Caddy's Reviews

3.0

2787 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, Ontario 0

Fred

posted on 15 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

bad

Billy

posted on 26 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Quieter than it used to be considering its the only SC in

Scarborough, but it can be a fun place to go, especially if

you like busty milf types!!

Fraser

posted on 7 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

After a long absence, I decided to check out Caddys back in

Jan '15 but was very disappointed in what has become of

this club. Next to no customers, maybe half a dozen so-so

girls and over-priced drinks.

jaycen

posted on 19 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

the cheap booze, cover charge at night. all oldies passed their prime

Angelo

posted on 1 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bad management from the night-shift as well as the hired dancers. Better to come during the day. Management will give you a hard time and take away your money!

Anthony

posted on 26 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Does anyone know if Laura still works here?

Ron

posted on 22 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Speaking of Barbie and Diamond...I have seen them a few

times for take-out and it was pretty fun.....we go to a

local hotel after their shift and it gets pretty

wild...plus, i get off on the idea of bein with

sisters.....they also told me that their mom is pretty hot

and she's like i think she's in her late forties so they

said if i give them sufficient notice, they can even bring

their mom along for our next hotel excursion!!!!!!

Customer

posted on 24 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Where is Diamond and Barbie? Ive gone several times and never see them.

DANCERRRR

posted on 19 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club sucks! they keep these stupid romanian bitches who suck old guys cocks.... this bitch vanessa hads nothing but old white hair dirty customers and her bff roxanne is a dirty bitch with no ass and girl if u got ur nose done u got screwed cuz u still look like a witch!!!! diane sleep on the fu cking chairs and i could go on and on and on.... dont go u will get ugly girls who cant dance for shit and they all go back home and hand the 100$ they made that night to there pimps!!!!

Pleasently Surprised

posted on 27 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was told it was a dirty club with older ugly girls but last night when I walked in I saw nothing but young gorgious girls, very friendly and took a few for dances... wasn't disapointed... May I suggest Barbie and Diamond (they are sisters!) I had one after the other but now I wish I had them at the same time. Go check it out.

dave

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good dances with the right girls!

Tim

posted on 30 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there a while back and had a great time. I cant remember her name but she told me she is there every Sunday. She is tall, gorgeous and very friendly!

Andrew

posted on 18 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nothing but trashy, ghetto, oversized women. The waitresses are polite and nice though.

C'MON GUYS..YOU NEED TO RAISE THE QUALITY OF WOMEN.

Dave

posted on 25 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Its a pretty decent place but they do need to eliminate the VIP fees, they would get a lot more people in there and the girls would do a lot better if they did so, the fee was supposed to help pay for the VIP renos done in 2005, im sure by now thats been paid for several times over!

ex dancer

posted on 7 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This club is the shits...... the owners are a bunch of fucking cheap european pieces of garbage that arent worth the air they use up.... the club is ridiculously over priced... i mean come on... $10.00 for a cooler in a pice of shit scarlem bar??? ugly girls everywhere... this is where the fossils of the dance industry go to dance out their last days.... and $10.00 cover charge everytime you want a lap dance... the dogs in there arent even worth the money for the dance... Aleks, Persa, Ljuba, and that fucking cunt Branka are the sorriest bunch of losers ever!!! Oh and FYI... the club is dirty and rat infested... check the traps in the kitchen.... ewwww!!!