Zanzibar Reviews

2.8

359 Yonge St

Toronto, Ontario M5B 1S1

Randy

posted on 6 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

einai gaatmo otan leme gaatmo GAMATO diladi exo paksilarothikes gta iv sentoni gta iv blouza gta iv to domatio mou einai vameno me to sxima tou gta iv kai to kapelo mou kai to panteloni kai to xbox 360 kai ta pappoutsia kai talipa diladi oloi i zwi mou einai GTA IV

use to work there

posted on 5 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
5

Hi I use to work there a year or two ago. The prices for V.I.P need to be droped, and drinks need to be lower. I miss all you girl's, but i would never work there again. Not enough MONEY THERE

Bob

posted on 25 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Spent a few hours there last night. Had dances from 3

different ladies. All did a great job (especially Josephine).

They make it way too easy to blow your cash. As for the VIP

charge, you only pay it once. If you don't want to pay it, you

can get dances on the first floor for no cover (I think).

Rosemary

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I wants black dick email: rickyaor(AT)hotmail.com.

dos

posted on 23 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

just soso

CORRY

posted on 5 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Zanzibar used to be going down hill.I didn't like the direction they where going with the girls.I think they are changing and turning things around.They brought in Sophia,Scarlett and Maryann.I had a dance with Scarlett she actually wanted to talk and wasn't rushing anything like starting in the middle of the song like some the girls do.She has dark hair her ass is amazing and so are her boobs.Her and Rachel are becoming one of my favorite girls.Maryann was on stage she has blond hair huge tits gorgeous body.They are bring in a whole new class of girls so I have to say I like the new girls.

not happy

posted on 21 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i hate that place

Trenchcoatguy

posted on 29 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Tiny club. Overly pushy and bitchy dancers. Last time I was there was on my birthday. Was forced into taking a dance, when I told her I didn't want a second she told me it was a $20 back room cover. So I spent $40 for the worst lap dance I ever had. That was my first and only time in a strip club in Toronto.

never again

posted on 20 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

im going to be sick!

Andrew

posted on 26 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

20$ cover charge? rediculous.

Bob

posted on 21 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

jim

posted on 15 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Is a romania chic by the name emma actually magdalena still here.

I love latinas

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what latina are you talking about? Do you remember her name? What did she look like? What did she do? I love latinas.

mike hawk

posted on 4 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

the latina blew my mind other than that it sucked

Emilie

posted on 12 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

TO ALL DANCERS: I have clubwear, dancewear, sexy costumes, accessories and swimwear for sale. I have some in stock or you can order from my catalogue (which takes 1 week) for further information please call me at 647-200-9400. Talk to you soon!!