Strip Club Reviews

Search
Posted on January 21, 2019
3215 King Highway
Kalamazoo, Michigan, 49048
269.344.2162
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.1
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Best in Area, Girls very nice and Hot selection

Posted on January 21, 2019
250 East Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania, 19030
215.943.7020
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Hoes, hoes and more hoes! Zillions, WOC, burned out white trash druggies on stage. Don't waste your time or money.

Petey on Club Risque
...
Posted on January 19, 2019
3025 Veterans Highway
Bristol, Pennsylvania, 19007
215.781.6361
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

I stopped in last week and was disappointed to see they fired that guy with the dark hair it's a shame this club should be more diverse besides he gave me cim for a rock-bottom price

Posted on January 19, 2019
7337 West 100th Place
Bridgeview, Illinois, 60455
708.599.1111
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Anya is by far the hottest and sexiest dancer here.... If you want a good time must see her! She rocked my world last night!

Anya aka Chicago on Club O
...
Posted on January 19, 2019
17038 Halsted Street
Harvey, Illinois, 60426
708.333.8770
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

DAY SHIFT DANCER "CHICAGO" IS NOW "ANYA" AT POLEKATZ IN BRIDGEVIEW CLUB IS CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 294 AND 95TH ST. She works only Wednesdays and Fridays from 12-5pm.

Posted on January 19, 2019
354 Woodmont Road
Milford, Connecticut, 06460
203.331.8524
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

One of the best clubs in the area!

Dylan on 35 Club
...
Posted on January 18, 2019
7090 New Jersey 35 North
Sayreville, New Jersey, 8879
732.727.3550
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite club to go to. All the dancers are gorgeous. Amazing girls on the pole

Lana on Smiles Nightclub
...
Posted on January 18, 2019
1820 New York 376 #13
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12603
845.462.2555
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Smiles is the place to be, looking for a hidden gem come in to smiles in Poughkeepsie for a great time !! Looking for some fun and looking to see some amazing dancers with hot asses and sexy tits come to smiles you won't be disappointed. Been around for ages and now under new management we've been renovated and innovating. Want to come and enjoy yourself while it's cold out smiles is hotter than hot!!! Come get a sexy lapdance from myself or a variety of our sexy women !! We got the hottest youngest badass females in the Hudson valley ! Best strippers around come and watch us perform just for you. We'll be open 7:30-4 am tonight roads are clear and so are the skies come in and enjoy yourself with lapdances as low as 25$$ - 100 for our VIP ROOMS ! Can't beat the prices come and enjoy yourself you won't be disappointed !

Anderson on Sugar & Spice
...
Posted on January 18, 2019
440 South Pennsylvania Avenue
Morrisville, Pennsylvania, 19067
215.736.3336
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place has so much potential being in a good location. However, I would currently compare it to a bag of trash. The easiest way to improve this club is to install private lap dance rooms. The community couch dance rooms are for places like Arkansas and other Bible Belt states. Put in private dance closets and increase mileage, and this place will improve. Until then, there are plenty of other options close by.

BIGD69 on Kittens Cabaret
...
Posted on January 17, 2019
5800 4th Ave S
Seattle, Washington, 98108
206.588.1997
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Clean club and the door and drink charges are fair. The club has a great feel to it with lot's of ladies. Will return.

Rick on The Club
...
Posted on January 17, 2019
130 Frost Road
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, 01879
978.649.9018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

Meh. White trash

Kmart6 on Erotic Cafe'
...
Posted on January 16, 2019
2120 New Jersey 73
Pennsauken Township, New Jersey, 08110
856.665.2244
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

This is my go-to club cause it's so close to me. it's BYOB with a few liquor stores not to far away. Drove up and saw about 13 cars in the lot. Walked inside and saw about 5 guys around the bar and 4 girls dancing around 8:30pm on a Wednesday night. The only complaint I had was that the bartender's ex or friend was at the end of the bar harassing her and you can tell she was getting annoyed by him. I'm surprised that the bouncer or the other staff didn't kick him out. You can hear them arguing about something over the loud music and it was worse when the music stopped. I went in tonight because I heard that they hired new dancers. The only dancer I knew was Kat and the other 3 were new to me. They were alright but I never got to talk to them because they went straight to the dressing room or went on their phone at the end of the bar. I didn't really care cause it saved me money from the barside tip parade. Around 9pm, 2 new dancers came on stage and Honey totally made my night. I know she usually worked as a bartender and it was hard for me to get there on the weekends. It was a treat seeing her work there tonight. She told me that she doesn't bartend anymore and dances every other Wednesday and thurs-sat night. Got 2 dances from her and it was totally worth it. She didn't provide any extras but i'm not really looking for that. I would love to get a VIP dance from her in the future. Went back to my seat after and just watched the show as I drank my beer. She came over awhile later and we talked some more. Thought about getting more dances with her and I'm pissed that I didn't. Ended up leaving after she danced on the stage for her 2 songs. I would gladly go back when I know that she's working.

Posted on January 16, 2019
130 Landing Road
Landing, New Jersey, 07850
973.398.3789
Joined 3 years ago
1 review posted

Overall Rating 3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

5x vet now, range of dancers from tiny to huge, 3 awesome bartenders. yeah it's a dive but so far I like the joint.

Re on The Gold Club
...
Posted on January 16, 2019
390 South River Road
Bedford, New Hampshire, 03110
603.668.7444
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Was there on Saturday lots of girls they weren't interested in talking so I didn't get any dances too expensive songs were short for 30 music to loud had lousy time

Re on The Club
...
Posted on January 15, 2019
130 Frost Road
Tyngsboro, Massachusetts, 01879
978.649.9018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

Went in on Thursday hadn't been in in awhile lots of new girls friendly and nice younger to had a good time