Recent Reviews

watchout on Anthony's Dance Club

posted on 21 March, 2017500 New Ludlow RoadSouth Hadley, MA413.539.9990
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

many hookers willing to do anything for $$$

Alfonzio on Centerfolds

posted on 21 March, 2017705 Rt. 35 SouthNeptune City, NJ732.775.5601
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Cliff on Showcase Theater

posted on 19 March, 201711223 Old Baltimore PikeBeltsville, MD301.931.2540
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Goid atmosphere,great lapdances,super friendly dancers,what morecan you ask for

Steve77 on Go Go Rama

posted on 18 March, 20179 Laurence ParkwayLaurence Harbor, NJ732.566.0080
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Have not been here for a while, but I remember my annual Friday night trip to see my girl Misty!!! I wonder if she is still there on occasion. I drove over a hour to get here! This was a great place in my hey day! I have to get back here soon!!

Joe on Foxy Lady

posted on 17 March, 2017265 North Pearl StreetBrockton, MA508.588.9604
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place.

Maxi on Foxy Lady

posted on 17 March, 2017265 North Pearl StreetBrockton, MA508.588.9604
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place.

Mike on Foxy Lady

posted on 17 March, 2017265 North Pearl StreetBrockton, MA508.588.9604
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

i could not believe how many girls were on today. Great time and a great place. I'll be back.

Aaron on Delilah's Den

posted on 17 March, 201722 Washington AvenueManville, NJ908.707.8399
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Lol on Deja Vu Showgirls

posted on 17 March, 201716549 Woodward AvenueHighland Park, MI313.883.8000
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So just wanna shout out to all the customers beware of skittles,korean aka marie her real name she is a walking talking whore with hpv

Local on Red's Angel's

posted on 15 March, 20171391 East Pike StreetClarksburg, WV304.622.4779
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Denise is the best. Classy, sexy, intelligent and a great conversationalist.

Jay on Karina's Pub

posted on 15 March, 2017668 CartierCasselman, ON613.764.5608
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Best after work hour strip club in my area. The drinks are not too badly priced. I sometimes come to pick up some beers to bring home. The place never get super packed. All sizes and all kind of dancers 3-5 dancers per shift. Some dancers are good, some are great, some look like they don't even want to be there but people go the hype mood in the air. I would rate this bar 7-8.

Matt on Kittens Cabaret

posted on 15 March, 20175800 4th Ave SSeattle, WA206.588.1997
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Finally tried this place after driving by so many times. My biggest complaint was parking. They had a huge parking lot and I still ended up down the road. The girls were hot and they had two stages they danced on. Based on the private vips and how hot the dancers were I will definitely go back.

MikeReed on Pony

posted on 15 March, 20171209 U.S. 45 AlternateWest Point, MS662.494.0954
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The PONY has gorgeous hunys, friendly staff, fun atmosphere, its pretty clean. I recommend getting a $100 dance from Izzie, Riley, Nikki, London, or one of the other beautiful dancers. They know how to show you a great time! I've been going there once or twice a month. Its worth the drive from New Albany. I sure hope they don't ever get closed down!

Travelsalot on Visions Mens Club

posted on 14 March, 20174000 Downman RoadNew Orleans, LA504.240.0069
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Went on Wednesday night, dancer to customer ratio was even. Was asked for a dance 5 times. First two no dice. But they really didn't try. Third was skinny with all kinds of piercings and covered in tats, with blue hair. Good conversation. Rate her about a 6. Got a dance because at least she talked. Dance sucked. She was trying to coax me into the party room. $125 for the room, 300 for "whatever". I might have considered it if her dance was better. Then was hounded by black girl. Good looking, big tits. Wasn't from New Orleans and I would have gotten a dance but dropped some hints that made me think I wouldnt enjoy. Finally, got the girl I was waiting for. 5'11" goddess without high heels. Fake tits and perfect ass. Got a dance and she offered party room, for way cheaper than skinny girl. We negotiated the dance services. Went with her and she never charged me for the original dance. Party room was incredible. Closed door room for 30 minutes. She did the job she promised. Awesome. I will be back when I am in New Orleans again.

Surprised on Diamond Dolls

posted on 13 March, 20171401 Powerline RoadPompano Beach, FL954.960.0355
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I don't understand why anyone would go to any other club in Pompano or any surrounding area, I can't believe there could be a better place! The girls are awesome and the bartenders were fun!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page