Royal Hotel Reviews

2.7

171 Brock Street N

Whitby, Ontario ON L1N 4H3

Whitbyboy

posted on 28 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

someone, somewhere

posted on 1 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

LMFAO

"money talks"

bling mother fuckin bling

high five to the S&S, bitch was as cool as could be, play some eye of the tiger by survivor.....

you 2 girls were the shit back then loved it!

Nicole (Nicolina)

posted on 24 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this is pretty peity to do i dont like to write on these thingys but i was lookin for number may be in area soon maybe freelance yada yada....lol does it matter true true how i feel it is unprofestional most nights very peity staff can be but walk one way they walk another etc. yes i was anna nicole smith's good friend i lived w/ her in cali actually i lived between cali, seattle, arazonia & ontario in the 90s. I've been a model since age 12 done alot movies reg. & porn (but no sex sceens jus soft stuff)/mags all types/T.V./vegas casino stages & other/theater live/toured w/ MJ/etc. i was also maynard keenan (singer of tool) former GF & friend of the late Michael Jackson from late 80s on i was all over w/ variety of ppl in th bizz doin many thingys me & anna nicole smith were in the GTA on the latin quarter stage & stayed in the Sword & sheild motel (were i lived & her when in ontario) the late marrilyn chambers I knew since '91 she introduced me to anna early '90s & the rest is history iv done the cover of Hustler & so much more over the years me & anna nicole smith were differnt in the industry doin more then just stripping i still stay in contact with them all as we all have the net to do so nowadays i cant say i have high thoughts of this club not at all as they can be extremly peity & unprofestional but thats what ya get i guess a variety in the bizz it is not the best club iv worked in yet iv never table danced much in my lifetime 2 clubs only really maybe day here & there cuple others sword & sheild & royal only 2 i really have i was more then a basic stripper in my life time but im gettin older & was movin out of it completly some things occured & im still around but im sure most involved in what occured wish differnt as hind sight is 20/20 as they say...but yes wow lol someone remembers this "HASBEEN" he he i have always enjoyed my memories of days gone & those not here anymore & those still with us i wouldn't give it up for aything, kiss to playboy & rockstar heaven sadly missed by many ya'all anyways maybe be around mayba not see what life has in store for me now : )

Summer

posted on 3 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My husband has a second phone and has a second life with these trash whores outside of our home! Imagine how devasted I am right now.

does it matter

posted on 30 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Horrible club did you know they had a girl working there that was anna nicole smiths friend, marilyn chambers friend, Layne Stayles former Girl friend, A modle & big time show girl. She has even been on covers. she ended up leaving rummer has it she said "all are so very rude, peity, dramatic, unprofessional people she had ever worked with" I belive it been there, awful.

PINK/BLUE

posted on 15 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

ASIAN LAST SEEN HERE FOR ONE WEEK AT END OF WEEK THERE WAS A SHOW AT THE SCRATCH WITH THE TREWS & LIVE SEX SHOW BASE PLAYER OF LIVE SEX SHOW WORKED AS DJ HERE TREWS WAS SAID FROM WINNIPEG MANITOBA OVER THE PA SYSTEM.

PINK/BLUE

posted on 14 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BLUE & BLACK

notloner

posted on 27 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The manager and bouncers are very rude. Over all terrible service. Everyone at this club acts as if you are privlaged to be allowed in. Dancers just go through the motions and the bouncers get off on feeling like they are big shots....... selectivly allowing people who are spending the most money to get really really drunk... while if you just want to have a couple beers and watch they will find a reason to kick you out.

seagar

posted on 5 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Joe

posted on 15 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

See SC Veteran's comments- exactly true - no privacy in VIP so wont go back.

bj

posted on 15 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Mr. E

posted on 8 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not bad, seem to have cleaned up the place. Good drink and dance prices. Girls are friendly and Michelina is awesome in private.

SC veteran

posted on 17 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice club,lots of girls on a friday afternoon but absolutley NO privacy in the so called VIP area,at all!

Too bad cuz it could be a good club if there was a more private VIP.

na

posted on 4 October, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Chris

posted on 22 September, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of my favourite spots to go to. No not because I'm a lonely depressed guy. Because its better then watching videos at home lol. The girls there are descent and I always love watching them dance. Overall the girls are nice, bouncers are cool and the DJ is awesome I always request a song for the DJ to play and it always turns out to be a blast when I hear my fav songs played. Next request special should be Simple Plan : Crazy