Atherley Arms Reviews

2.6

2 Creighton St

Orillia, Ontario 0

PINK/BLUE

posted on 13 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AT LEY ARMS

LEY GAY PARENTS ON LOSER LINE

BOYS DELIVER IT BLACK & BLUE

PINK/BLUE

posted on 13 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ECHO

IS THIS WHERE NICOTINA, ANNA NICOLE SMITH, MARILYN CHAMBERS WER TO END UP?

THE BOYS DELIVER IT

BLACK & BLUE

Visitor

posted on 12 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Crappy customer service from the bartender who is clearly miserable about

something. The Girls not many to make a judgement on at the time of visit.

Over all the club would be considered a poor choice to spend money at when

you visit . I have to rate this one below poor.

p.s - no alcohol is sold at this club.

Tom

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No drinks.

young dim sung

posted on 13 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Better then a slipping transmission, also the home of the chew chew express. My buddy Chris travels from Vegas for the delights. Memories were made here.

ragey

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

had a great time seeing my buddy in the shower with 2 girls at the same time!!will be back again soon

Sweede

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

My buddy Chris and I went up with a bunch of the guys and had a great time. Choo-Choo express he calls it because he gets more than one girl at a time dancing. He has been in Vegas for the past ten years but still talks about that week-end Hey now!!!!

Action

posted on 2 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this place is a nasty hole full of fat ass pregnant bitches and the only thing you get is a bad rash when you go home

maglight2

posted on 5 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not bad for a country strip club. VIP room charge of $10 not a good value and discouages dances.

ex dancer

posted on 19 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this club turned me off dancing for good

Rick

posted on 27 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

A good club to go to. Will be back soon. Thankx.

pist off dancer

posted on 28 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i shake my head in shame

Charlie

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

New owners working to upgrade this veteran club using best resources available but they've got to get better talent in. Also no food and what's with that cover charge each time you take a different girl to "dance". Like how many times do we get to rent the same broken down seat? Needs work guys.

Bear(Steve)

posted on 13 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Me and the boys were in Orllia for our annual golf trip on September 08 2007 and the boys talked me into going. The last time I went it sucked, but this time we had a blast one guy fell in love with the waitress I personally fell in Love with Jamie,the girls treated us great and we will definately be back. Me sooner than the rest because I gotta see Jamie. Any way good job on fixing the place up we had an awesome time thanks girls.

mike

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

jamie is fucking amazing she is the hottest stripper i have ever met ivy is fucking mind blowing to

Share This Page