The Penthouse Club Reviews

3.7

13030 Lundy`s Lane

Niagara Falls, Ontario 0

Big Phil

posted on 8 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Better than Sundowner!

mike

posted on 18 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

God

posted on 6 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Big Guy

posted on 30 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Andrew

posted on 28 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My buddies and I went to the club tonight for the first time and let me tell you, we were more than impressed. There were a lot of hot chicks that could really dance (both on stage and in private). We were planning on going to the Sundowner but judging by the parking lot, it was way too packed so we didn't even bother going in. I'd say we made one heck of a good decision. We will be back for sure.

William

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Clyde

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

matt

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Drew S.

posted on 28 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The Wife and I checked out the Penthouse Club last night.........Honastly i can say it was one of the best stripclub experiances i have ever had!! it seemed very couples friendly, and it was very clean.....it had lots of Grils and almost all are Incredibly SEXY, very friendly, polite, and not too pushy at all......the drinks were a little over priced but i guess thats a Canadian strip club for ya......the dances were very intimate and affordable........it wasn't crazy busy or crowded at all and the cover was very affordable................id gives this club a 9 out of 10 (as one waitress was kind of rude but who goes for the wiatresses)i will definatly be going back...........The Penthouse club is far less crowded has just as sexy girls and was a much better value then that hole "the Sundower" save yourself some cash and frusteration and head to the Penthouse for A GREAT TIME!

Frank

posted on 12 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It used to be much better as Crystal's, but is still one of the better ones in the area. I will probably never stop going.

mike

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place

Janine

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

loved it. very nice ladies, very nice atmosphere. definately not super busy... lots of tables. great entertainment.

Jim

posted on 18 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i went to the club penthouse on saturday night and it wasnt what i thought it would be i really love that bar in fort erie pure platinum you got to there the dances will blow your mind you love it because there is a large variety of women ps go there

Traveling Guy

posted on 31 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was at the Penthouse tonight with four friends and can easily say that this club is absolutely the best that I have ever been in. We all had a great time. Plenty of fun and the girls are all like models. Stay clear of the hole next door. The Sundowner Sucked. We spent too much on the cover charge and one expensive beer only to get up and leave after 15 mins. Very dirty.

Hardog

posted on 31 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So many gorgeous girls! When you have a problem picking a girl because they are all so freakin beautiful then you know your in the right place. Went with four other friends who also had an equally great time. We went to this place after going to the Sundowner. The Sundowner was nothing but a BIG DOWNER. Their beer was more expensive, the place was a complete dump and the girls were gross! We were headed home but stopped into the Penthouse Club and were glad we did. The Penthouse Club is where it's at. The lap dances are top notch to match the upclass girls! Great club. We'll be back. Roxanne delivered the lap dance of a LIFETIME!