9 p.m 1/2 off Drinks !!!

CrazyTrain on The Players Club
...
Posted on September 18, 2018
213 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey, 7606
201.880.6254
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Love This Place

Jeff80 on Kittens Cabaret
...
Posted on September 18, 2018
5800 4th Ave S
Seattle, Washington, 98108
206.588.1997
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club is clean and maintained well. Good variety during the day. Girls are friendly not rude or pushy. I've been to other places and was disappointed by the lack of dancers.

paul on The Players Club
...
Posted on September 18, 2018
213 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey, 7606
201.880.6254
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was staying at the Hampton Inn and Seen there ad for relaunch party on facebook said I'll give it a try. Great Place will be back next time I'm up here for business

.

mike on The Players Club
...
Posted on September 18, 2018
213 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey, 7606
201.880.6254
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Friday Night is the best night. They had about 20 girls nice mix. Place looks great and very clean. Food is amazing better the most Diners. Staff and management are friendly.

NotADancerAtTheClub on Peaches
...
Posted on September 15, 2018
2221 W Main St
Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076
501.982.2686
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Club may not be closed but ought to be

LPartyPosse on Sensations
...
Posted on September 15, 2018
6715 John Harden Drive
Cabot, Arkansas, 72023
501.982.0114
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Quality could be better.

LRPartyPosse on French Quarter
...
Posted on September 15, 2018
903 Central Avenue ## C
Hot Springs, Arkansas, 71901
501.318.1575
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Not the same as it used to be!

Not ur money on Tennyson Lodge
...
Posted on September 14, 2018
4797 Library Road
Bethel Park, Pennsylvania, 15102
412.833.4442
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

The owner the bar Bartender has a very poor attitude you will stand there for 20 minutes waiting for a drink what she's flirting with The guys at sit at the bar If you get a make bartender there's only two of them You want to get your full shot in your cup will not be completely full if you get a Captain and Coke jack and Coke just sang so drinks are very poor if you want a pretzel out of a microwave that is freezer burned got an order the only food they have for four dollars six dollars on mixed drinks that you don't even get a full glass on there's a five dollar cover charge The doorman is very nice all the girls are extremely nice and friendly but don't get too friendly with him because if you talk to one you will be van from coming to the club if you talk to them all you will be banned from coming to them on the club Do not go there frequently because you will be banned from going to the club It doesn't matter if you spend $700-$1000 a night you will be banned from the club just saying because I did nothing wrong and I am banned from the club because I talk to the girls and make sure every girl walked out with money when I was ther it doesn't matter if you spend $700-$1000 a night you will be banned from the club just saying because I did nothing wrong and I am banned from the club

WRight on Chapeau Vert Lounge
...
Posted on September 13, 2018
16550 Telegraph Road
Detroit, Michigan, 48219
313.532.2242
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Last time visitor. There were two dancers and four people in the bar. Waited forever for the barmaid until one of the dancers came down and got behind the bar.

Greg on The Club
...
Posted on September 13, 2018
130 Frost Road
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, 01879
978.649.9018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I have been to many clubs and this one has some down falls but there are real positives. The good news is most of the negatives can be fixed easily with better management.

POSITIVES: $5 cover change is great, drinks are average. Rock N Roll is the main mix of music with some rap and hip hop. Not surprising for back woods Tyngsboro, mostly an older white crowd so they play to the customers.

GIRLS! The ladies here have been exceptional the 3 times I have been with 1 bad apple that begged me to get a lap dance. A mixed group of girls ranging in size, shape, age and what ever else you like. The rest of them are polite and friendly with some real lookers and talkers. To be honest I've found some of the most exciting dancers in my 20 years of going to clubs. The stars of the show are...

Opal is like no other! I met her on the first night I went and she stood out among the group with ease. A fiery red head that has the attitude to match. That girl captures your mind as well as your body and is fun to chat, sassy and never boring. She could rock a sex phone line with that sultry voice. Not to mention an ass sculpted by an artist. I had to come back just for her alone but then I met.

Lana! Now if you want a girl that dances, she is the best choice. I've seen moves on this girl Vegas dancers would be jealous of. Her southern charm is suffocating and she gives one of the best private dances I've ever had in my life. Her body is toned and she gives you a look that could make you forget your thoughts.

I would ask for one of them if you go, they each deserve a star in the ratings on their own.

The ones I can't recall their names...

There was a short petite blond girl that rocked the stage, bouncing all over the place and tricks on the pole. She can dance.

A taller blond with a beautiful smile and a big booty that shook the stage well. She just made me feel happy to be there.

A tall darker skinned lady that was down right sexy. That girl knew had to make your eyes smile.

A medium slender brunette had a great move on the pole, got her legs wrapped high and fell back facing the crown upside down, and her long shirt/dress top fell off her body at once. It was memorable.

Negatives:

This place has one of the worst stages with a short ceiling and low pole for the girls to move, as well as weird angles. Nothing bothers me more than a lady that walks by the pole and doesn't use it, yet most gave it a shot once and many twice. The girls use what they have but it's not ideal for them or the customers.

The Dance room is ok, the couches are not that comfortable. At $20 a song I expect more. I haven't chosen the $150 for 15 minute private room for a dance, that is pricey at $10 a minute, although considering how short the songs are I can see why someone might take this option. $100 for $15 and I would take that option.

Songs are too short, I can tell the ones I know getting mixed up and cut off early. You notice it when getting private dances as well as watching the stage. The ladies come on stage with 2 songs and are off quickly. It's a shame for the ones you like and want to see more of. A 3 song LD for $60 should last longer than 9 minutes.

They are too strict on the hands, they should let the girls decide for each customer if they know the tip will increase, especially for repeat customers. I know my tip would be bigger if I got more leeway.

Fly guy on Kings Inn
...
Posted on September 13, 2018
635 State Road
North Dartmouth, Massachusetts, 2747
508.997.3113
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

It has a new owner, and they have been renovating the place. I had a good time there on friday, the place is changing for the better.

Ced on Peaches
...
Posted on September 12, 2018
2221 W Main St
Jacksonville, Arkansas, 72076
501.982.2686
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review