Strip Club Reviews

Laker on Club GQ

posted on 16 April, 2018
1758 Bagnell Dam Boulevard
Lake Ozark, Missouri
573.693.9577
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Girlfriend and I go whenever at the lake. Club is extremely friendly for couples or ladies. Once there was more female customers than males, it scared off the creepy guys, lol. It's a fun laid back place with reasonable drink prices.

joel on Blue Moon Cabaret Gentlemen's Club

posted on 15 April, 2018
534 Main Street
New Paltz, New York
845.256.9090
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

went for

James on Headliners Gentlemen's Club

posted on 14 April, 2018
325 Sharon Road
Greenville, Pennsylvania
724.589.0860
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

k1ll_white_people on Interstate Body Shop

posted on 14 April, 2018
3833 Oneida Valley Road
Emlenton, Pennsylvania
724.867.5565
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

pfft! Original owners mean assigned seating is back. I guess that means back to pumping-off to the Sunday Target circulars bra and panty section.

Terry on Ultra Gentlemen

posted on 14 April, 2018
312 South Congress Avenue
West Palm Beach, Florida
561.471.9530
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A hot blonde walks up to me and says that she swallows for $300.

Trey on Inner Room Cabaret

posted on 14 April, 2018
74 North Orlando Avenue
Cocoa Beach, Florida
321.784.6177
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
5

When the Sun shines the club has cute white, Latina, and 1 black chick for the confederate flag waving redneck hypocrites to get off on some dark meat. If Anthony the manager shows up, he does on a Harley. But as the sun sets, all the pretty latinas and non-tattoo'd white babes do what's best for their safety and leave. After 8 the Inner Room brings in 10 more bouncers because 98% of the dancers come in from Orlando won't hire them (why not?black, fat, ugly and nasty come to mind), but the Inner Room welcomes them with open arms! Why? Because the patrons at IR change from white pasty old mooks tooverweight black gangbangin thug wannabes. Even Anthony sneaks his Harley back home and shows up with his hat turned sideways in an all black Merc (like nobody noticed, right). The black patrons show up in droves like someone preannounced reparations! DON'T GO AT NIGHT IF YOU ARE WHITE! The patrons willingly pay $10 each to see dark fat, jiggle-and I'm not talking about T/A either! They are not your brothers. Their women ate your sisters.

Karson G. on Beach Girls

posted on 11 April, 2018
6220 Raccoon River Drive
West Des Moines, Iowa
515.226.8587
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

No comment for this review

Gene on Minx Show Palace

posted on 11 April, 2018
1510 Northeast Broadway Avenue
Des Moines, Iowa
515.266.2744
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this club. From the owners to the managers to the girls and the club is just beautiful. Sometimes there are not as many girls there as I would like, but was told the owner would rather close the doors than have the wrong kind of ladies representing his club. I was there when 2 dancers were let go and...good riddance! They just added food so that makes it even better !

EWWBITCH on Chez Joey

posted on 11 April, 2018
415 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland
410.685.3662
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

SEN the nastiest thing in my life here. black girl with herpes on her cushiee. got the hell up and took my black skinny ass next door.

ZACHARY on Chez Joey

posted on 11 April, 2018
415 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland
410.685.3662
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Bartender asks you to keep buying drinks like every 5min or you have to leave. Water or sprite is $9 per glass which most of the cups are dirty even. Also I have noticed the drinks taste like something is in the drinks if you know what I mean. ANYWAY. don't let ur glass run out of soda or u have to buy another one or get out even if ur throwing money on the stage. WORSE CLUB I HAVE EVER BEEN TO.....

Worthless on Headliners Gentlemen's Club

posted on 10 April, 2018
325 Sharon Road
Greenville, Pennsylvania
724.589.0860
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If I could give this place a zero I would.

saveTRUMP on Silver Criket

posted on 10 April, 2018
25231 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, Michigan
313.565.9430
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ever since high school I love strippers and I even marr ied one! Being mulatto I like like a skinny mexican. Once I give one black stripper a dance it is a done deal. They have told me I can not get dances from any of the white strippers, and if I disobey I will have hell to pay. The way they get you is clever. When you become dumb enough to get another dancer from the one you have been turning down she will over charge you. She will say to the bouncer you did no pay and make you pay twice or charge you fr 5 dances and you only had 3...! Therefore, I decided to never get another dance from black strippers

Beer guy on Tattletales Gentleman's Club

posted on 9 April, 2018
338 Buck Boulevard
White Haven, Pennsylvania
570.472.3900
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1

DJ "Frankie " plays the wost music. Sounds like he has a dick in his throat. One of the dancers said he sleeps with all the dancers in the club and that his nickname was "dirty dick" how does the management let him work here. He apperently tells strippers he will get them fired if they dont suck his dick. I told the girl they should go to the police.

Enjoys Lappers on 19th Hole Lounge

posted on 9 April, 2018
3011 Jenkintown Road
Glenside, Pennsylvania
215.885.7992
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Great place to unwind and ease the days tensions.

Stripclubjunkie on Go Go Rama

posted on 9 April, 2018
9 Laurence Parkway
Laurence Harbor, New Jersey
732.566.0080
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Do you wanna know what happened to Gabrielle, she was my favorite dancer and I have not seen her in a long time...

Share This Page