Recent Reviews

JOHN on Johnny A's Hitching Post

posted on 23 January, 201795 Barclay StreetPaterson, NJ973.684.7678
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is really going down:(

Smacky on Sugar & Spice

posted on 23 January, 2017440 South Pennsylvania AvenueMorrisville, PA215.736.3336
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

A really nice club if you go knowing what to expect. No, you will not get the full model dancer types in Philly. However, you also will not spend $300 in an hour and wonder where it went. You will spend a lot less here and the attention is much better. This is a very nice friendly corner type bar. The girls are pretty as well.

Candi on Glamour Girls

posted on 23 January, 201714428 Hempstead HighwayHouston, TX713.462.1700
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Don't go here this place is nasty. I danced here and they had girls pulling guys dicks out on the main floor, the clubs coke dealer would come in and n try and get two girls for free in the back room. Waitresses and dancers all hook here, every one of them. Place is dirty and I felt like I was going to get a disease just from sitting in the chairs? The owner guy is nasty and try's to get all the girls to sleep with him as well. I only worked there 2 nights n left. Avoid this place.

RichyLou on Port Hole Pub

posted on 22 January, 2017501 Sample RoadPompano Beach, FL954.942.7773
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Let me know about this Chanel. Does she work the dayshift or night shift? I would like to have a good experience with her.

Allen on Bourbon Street

posted on 21 January, 20172901 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, AZ602.956.9650
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place Sucks!

Erik on Cruisin' Chubbys

posted on 21 January, 2017N 576 U.S. 12Wisconsin Dells, WI608.253.5958
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Went in there about 7:45 last night. I walked in with a $50 bill and twenty $5 bills in my pocket. Very nice place and probably the most attractive bunch of girls I've seen at a club! Nobody was dancing 'cause they want at least 5 customers before they will dance (mgt rule I think). I paid the cover, bought a beer, sat down and waited, and waited, and waited. Finally they sent Cherry up to dance. I pulled up a seat and tipped her $6. When she was done I got another beer and waited, and waited, and waited! After sitting in there for about an hour and 15 minutes I got up and left with a $20 bill and twenty two $5 bills in my pocket. I'll stop there again but if no one is dancing when I get there I'll head for "Wisconsin Dolls"

Losing Interest on Cafe Atlantis

posted on 21 January, 20175745 Atlantic DrMississauga, ON905.670.6600
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Time to clean this joint, from overpriced bitches to the cum stained floors

GoodSamaritan on The Sundowner

posted on 18 January, 20178870 Lundy's LaneNiagara Falls, ON905.358.9124
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

was there on the weekend security protocol is absurd at this point. They are asking to swipe your ID through their computer system. DO NOT let that happen, last thing you want is police showing up at your door asking stupid questions about a night you just happen to be there. Also they can sell your information for profiling. This is a joke. i was turned away eventhough iam in my 50s and had money to spend and let them inspect my ID. There are ways of conducting business better. NOT going back.

Christopher on Keepers Gentlemen's Club

posted on 18 January, 2017354 Woodmont RoadMilford, CT203.331.8524
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

A very nice place!

Will on Carls Bar

posted on 18 January, 20171753 North Mannheim RoadStone Park, IL708.410.0977
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I must be lucky because I've never seen armed robberies or shootings happen here and I've been here off and on for about 4 years. I will say though that one of the dancers told me there was an incident at the liquor store in the same lot.

John on Louie's Lounge

posted on 18 January, 20174601 W Lake StMelrose Park, IL773.345.4770
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

I haven't been here in about 5 months this place is just like most of the smaller venues. The quality of the girls will vary depending on times and days. The value is pretty good when you get the right girl but don't expect to find anything above a 7 with the very occasional 8.

Pj on Trumpps

posted on 18 January, 201721413 8 Mile RoadDetroit, MI313.592.1190
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Hospitality is awful. That fat bitch manager told me the boss is too desperate to fire her and she'll charge me what she feels and she smelt like fuckin salami and pig sweat. This bar should be all black they would kill it

TrayDMeekins on Strokers

posted on 18 January, 20171353 Brockett RoadClarkston, GA770.270.0350
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This the club you wanna spend in because drinks are cheap and dancers are top line.

so do the right things people stop by and see just what Im saying good place to relax.

babygirl on Club 281 (Male)

posted on 15 January, 201794 St Catherine St EMontreal, QC514.871.2281
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I was wondering if anyone who lives in Montreal

Nate on Bourbon Street

posted on 14 January, 20172901 East Thomas RoadPhoenix, AZ602.956.9650
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The owner Bob ask if he could lick my Balls, I told him no thanks I'am not gay!!1

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page