Le Club Downtown Reviews

3.6

1196 Ste Catherine St W

Montreal, Quebec H3B 1K1

Glenn

posted on 16 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been to this Club many times now and I'd have to say it's one of the best Clubs I've been too, in Montreal. Although not every Girl is Gorgeous there's always at least a few that will take your breath away. Just as important I think, is most of the girls are FUN,some even WILD but in a FUN way, easy to talk to and GOOD at making you feel at ease and loosening up. Drink prices are high at $7.00 for a beer but I'm guessin they're high no matter where you go in Montreal. I can't ever remember feeling hustled there or like I got ripped off. Lots of good mememories here that will keep me coming back!Thanks Mandy,absolutely Spectacular!

Chris in WVA

posted on 4 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Le Club downtown is not as nice inside but the women are beautiful and extremely friendly. Within 5 minutes, I gave one the eye across the room and she walked over and struck up a conversation. The next thing I know we are in a private room and I have my hands wrapped around a very nice pair. Ahhh, now that is what I went to Montreal for. Next time, I will go straight to Le Club.

American Guy

posted on 21 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The dances have gone up here to $15/song, but they are still worth it IMO (I highly recommned Angela). The same price goes for the no contact bed dances, which are a ripoff IMO (watch out for the Asian girl that hustles these dances with one of her girlfriends). This club is located just SW of the Peel Metro station between Stanley & Drummond along Ste. Catherine West. It's still one of the best clubs in downtown Montreal IMO, and they are having a thirteen-year celebration pretty soon. Check it out...

NYC Guy

posted on 20 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Very disappointed. Went here with my fiance'. She had never been to a strip club, was always curious, and figured we'd give it a shot. I guess she served as a stripper repellent, because NONE of the girls came over to us. The place was not crowded, and they must have had 30 or so girls working. 20 were just sitting at the bar doing nothing.

As for the girls, wide variety. A few skinny-mini's who looked like they still haven't hit puberty, a few thick girls, and a bunch in-between. If you go here, you are sure to see something you like. That is IF these broads get off their lazy a$$e$ and work.

American Guy

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to this club recently for the first time, and I had a great time! The cover charge was $5, with drinks starting at around $6, and some decent-contact dances running $10/song. Most days the club is open from 4 PM to 3 AM...Sunday 7 PM-3 AM. The girls were mostly very friendly and willing to circulate. The girls were all varied, very pretty, and willing to please. I would go back in a heartbeat!

Anthony Quintiliani

posted on 6 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

AWESOME!!!

Brad

posted on 6 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Quint

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

PHENOM SPOT!!!

Nick Vanelle

posted on 28 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

We were takin to our table imidiately, with the watress following amazing deal on the buckets of beer. kept us well stocked with drinks. leaves you with alot of extra money for shots or dances.. nice place..... will definetely go back again..

mike

posted on 19 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

CHRIS

posted on 25 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

No comment for this review

Rocky

posted on 1 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls are hot. I visit every time in Montreal.

Rob

posted on 28 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

f

posted on 1 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

.

Robert

posted on 24 July, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best Club!