Cabaret Les Amazones Reviews

4.2

6820 Rue St-Jacques

Montreal, Quebec H4B 1V8

guy

posted on 17 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

..

dwx

posted on 20 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went there this past Saturday for a bachelor's party after the bouncer from another club decided to be a jerk to us. The girls in this club are gorgeous! Girls were much, much hotter than ANY of clubs by St-Catherine. Cover was great, dances were cheap compared to rest of the clubs we went to. Watch out for the girls and ask them to tell you when a song ends, or they will gouge you! Will definitely go back, with that caveat in mind.

bob

posted on 29 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Andrew

posted on 17 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Now mind you the last time i was in the club must have been 12 years ago but i gotta tell you i have had amazing memories at the amazones. at the time you would pay 2 buck cover and if happened to be coming in at 5:00pm then you would get a buffet diner included with the cover. The beer was cheap and the price for a dance was considerably cheaper than the other clubs. the women were hot. All in All this club was awesome, incredible memories. Mind you again that was 12 years ago. I have not been there since its a shame.

Ben U.S.

posted on 1 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Nice large clean club. The girls were very friendly and the dances were good. They don't take credit cards or any large US$ Bills. Taxis were easily available. I would (and hope) to have an opportunity to go back.

Ben

jo

posted on 14 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Someguy

posted on 16 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This place is nice, I felt like it wasn't some other dirty sex pit, but more of an entertainment complex with some nice girls.

domenic

posted on 12 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i travel alot and visit a lot of clubs this rates on the top of my list. not expensive,great quality and quantity. my home away from home when im in Montreal.