Bar Chez Diane Reviews

3.4

79 Principale

Clarenceville, Quebec J0J 1B0

RAYJAY

posted on 16 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

NICE CLUB..WORTH THE DRIVE...GIRLS ARE FRIENDLY AND HOT!!!..

MS

posted on 25 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Last time the atmosphere was average like usual discreet and quiet. The barmaid looked decent, but she was always busy talking with the doorman kind of irritating. Most of the dancers are attrative. They still offer FS and dances. Most of them are good. The booth are comfortable compare to some other places I have been. The stage is still pretty big and there is a big tV screen on it. I was able to watch the hockey game and the girl on stage at the same time. I tried Mely, Christina, Lolita and it was better than average. My friend got few dances with a lady called Tatianna I think and he didn't like her much for some reasons. He said she tried to charge way too much. I also noticed that they have more black ladies than usual, but they still have a selection of French, Canadian, white or mixt ladies. I was looking for a lady named Sandra from Montreal since a long time and I could not find her. Maybe she retired. They still have pocker machine and a pool table in the other section. Still a fun club to go.

Jew

posted on 23 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Yeah! Tianna was very pushy, but I had a great dance with Summer French canadian.

gord

posted on 15 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Don't let them rip you off 180 to 200 is too much. 130 to 160 is fine. Just ask them discreetly. The one who are charging 200 are bitchy.

Charly

posted on 4 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I think I know who is she. She is an English woman and she speaks a little bit of French. She was wearing a black dress and two large black anklet. She is really big especially from her behind. She sounds really nice and proud at first, but she ripped me off at the back. She was my only bad experience ever. I was hesitant to post it, but now that I know she did it to other, I think the other should know.

Jason

posted on 1 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not all of the wommen charge 200$.From my exp the English girls are more pushy and expensive.I saw good looking French Canadian girls charging 140$ to 160$.French girls have different mentality and gave me better services.I only had one bad experience and it was with a woman caled Tianna.She is bigger than the other (big ass),long straight brown hair and brown eyes.She is very pushy aggressive and there just for the money obviously.She speaks English perfectly.

lost

posted on 5 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club has gone downhill i have been there twice and there was only 1 old woman working to bad this was my favorite club

joe

posted on 17 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Todd

posted on 12 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Hey guys I just went there yesterday night and if you dont mind only having one decent girl then I would not go here,most of the ladies are not young and charge way to much for fs, maybe if they were pretty I would pay big bucks for them but I wont pay some old girl 200$ . And the young hot girl who was working and came to my table totally turned me off with her attiude and how pushy she was into taking my money so I turned her away and invested my money in the poker machines and came out of there with a profit of 300$, maybe I'l come back for x-mas hopefully by then they will have younger prettier women working and not women who are in 30's or even 40 still working there. If any body knows what is a good night to go let me know, its my forth time here and not once did I find one hot young white girl to go in the back with.

Dave

posted on 30 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

American Guy

posted on 1 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Gave this club another shot recently, and I had a better time. There were more girls available at the end of the night...still some of them didn't circulate, and the prices were the same as mentioned below. No stage dances late at night though, but there were a few newer hotties that were worth the trip.

quitury

posted on 17 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

pyogjfnhkkf, lkgjkiiyjjfmnm mgjjy

Fan

posted on 14 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Montreal

posted on 9 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Saw the last 2 features at this club. Great crowd, great show. There were many fantastic regular dancers there. I will keep coming here.

Todd

posted on 5 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went there yesterday and last friday and I wasn't impressed with what I saw. Girls are like 5 on ten and not worth 160 for fs. You have to wait almost 30min to see a girl go on stage and its way too far for what you get. I would try frontier or erotica instead and if you really want amazing hot girls to drive to gentelmens club in marieville, always hot girls working there and atmosphere is really fun to be around.