Recent Reviews

Tick on Kittens Cabaret

posted on 25 April, 20175800 4th Ave SSeattle, WA206.588.1997
Joined 2 days ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am glad I made the switch to here.One of my favorite girls came to work this club from another club out north and I followed her here. I feel there is more privacy than where she was at and I feel more comfortable here

Anthony on Keepers Gentlemen's Club

posted on 25 April, 2017354 Woodmont RoadMilford, CT203.331.8524
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

No comment for this review

tittiesnbeer on Country Rock Cabaret

posted on 23 April, 2017200 Monsanto AvenueSauget, IL618.274.4500
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Scott on Country Rock Cabaret

posted on 23 April, 2017200 Monsanto AvenueSauget, IL618.274.4500
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

Whiskey on Buffalo Saloon

posted on 22 April, 20172400 10th Avenue SouthGreat Falls, MT406.454.8777
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Really, does anyone use this anymore? Hit me up on Xotic Spot. I am Whiskey, hear me hiccup! I will be dancing at the Playground Lounge (not called the Buff... that is a bar next door to the titty bar) of and on through the rest of April. If all goes well I may come back. Been a while, customers were lame last time I was there and there was a lot of dancer drama. That seems to be cleared up now. The club itself is under new management by a friend of mine, Peaches!

NowcalledTheVue on Calendar Girls

posted on 22 April, 201716309 U.S. 19Hudson, FL727.868.3949
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This Club has new Management is called The Vue.

Slappy on Delilah's Den

posted on 21 April, 20171640 U.S. 9Toms River, NJ732.281.1511
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

She-ite hole!

Jay on Club Erotica

posted on 18 April, 2017826 Island AvenueMcKees Rocks, PA412.771.8872
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

So I am interested in this club as well as couple others. They include Stilettos in New Brighton, Contraversy, and The Filly Coral. So my question is out of these 4 (Club Erotica, Contraversy, Stilettos, and Filly) which one is worth going. Which club has the hottest dancers, best quality of dances (private and lap), and have more high mileage dancers. Also I read all of these clubs are full nude, can anyone confirm this as well as age requirement I am under 21. Thanks

RE on Club 15

posted on 18 April, 2017619 New Jersey 15Lake Hopatcong, NJ973.663.0424
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Stopped in yesterday during happy hour. Lineup was very easy on the eyes. I dont mind the parade of women asking for GWs if they warrant it and 5 of them working yesterday definitely did. Im bad with names so im no help there but this place won me over. Ill be back next time im in the area.

bob on Gentlemen's Club

posted on 18 April, 20175795 E PikeZanesville, OH
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

adriana is the best private dancer followed by cameron. both well worth the money be sure to tip them good

Marley on Scruples Lounge

posted on 16 April, 2017369 North AvenueBridgeport, CT203.335.8975
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Meow

Joe on Scruples Lounge

posted on 16 April, 2017369 North AvenueBridgeport, CT203.335.8975
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best in CT

Easter2017 on Diamond Dolls Gentleman's Club

posted on 16 April, 201716361 US Highway 19 NorthClearwater, FL727.538.2295
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place to hunt for eggs. :)

John on Rhode Island Dolls

posted on 16 April, 2017579 Front StreetWoonsocket, RI401.765.6624
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here tonight. It was packed and there were so many beautiful women. The club is classy and clean. Will definitely be coming here again soon.

G on Paradise Saloon

posted on 15 April, 20171697 U.S. 40Lawrence, KS785.843.9601
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Nothing but Flamingo Club rejects, best looking girl there was the bartender EM.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page