Strip Club Reviews

Search
Posted on November 18, 2018
880 Hanover Pike
Littlestown, Pennsylvania, 17340
717.359.7819
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review
MartelJones on Jewel Box Night Club
...
Posted on November 18, 2018
419 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202
410.539.5479
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.7
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Ayo i walked in with the homies and chill n a chair just watching the chickenheads dance and the bitch ass bartender wont stop buggin to buy the dancers lady drinks. he irky asf.

he told me to get out after refusing. ayo. f this club yo.

POSCLUB on Chez Joey
...
Posted on November 18, 2018
415 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202
410.685.3662
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

So i came here with my brother. WE WERE BOTH TOLD TO GET OUT AFTER NOT BUYING THE DANCERS A LADY DRINK FOR LIKE $25 EACH. WE JUST SPENT 15 AND A CUP OF GINGER ALLE WHICH TASTED LIKE SOME DRUGS WERE IN IT OR SOMETHING. WE WERE'ANT EVEN IN THERE MORE THEN 10MIN BEFORE THIS HAPPEN.

Businessman Bobert on Sensations Bar & Grill
...
Posted on November 18, 2018
880 Hanover Pike
Littlestown, Pennsylvania, 17340
717.359.7819
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.7
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

For a place in the boonies this place has a horrible drug and gang (biker) problem. Dancers are strung out, catfight and ignore customers. They even locked the doors because of a gun threat, trapping all the customers and employees unknowingly. Undercover police frequent the cesspool and often wait nearby to pull over people for DUIs and possession charges. The owner sexually assaults the dancers and is rumored to be racist, bitching if the dancers play rap on the jukebox. Yea, they didn't even have a DJ...the girls play music off a jukebox. This place is a JOKE...do yourself a favor and don't support such a screwed up place, unless you like being stared down by dead, stuffed animals when you're trying to get your lapdance, which would be in a bench in an open office cubicle, btw. That's right, no private couch dances here. Even champagne rooms are in a cubicle with a swinging half door on it, viewable from the entire club. I hear Savannah's in Harrisburg and Scores in Baltimore are much nicer, cleaner, safer and more fun!

Caught Disease at Filly on Filly Corral
...
Posted on November 17, 2018
150 Motordrome Road
West Newton, Pennsylvania, 15479
724.872.6104
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

DO NOT TOUCH these whores or sit on club furniture. Sat on a filthy old couch for a private dance. It seriously looked as if the cum needed scraped off in some places. This nasty broad who danced stunk like hell when she straddled me. I seriously had to walk out early. She looked ok but up close you can tell she had some sort of infection down there. I had a small brush burn from work on my elbow. It actually got infected from rubbing against the couch evidently. Over the course of the following week it manifested into a staph infection. Doc said stay the heck out of wherever I'd been.

NatureBoy on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on November 16, 2018
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Spearmint Rhino is one stylin, profilin, limousine ridin, jet flying, wheelin dealin son of a gun, woo!

Best club in the Burgh!

FREE AMERICA FROM FELON TRUMP! on Tattletales Gentlemen's Club
...
Posted on November 16, 2018
6900 New Falls Road
Levittown, Pennsylvania, 19057
215.547.9610
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Trump and his cronies abusive behaviour in office using tax payer money for promoting his business is sick.

Most of his inncer circle are felons! Just a few names- Paul Manafort, Rick Gates, Michael Flynn!

Sheeple who supported him, the original idiots helping Trump America bankrupt and enrich Trumps private corporation rich!

Total Shit Club on Filly Corral
...
Posted on November 15, 2018
150 Motordrome Road
West Newton, Pennsylvania, 15479
724.872.6104
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Worst club in the tri state area. Do yourself a favor and drive to Pittsburgh or Martinsburg, WV. Hotter girls and a far cleaner club. Half of the Filly girls are coke heads prostitutes. Management is ignorant as fuck. The place is filthy and run down.

JR on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on November 15, 2018
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a blast! Far and away the most fun entertainers I've seen!

Alo on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on November 14, 2018
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in town for a business trip, being familiar with the Rhino in Las Vegas, I decided to give this one a shot.

$15 Cover at the door, guy working was hilarious. usually the door guy just tries to intimadate you, not here, the door guy, Jamar, had me cracking up before I even got in.

I was greeted by a waitress, Charity, she sat me down, and was fantastic. Anytime I needed a refill she was on it before I coudl say anything.

The DJ had the club bumping, lasers flashing, it was awesome.

I'll be back in town in a couple months for buisness, keep up the good work!

BertCorrales on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on November 14, 2018
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had been frequenting Blush and Cheerleaders for years, and was told by the dancers, and staff at those clubs that Spearmint was bad. I heeded their opinions for awhile, until my buddies took me over to Rhino...

Wow! No wonder those other clubs tried to convince me not to go over here, they knew the second I walked in, I would never go back to their clubs. Boy, were they right!

Rhino is in a league of it's own when it comes to Pittsburgh Gentlemen's Club, you feel like you're in a Vegas Night Club when you're there! They have the best looking girls, by far! As someone whose been around this scene for years in Pittsburgh, I was astonished to see how many girls they had, that hadn't worked at the other clubs. If you go to Blush or Cheerleaders you just see the same 20 girls that get recycled back and forth between the two, Rhino isn't like that at all. One of the girl's I did a dance with was visiting from a California Rhino, so you never know who you may see at this club.

Rhino, I apologize for it taking so long for me to check you guys out! I was brainwashed into thinking Blush and Cheerleaders were how clubs were suppose to be ran.

Don't make the same mistake I did, GO TO RHINO!

You won't be disappointed!

-Mr. Bert

kevin on The Players Club
...
Posted on November 14, 2018
213 Huyler Street
South Hackensack, New Jersey, 7606
201.880.6254
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Place

Forget this place! on Spearmint Rhino
...
Posted on November 13, 2018
1620 Pennsylvania Avenue
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15233
878.999.2150
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

I went here and they charged me $15 to get in and were only nine dancers. Everything was expensive. The VIP dances and the private rooms are a ripoff. I would advise going to Cheerleaders, instead. The cover charge is half what it is at the Spearmint Rhino. On Tuesday nights, Cheerleaders has two dollar Tuesdays, with $2 coor light bottles, and $2 mixed drinks. Lap dances are buy one get one free until midnight. A way better deal than SR and their bullshit.

DRINKSPOLICY on Chez Joey
...
Posted on November 12, 2018
415 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202
410.685.3662
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

STOP HARASSING CUSTOMERS TO BUY LADY DRINKS FOR $25. I JUST WANNA SEE SOME ASS AND THROW MONEY LIKE A REGULAR CLUB..... DUDE.......

SERIOUSLY on Jewel Box Night Club
...
Posted on November 12, 2018
419 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, Maryland, 21202
410.539.5479
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating 0.7
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The damn bartender keeps askin about drinks yo. i just wanna c some ass and throw some coins. left this bitch within five mins of walking in. WTF yo.....