No 5 Orange Reviews

2.7

205 Main St

Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 2S7

re: Honey

posted on 19 September, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Yeah Honey is HOT. Unfortunately, she use to be Harry until she had a sex change operation. He/she looks awesome but it still gives me the creeps.

Dave

posted on 15 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Did anyone see a exotic light skin girl by the name of Honey? I never seen her in about a year. If anyone knows where she is tell her to come back, she was a nice girl and her dances where perfection

bmqwavh

posted on 17 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

gdfxnnm

Old Timer 234

posted on 5 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good club for private VIP dances although somewhat expensive. The only real stripclub left in Vancouver, other than the Penthouse, and No. 5 is superior.

Such a shame all the other clubs have gone away over last 5-10 years in Vancouver...must be a business opportuity here for someone!

The quality and variety of stage dancers at No. 5 has declined simply because there is so few clubs left in Vancouver, and there is therefore a much smaller overall pool of dancers available on "the circuit".

Big North

posted on 29 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Grenckel

posted on 1 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I very much like this club. Every time I come from Russia I come here. Never had Mercedes or Veronica, but I always go for Trina. The Best ass ull ever see. Dark hair, blue eyes. She is Greek and Russian. I will be back Janruary for her. Sidenote for Trina if she ever reads this..

Я вернусь для Вас Сексуальный. Я имел наилучшее время с Вами наверх. Может быть на сей раз я пойду для двадцати песен вместо десять

Euan

posted on 29 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I stopped by the Orange for a drink and met Mercedes and Veronica. Both girls had long dark hair, the prettiest girls in the club and the best attitudes, friendly and good conversation, flirty but not aggressive (well except for Mercedes who is a bit of a wild one). They are two of the nicest, most innocent girls you could meet at a strip club. Very beautiful and sexy. They took me up for a VIP dance and I must say I was blown away by how friendly and polite they were. The dances were great. I think I might take them for another duo dance next time I am around, I suggest you try as well ;)

Dion

posted on 16 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is brutal.

Lapper

posted on 18 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The Girls are hotter at The Paramount.

Russell

posted on 12 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Club is good for single men that want company and very private rooms upstairs.

I come here all the time by myself and always have a good time. Rough location

but once inside you forget about that.

Templar2

posted on 6 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

James Bond

posted on 25 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Cricky, This place is great!

Naked women!

waydude

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Some weeks are good others aren't depndant on the dancers. but i used to go maybe 6-7 years ago . It was much better then. after a 4 year hiatus. i find clubs have dissapeared and No5 isn't as good as it was before. there were vIp dancers who gave 2 types of dancers no touch or touch but that's gone i tried some VIP some were pretty bad ...cold mechanical 1 was quite nice

Guest

posted on 23 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

STEVE STEWART

posted on 25 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

One of the waitresses is just plain rude! Some are excellent. The staff will hire anyone, and does not understand that people go there to get away from their normal daily B.S., not to experience more of it. The stage has very poor lighting. If you do not care if we can see the dancers, why do you have them. Turn the lights up idiots!

Overall I think this bar is run just like any other bar, by the same kind of people. They don't have a clue about service, and probably too dumb to do anything else.

If someone with some marketing brains would open up a bar, all the others would die off instantly!

Share This Page