Strip Club Reviews

Search
John Cliff on Visions Gentlemen's Club
...
Posted on October 20, 2019
31 Victory Plaza
South Amboy, New Jersey, 8879
732.727.1900
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

They never have any girls

Sam on Brass Rail
...
Posted on October 19, 2019
160 Persian Drive
Sunnyvale, California, 94089
408.734.1454
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.5
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Note: The Brass Rail closed in April 2018 after being open in the same location for 58 years.

Posted on October 19, 2019
31 Victory Plaza
South Amboy, New Jersey, 8879
732.727.1900
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No dancers. Place is dirty and it is a gay bar.

Tarbash on Delilah's Den
...
Posted on October 19, 2019
22 Washington Avenue
Manville, New Jersey, 08835
908.707.8399
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I have to say with this club not enough variety very few Latina women no Asian women also what really is a deal breaker a girl will dance then disappear into the back and not come out till the next set and if you are waiting to see all the girls before you choose one they sometimes don't come back

Alberto on Centerfolds
...
Posted on October 19, 2019
705 Rt. 35 South
Neptune City, New Jersey, 7753
732.775.5601
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I have to say the girls here are excellent when they're there meaning if you don't go at the right time if you go early not much variety the sound system way too loud VIP price seems to vary one girl quoted one price another girl quoted different price I will say they need more variety not enough Latina women but in general a good place

Dave L. on Smiles Nightclub
...
Posted on October 18, 2019
1820 New York 376 #13
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12603
845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Went into the "club" haha, sad excuse for a club. There was a nice looking dancer there "Millie" I think. I gave her a tip just in time for them to tell me they are closed. I went there with money in my pocket and these morons make me leave. The place stunk of pot. Bring back the old owners please, at least they knew what they were doing! Pretty club ,ugly attitude! Don't waste your time and energy.

Jr on Marios Showplace
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
147 Thompson Road
Webster, Massachusetts, 01570
508.949.6800
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Sucks here

Joey on Marios Showplace
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
147 Thompson Road
Webster, Massachusetts, 01570
508.949.6800
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Place sucks

Highly reccomend on The Office
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
159 Main Street
South Fallsburg, New York, 12779
845.820.1609
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place has a fantastic variety of beautiful women, most of the old Smiles girls work here as well. Management is attentive and friendly.

Would not reccomend on Smiles Nightclub
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
1820 New York 376 #13
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12603
845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I've been by about 4 or 5 times since they reopened, the place has gone down hill since Giggles bought it. Every time I go it gets worse, won't be back for a while.

bill on Flamingo Club
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
501 North 9th Street
Lawrence, Kansas, 66044
785.843.9800
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

sucks

Sharon from Fishkill on Smiles Nightclub
...
Posted on October 17, 2019
1820 New York 376 #13
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12603
845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I came into the club expecting to see my friend John or his wife Lisa. John has been taking nude pictures of me since 1989 when I turned 18. I'm gay so I only do pictures with other women. One time I was taking pictures with this other girl and she was bisexual she looked over at John and said "what we need now is a good hard penis."He laughed and very politely said "I'm sorry but I'm involved with somebody already and I can't do that". Then I come into this club and I spoke to one of the people and they told me John was removed from the club for sexual assault against two girls. What a load of bullshit! John has been taking pictures of beautiful girls for over 30 years and yet in the two weeks got involved with Tim and he sexually assaulted two women? If that's not a setup I don't know what it is. All of the dancers and overall people in Smiles has gone down significantly in the last week. I will no longer be wasting my time taking the 15 minute drive to this club.

Theodore on Smiles Nightclub
...
Posted on October 16, 2019
1820 New York 376 #13
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12603
845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Time went so fast I didn't realize I spent three hours here! Best sleep I've had in years. I haven't been here since before the renovations. Now it's a pretty Club but all the beauty is wasted on the club itself and not the dancers.

Garbage on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on October 16, 2019
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If I wanted to watch a bunch of whales who looked like they just popped out kids bounce around on stage, I'd go to ricks. Poor quality dancers. Slow club. Will not be back. Leaders is the spot.

Posted on October 16, 2019
31 Victory Plaza
South Amboy, New Jersey, 8879
732.727.1900
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place cheap to get in byob