Le Chateau du Sexe Reviews

3.4

972 Ste-Catherine Quest

Montreal, Quebec H3B 1E3

1

posted on 4 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

cookie

posted on 25 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

ok i admit, im a man. took me 2 yeers to realize i should cum kleen. but dont i look good as a woman?

A Huge Whore

posted on 25 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club smells like piss

The girls are whores

My stripper got her period as she was dancing

It was the nastiest shit ever

NYC guy

posted on 20 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hard to rate this place. Went in on a tuesday afternoon with my fiance'. They onlyhad 3 girls on duty and noone on the stage. Only 2 other customers in the place. A girl was sitting with them while the other two were playing a video game at the bar. Made eye contact with both girls to let them know they could come join us, but they just walked away. Guess they figured I wasnt going to spend any money with my fiance' sitting beside me. Too bad for them, they were wrong.

Next time I am in Montreal, I will check this place out at night, but don't bother going in the afternoon if you are in town.

American Guy

posted on 12 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here for the second time recently, and I had a good time. The cover charge was $5, and the dances were $10/song. The lap dance area is like a cattlecar space though...very tight and confined and not especially private...it's like a set of cubciles really. A lot of the girls were friendly and pretty enough, but there are definitely some nicer clubs in Montreal to go to. This place is closed on Sundays until very late in the day, and they are open until 3 AM nightly, I think. The DJ here is likely the hardest working DJ in Montreal...he's a the bouncer, the DJ, the doorman, and the announcer!

Kirby

posted on 16 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is big kirb gotti anyone the denies that cookie is the best dancer will face the reality. I will stabe them in the face. GOD BLESS IRELAND AND COOKIE and if you dont like it deeeez nutz... You can find me on mysyapce www.myspace.com/greenfieldpark

VIVRE LE BISCUIT LIBRE

-X-

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had the time of my life!

Cookie

posted on 22 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ha Ha Ha!! That's by far, the funniest shit I;ve heard in ages! I'm a man! LOL Ha Ha Ha!!

FUCK ME

posted on 15 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I will write about illegal shit.

Cookie is really a man.

I posted this review on another club site too.

OMG this other club, it was great, its called Nate's mom, he was tight, man... it was awesome and we banged all night long, and then nate's dad came in the room and at first, i thought he was pissed, but he joined in!!!!, man i love being rammed in the ass!!!! and then he blew his load onto mines and hers face, it tasted AMAZING!!

go to www.fuckmehardrightnow.com and look for me ;) i want to taste your cum too... but nate has dibs ;)

Also I have a 2004 Honda Civic Dx FOR SALE, it only has 102000km on it and it runs pretty sweet! contact me ok?

AND this site stinks, theres not even any monitoring on it, so you can write bullshit like this all day long and no one gives a flying fuck :) because the owner of this site is a fucking pig that likes to lick donkey balls instead of getting somoene to monitor it.

Jet

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you want more than a special wave more money!

Ted

posted on 9 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Bad service

Joe Somebody

posted on 7 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had the greatest time ever... when i was there, i got the VIP treatment... ask the bouncer henri or enriqo for the KOKENTUG treatment in the backroom. Let me tell you, its a combination platter of asses, big tits a something little extra ;)

Chris

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Booya

Moose

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW

Louis

posted on 29 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Scene