Solid Gold Reviews

3.2

947 Falconbridge Rd

Sudbury, Ontario 0

WillY

posted on 10 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

3 girls isnt cutting IT!

jack

posted on 25 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best experience at this club yet. Keep up the good work!!!

reply to Tia

posted on 25 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I think you were at another club because there is no Tia at the club, i have been

working there for years and never came across a Tia! :0

Jizzeroo

posted on 27 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I've been to the GOld may times and Sudbury needs some serious enhancements in the sex industry. By that I mean,

Escorts and strip clubs. They are non existen, or very near non existent.

Go to clubs in Montreal and then try Solid Gold in Sudbury and you will see that it's nothing more than a shack with some ok ladies. No mileage with any of them because the VIP room is pathetic.. Come on Solid Gold owners, giddy up with the times.. This place is a joke..

demolisher

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

A great place, the girls they have now are incredible. this last time I was there, the girls just kept coming out, no time to breath( which is a good thing) at least 80% of the girls there were unbelivable. one of the best adult clubs ever been to. when it gets reall busy it can get very difficult to get a private dance. but all in all... excellent

Mr. Nice Guy

posted on 4 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The only thing bad I have to say about this place is that the V.I.P. area is very small and not private. Had other guys step on my feet while I was there. Get the right girl and she'll make you forget all that...

me

posted on 27 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

nice club

Sam Crenshaw

posted on 26 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Tia's HOTTTT!!!

Jordoh Sandman

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

okayy...umm...i'd like to start off by saying, fuck ya!

i was a little worried as i walked through the door and a sign said "If you've had sexual relations with any of are dancers in the last 2 months, GET YOURSELF CHECKED!!!!"

now after a few wobbly pops that sign didn't mean SHIT!

" Remember boys fuk anything that moves and if it doesn't move push it "

Rick

posted on 17 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dances are $20 and well worth it just sample until you find the right one!

Ryan

posted on 17 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Super Fun! We went on an afternoon for a few beers and dances. The girls were great. The beer is $4.75 per bottle not $4.25. Doesn't matter to me I like to spend money and girls like it too! Ive been to clubs all over the province and this is one of the better ones.

Dan

posted on 30 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Worst club in Ontario

Harley Harkin

posted on 10 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went there to have a few casual drinks with the boys. One dancer came up to me and offered me to go with her for a dance and I denied her, but she wouldn't take no for answer. This woman was African American and she said to me: "You won't pay for dance because I'm black". I found that really disturbing. After that dancer, another one came up to my friends and I and told us to leave if we weren't going to buy any dances. I was totally disgusted with the strip bar. Never going back.

costanza

posted on 30 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i love celeste

Norton

posted on 13 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Share This Page