Recent Reviews

rich111111 on La Boheme Gentlemen's Cabaret

posted on 23 February, 20171443 Stout StreetDenver, CO303.820.3212
Joined 1 month ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

While visiting Denver went to La Boheme twice and several other clubs. Girls here were more natural, thin and cute compared to the other clubs. Not a real big club. There are three small elevated circular dance floors surrounded by about 8 chairs. Easy to get up and move from stage to stage. So you are up close and personal. This usually means that you go through an awful lot of singles. Fun time with mostly young cute girls. Private dances are expensive $40 - 60.

If you see Gigi tell her that I miss her already. Nice girl.

Jalisha Garrison on Club 390

posted on 21 February, 2017390 E. Joe Orr RoadChicago Heights, IL708.758.2582
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Im an experienced, young, beautiful entertainer. I live near this club And I provide my own form of transportation. I've filled out multiple apps in person and online. Majority of the dancers are white ladies, the few ones of color have seniority no new colored faces. I'm black if u haven't picked that up. Club 390 won't even give me the privilege of auditioning. My applications have been mysteriously miss placed each and every time I physically arrived to speak with management. Although they are hiring and it has been publicly advertised I'm not allowed to even audition!!! I feel discriminated against I feel that club 390 is being extremely prejudice and I'm letting everyone know!

Ltteguy on The Club

posted on 21 February, 2017130 Frost RoadTyngsboro, MA978.649.9018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

There are only few good house girls most of the new ones cant give a good dance since there just learning usually. Day shifts if u want more time w a dancer no cover before 6 pm on any night. girls to look for .tristian chloe shayla and hazel ? all perfect and diff from each other

John on Club Risque' Bristol

posted on 20 February, 20173025 Veterans HighwayBristol, PA215.781.6361
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Great night with a friend (we told the wives we went bowling). Only draw back was this old guy hogging the girls. I get that you have bank. But using your $$$ so you can have tits as a headrest is cold. Get a privare room or something.

Bucketlist on kayak gentelman's club

posted on 20 February, 201710534 Dyer StreetEl Paso, TX915.821.7930
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Place is closed febuary 2017

sam on Scarlett's Cabaret of Fort Myers

posted on 19 February, 20173650 Fowler StreetFort Myers, FL239.936.2375
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Holly a blond with fuccillio kia huge tits is a dayshift milf. She quoted me $230 for a half hr vip room. says I can take my dick out

Semperfi on Traffic Light Ltd

posted on 18 February, 201724500 Henry B Joy BoulevardMount Clemens, MI586.468.8900
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

TL was a staple for me when i was at Selfridge years ago. I only get back to the area about once a yr, but always make time to stop by. It fits like a comfortable pair of jeans or a favorite shirt. Now, it may need a bit of updating such as new seating, but you'll get the same 'ol hometown hospitality from the staff and dancers as always. Drink and dance prices are reasonable enough that you can tip the ladies well. I hope to move back to Mich sometime in the future so that I can enjoy more times at the "Light"

Ben on Centerfolds

posted on 18 February, 2017705 Rt. 35 SouthNeptune City, NJ732.775.5601
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Who are the two tag team girls the blonde and brunette? They r always together and I want to know how their dances are

rj on Palace In the Pines

posted on 18 February, 20174040 McCartney RoadLowellville, OH330.536.9266
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

dancers didn't look safe to get a dance without risking your health

Anonymous on St. James Restaurant and Cabaret

posted on 17 February, 2017555 Rankin RoadHouston, TX281.821.8487
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The owners son in law "Ron" which of course is the general manager of the club. He discriminates against women that are not petite.

Lynn on Club Volcano

posted on 15 February, 2017519 19th St EnsleyBirmingham, AL
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

A whore house. Worst trash around. It's a shame women degrade themselves to this. No morals whatsoever. I pray God shuts this trash down

Evan on Delilah's Den

posted on 14 February, 20171640 U.S. 9Toms River, NJ732.281.1511
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

No comment for this review

jason on Bourbon Street

posted on 13 February, 2017972 U.S. 9Sayreville, NJ732.525.0533
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place I have been to in a loooonnnnggg time. Great mix of girls and club was poppin thursday night. Music was great!

theOriginalWheretheGirlsAre on Ruby's II

posted on 11 February, 20172362 Fairfield AvenueBridgeport, CT203.336.8956
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Overall,still the best club in Bridgeport.The original "WHERE THE GIRLS ARE" Remember,"OFTEN IMITATED,NEVER EQUALED"

Newguy on Beamers Cafe

posted on 9 February, 2017206 Richmond Hill AvenueStamford, CT203.975.7707
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place needs to learn that customers come first. Understand the put in new sound and lights but that doesn't make up for the way they ignore their customers. The managers are either eating or watching TV and not interacting with the people who pay the bills. Understand they treat the dancers badly.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page