Diamond's Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.1

4653 Gateway Bvld NW

Edmonton, Alberta T6H 5C3

james1412

posted on 1 November, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Here now actually..have been here neatly 2 hours. 3 girls so far. They're lazy and have zero enthusiasm! What really bothers me about this industry is all these beautiful women walking around and ignoring nearly 50% of the customers in here ( I'm talking about female customers) why do these women parade around the men only? Like us girls don't like a little attention from a beautiful woman? We've been passed so many times by your employees and every.single.one has turned their nose up at us. And believe me theirs some beauties in the group we came with! I'd be happy to throw my money at your employees if they payed us ladies any attention!

StripClub431

posted on 16 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are lots of pretty girls there, awesome place for gentlemen and single party. Good place

Franklyn

posted on 5 September, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
284 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Following the age old tradition of bachelor parties, we took our lucky bachelor to a gentle-men's club before he gets hitched.I called in advanced to let them know I had a group of guys coming a day before. They were really easy going and I instantly had no line, no cover on a Saturday.Upon arriving, I told the bouncer I had called in and not only did he let us go through, he asked about our group and offered specials for the bachelor as well. Typically, trying to get by the bouncers by using the "I'm on the V.I.P list" gets me nowhere at dance clubs, but Diamonds was easy breezy.Once inside, waitresses, bartenders were smiles and warm greets all around. We had another staff come up to us with specials so it felt nice to be welcomed in any establishment.One of the entertainer's was about to go on stage but was more than willing to postpone to give a private performance to the bachelor.Overall, I would probably go back for future bachelor party plannings.

Brett

posted on 13 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It is great if you are looking for a fun time with buddies, but is to crowded and it can be difficult to get a private dance.

Brian

posted on 27 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!

sean

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

george

posted on 30 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

JayP

posted on 21 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The hostess at the front door needs an attitude adjustment - she's probably the most abrupt person I've ever run into in a club. Bordering on rude. The sleazy hand towel boyz in the bathrooms have to go, too!

Always Movin'

posted on 11 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I went there for the first time the other day. I was impressed with the ladies. Not to loud in there to have a conversation. Good class of clientel. Just loud enough. I spent $1000 there (I stayed a while)and the private dances varied a lot in quality. But they keep serving drinks to the extreemly drunk, which created a few problems. The one ATM quit working. The stage is strange. Long, narrow and crooked making it impossible to take in the show for many seated around it. The only major complaint is the dance booths have no privacy. They are about five feet by four feet except for the one at the end. People kept opening and closing the curtains as they went by. The benches are torn up, the curtains don't stay closed, and the time keeper yelling the different girls names out every few seconds detracts. Try the lights that change colour when time is up. It's better. And an occupied light on the outside. Still I liked the place generally. Some renovations would make this place gold. I'd buy into it.

Jacko

posted on 10 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been to many clubs. This one sucked! The best part was talking to the shot girl. Other than that go somewhere else. The lap dance I got was about the worst I've ever had.

Steve

posted on 29 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is great love the employees and dancers

Jeff

posted on 4 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Best lineup in Edmonton every time I've come here. The girls are always top notch, and the staff are just as good looking. The Night DJ was really good, but the sound system could be better. It's not bad by any means, but not the best I've heard. So I rated DJ/Sound a little lower. The food was good, but the kitchen was barely open. Made no sense. Everything else was amazing!

Rene

posted on 15 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The drinks were way over priced and never the same price twice. The dancers rarely if ever came and signed posters etc unless you gave more money (my wife left all her posters because they weren't signed). The stage has a ridiculous design with support posts making it impossible to see half of the show. Private dances were way way overpriced for one short dance and the girls acted like they just didn't give a rats ass about being there. We're not sure we'd ever go back.

Jane

posted on 16 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

overpriced, crappy scenery c'mon guys renovate!

Bob Kuhar

posted on 23 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Iwas at your club for the first time on Wednesday July 19/06. I was quite impressed with the quality of service,atmosphere setting,excellent dancers and they put on a great show along with the private dances they put on it had great value. exceptional music to get you in the mood. I like the way you have the dancers minguial with the crowd . I like to meet dancers on a personal way and interact with them. I recommend this club to anyone who wants to have a great night out. I sure would return and support it . Its worth the value for your money. I'm from Saskatchewan. Its a very classy way to be and the makes you feel at home. Thanks Bob

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page