Peek-a-boo's Reviews

2.4

1101 Finch Ave W

Toronto, Ontario 0

rick

posted on 6 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I saw a sign 'The Loft' is it really gone for good?

andrew

posted on 28 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

CLOSED for good.

Yay Yo

posted on 23 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I walked into this sketchy club, only to find it smelled like tuna fish. These girls should be going to Jenny Craig, not stripping. The owner looked like a an arab pimp hairball. I rather get a root canal than go here again.

hairy short

posted on 20 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Me and my boys went to the club. It sucked shit. The music was bad not to mention the service it sucked. I got a dance from a girl and she stained my jeans white streaks. The girls where nasty just like the club. Makes me think i never want to go back there again

shorty

posted on 20 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I arrived at the club on a Thursday night only to find the atmospher sucked. I had to wait 40 min until I got a drink .The girls were not that appealing nor was the area. I left and I will never come back

blaaaaaa

posted on 9 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Stan

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is crap! somethings never change.

Omega

posted on 29 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

worth every min. ill b back many times

clubber

posted on 7 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I was there and in one hour only 1 dancer was on the stage for a few minutes. Rest of the time just sit and hear songs playing.

Club Hopper

posted on 31 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hey I went here last night on a MONDAY and believe it or not there were about 7 hot girls there just waiting to have some fun ... decent mileage and very good music. Love the porno playing on TV adds to the fun ... good priced drinks... comfy couches ... I recommend you check it out ... give this place a chance lots of potential. !!

phubbs

posted on 21 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

loved the girls, all young and hot. They are wild and have good choice in music. I also liked the over all atmosphere of the place. The waitresses could use some work though took a while to come round and ask for drinks.