Doll House Reviews

3.6

6 Bridge St W

Kitchener, Ontario 0

Jay

posted on 7 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Private dances ARE $20, but you got to pay an additonal $20 just to go to the private area. so one dance, for one song is a minimum of $40. The private area is FAR from private. It's just a bunch of couches in the same room as the main room, just off to the side. So don't plan on any bonuses. On the plus side, there was no cover, so you can go in and watch the shows all you want, which is decent.

me

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the club used to be soooooo good a yr or two ago...now its vip room is open,dirty. no good dances here

Quagmire

posted on 8 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Kelly

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey "re". Yes, Kelly is my stage name. I will be there on Saturday Sept 15 at night for a few hours. Probably around 7-8pm until around midnight.

re

posted on 10 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i have nothing against you dancing i just dont know why if you have a full time job, now i know .. maybe ill come see you is kelly your stage name?

Kelly

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Re: "re"

READ the last post I posted..it explains why I am going to be there on occasional weekends. I love the club. They have amazing staff and amazing customers (for the most part) It is good money and I am good at what I do :) While some of the girls support "whatever" I have kids to feed and the extra money is nice. Yes, I do have a fulltime job and I don't care if you think so or not. Hope to see some of my great regulars this weekend..I miss ya guys and I miss ya girls as well. You are all great and beautiful.

re

posted on 4 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

it means you have a fulltime job (u say) then why still dance?

Kelly

posted on 30 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Re: "...", What was that comment supposed to mean?, "some things never change"? And I never said I quit dancing..who told you that? Yes, I have a full time job now but I will be going in to the DollHouse on occasional Weekends. I couldn't leave that bar for good. Good times and great people.

...

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

i thought kelly quit dancing? some things never change

Ryan

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

PART II: Drink prices are more than reasonable, and the $20 cover to get into the VIP section includes two drinks, which pretty much compensate for the cost of the VIP sections's cover. You're guaranteed to find at least one dance who will put you in your dream world when you take her into the VIP section - I'm not talking about "extras", rather mind blowing beauty. There is a wide range of dancers in all flavours, shapes, and sizes. If you're looking for very real attraction wait for *April*, Kelly, Star ... the list goes on. For genres of music, I heard everything from heavy-rock, to hip-hop and country-rock, as a result the pace and atmosphere of the stage dances changes up throughout the night, its pretty awesome. The VIP section is roomy, and you have plenty of time to talk with and get to know the dancer before the VIP treatment begins; good times. Once in the VIP, dance are $20 per song and the DJ plays the full song through so you get the full dance. The DJ, bouncers, bartenders, waitresses and dancers work well together; friendly and laid back; they defintely keep everything relaxed - how cool is that. As fo the so called "extras" - I don't go to strip clubs for that so I can't comment; however, April in the VIP section was definately like a fantasy, unforgettble, personable and erotic! Its true, April is a keeper, and very clean :-) Sorry for the long post.

Ryan

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

PART I: On both occasions that I've been to the Doll House I walked away with a smile on my face:-) There was no cover charge at the main entrance. The club appears to have undergone a few changes in the last two years, and looks like it has a few more renovations to come; looking pretty glamorous nowadays.

Kelly

posted on 22 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

April, Jake wasn't talking about you.. You weren't even there when he posted that comment. There used to be an attractive April that worked there but she retired. And I agree..most of the girls there are attractive and friendly..some are not..same as any job, depends on what your style is guys.

April

posted on 21 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey I am a dancer at this club, and I don't know where you guys are seeing these "Nasty" old girls, but when I work there is nothing but young good looking girls that got talent and that are not stuck up. The club is quite and a friendly enviornment, it has been cleaned up over the years and has inproved in many ways, you guys need to come in during the week during the night maybe that's why your not seeing all the young girls, but even the middle age women that are there are sexy too, it just all depends on what your looking for.

P.S. Jake who are you? lol

Dancer

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

tim

posted on 4 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this club, the girls are awesome. they have really great attitudes.

Share This Page