Recent Reviews

eugenemahone on Deja Vu Showgirls

posted on 26 June, 201716549 Woodward AvenueHighland Park, Michigan313.883.8000
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

the is good on black strippers after hour s since re open I be checking out the adultstore and always sometime woodward motel and the dj was very good and you need good security guard because it pack and some time people fight be careful

GoodGuy on Adult World

posted on 26 June, 20173932 Jonestown RoadHarrisburg, Pennsylvania717.652.6980
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Nice ladies, Missy treated me right - very erotic lap dances, hot. Very good place, I was surprised - plenty of hotties and even the "average" girls were great looking. Friendly crew, no hustle and really good time. Lots of mileage for a $20 lap dance, 2 songs each. Definitely will be back - especially to see Missy, she was so nice.

GoodGuy on Sensations Bar & Grill

posted on 26 June, 2017880 Hanover PikeLittlestown, Pennsylvania717.359.7819
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Great place! Girls are actually terrific, some real hotties among a better than average overall group. No cover charge (even Sat night!), beers were like bar prices instead of club prices. Dollar stage-dance is much better than most any club. Lap dance from Candy was amazing - very erotic and she knows how to treat a guy. Atmosphere is fine, it's a simple place with two rooms - bar, and stage. And no waitresses hustling you for drinks! You go over to the bar and buy your beer or cocktail, and back over to the stage area. Only minor ding to the place is the girls do favor the regulars, I did wait for a while to get attention and be asked for a lap dance. But that was OK, gave me time to watch each dancer - very good performances all around!

BroNuff on The 905 Lounge

posted on 25 June, 2017947 Dillingham RdPickering, Ontario905.420.2595
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

905 is the spot you want to go to when you got more to spend then you know what to do with haha. Buddy i have a had some fun in between those 4 walls, if you haven't been i gottta give you the reccomendation right now. Your welcome

Keith on Wild Zebra Gentlemen's Club

posted on 24 June, 2017245 Allens AvenueProvidence, Rhode Island401.941.8310
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Been in the club day and nights i li

Susiabell on Club 390

posted on 24 June, 2017390 E. Joe Orr RoadChicago Heights, Illinois708.758.2582
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Love like and good girl sexy

Susiabelldavis on Club 390

posted on 24 June, 2017390 E. Joe Orr RoadChicago Heights, Illinois708.758.2582
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Like yes love

BigTan on The 905 Lounge

posted on 21 June, 2017947 Dillingham RdPickering, Ontario905.420.2595
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey guys, long time lurker! I don't even think I've ever posted before but I recently went to this club and it is phenomenal. The place is riot, the dj is great, the music is actually good, great vibes! Defo coming back any chance i get!

joe on Ooh-La-La's Gentlemens Club

posted on 21 June, 201715 West Main StreetBound Brook, New Jersey732.469.7743
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place is closed. From a dancer friend, new owner took over, completely alienated the dancers, bartenders and customers.

janinegia on Club Risque' Bristol

posted on 20 June, 20173025 Veterans HighwayBristol, Pennsylvania215.781.6361
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I've loved coming here over the years. I love athletic girls and found that there were more of them here than at most small clubs. My fave is Chanel, who has one of the most incredible bodies ever if you like girls who are athletic, almost muscular, but retain full femininity. There were others like Janet and Coco in the past. Comfortable, small club with much hotter dancers than at most clubs of its size and type.

Dean on Smiles Nightclub

posted on 18 June, 2017New York 376Poughkeepsie, New York845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

My Brother took me there for the first time. I usually go to the one by Stewart International Airport. The people are much friendlier at Smiles. If you like Russian girls, they have a beautiful one with long hair, I forget her name. I did a dance with "Faline". Tight little body, super sweet. I will be going back!

S. Welsh on Mansion Gentlemen's Club & Steakhouse

posted on 18 June, 20175268 U.S. 9WNewburgh, New York845.565.6969
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

My Brother took me there for the first time. I usually go to the one by Stewart International Airport. The people are much friendlier at Smiles. If you like Russian girls, they have a beautiful one with long hair, I forget her name. I did a dance with "Faline". Tight little body, super sweet. I will be going back!

Postman on Body Shop Lounge

posted on 17 June, 2017421 W Chestnut StLouisville, Kentucky502.589.5621
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

No comment for this review

Tim and Sara on Mansion Gentlemen's Club & Steakhouse

posted on 17 June, 20175268 U.S. 9WNewburgh, New York845.565.6969
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

This was our first time here. We came for dinner. The drinks were very expensive I think $10. None of the dancers would give us the time of day unless we bought a dance. The stage is set very high so you can't even tip the dancer normally. You have to throw the money at them. We were there for over 40 minutes before we saw our first dancer Go on stage. We were about to leave because we hadn't seen any dancers perform so we asked the doorman if we could get our cover charge back he just smirked and walked away. The food was good but I don't think we will be back there again.

Will on Visions

posted on 17 June, 20177900 Bicentennial RoadNorth Little Rock, Arkansas501.851.6083
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3.5

This used to be my favorite club to go into until this weekend. They fired one of their prettiest dancers and one of the only reasons I would come to the club, I've been visiting on and off since living here in Arkansas since 2013. I met Svetlana, who went by a different name at the time in 2014. I've been seeing her for years now. I will never go back. I don't suggest anyone going to this club anyway. The lap dances are over priced and you cannot even touch your dancer. So unless they have a personality then it's just a waste of your time. The drinks are watered down to

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page